HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Fethiye, Turkey

93.5%
37 reviews Book Now 
1

Pinara Pansiyon

Hostel
1.karagözler fevzi çakmak, caddesi no:55 pinara, pansiyon fethiye/mugla, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

37 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pinara Pansiyon

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 98% Facilities - 90% Safety - 97%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Sterling Laudon
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Sterling would recommend this property 11 April 2014

Easy place to stay near the water with gracious staff and excellent value! Good Turkish breakfast, steady Wifi, no problems at all.

Alexander Ward
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Alexander would recommend this property 11 July 2013

Private rooms at dorm prices; felt like we were in a hotel. Air-con. Very pleasant service; felt right at home. Check-in on arrival - just brilliant considering we spent the night on the bus. We really had a splendid time in Fethiye. Booked for 2 nights; stayed for 6.

89.9%
73 reviews Book Now 
2

Fethiye Guesthouse

Guesthouse
1. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak Cd, no 57, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

69 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fethiye Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 95% Facilities - 85% Safety - 89%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Erica Ho
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Erica would recommend this property 14 November 2013

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful; best breakfasts in all of Turkey as it actually includes a hot savory whether that was french toast or scrambled eggs. Prime location next to the marina, room was spacious and clean. Great water pressure and consistently hot water; almost the best out of everywhere I stayed at. Would definitely recommend.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 September 2013

Really great, helpful staff. Lots of options for day trips and fun stuff to do. Nice little patio out front. Nice breakfast and BBQ for dinner.

88.8%
28 reviews Book Now 
3

V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

2 star Hotel
2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak Cd., no. 109-111, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

27 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 94% Facilities - 92% Safety - 88%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 October 2013

Great hostel on the water. Large, clean, tidy comfortable rooms. Great facilities, pool, bar + club. Great food

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 October 2013

Great hostel located on the water. Clean, tidy, comfortable rooms. Helpful staff. Great food + bar

88.6%
7 reviews Book Now 
4

Duygu Pension

Guesthouse
2. Karagözler, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Duygu Pension

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 94% Facilities - 85% Safety - 94%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 85%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 August 2011

In lovely quiet residential spot. Great pool. Breakfast up on the balcony overlooking the sea.

Taras Kovalchuk
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
77.1%
23 August 2011

Location is a bit far from center and you have to take a bus to get there(20 mins with walk and waiting). But the place itself is very quite and peaceful, so it depends what you want. Terrace is nice.

87.7%
58 reviews Book Now 
5

Ferah Pension / Monica's Place

Hostel
2. Karagozler Ordu, Caddesi no 21, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

52 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ferah Pension / Monica's Place

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 86%
Susan Pemberton
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Susan would recommend this property 10 July 2013

Everything! From the minute I walked into the hostel, hot and tired and received a great welcome in an idyllic garden room I knew that I would enjoy my stay. After a welcome cup of apple tea and information about what to do in and around Fethyie I was shown past a beautiful water feature up to a comfortable room with the small but well maintained pool outside it with sun loungers and a seating area, surrounded by another beautiful garden. The whole atmosphere was one of peace and tranquillity. The breakfast was great and I ate 4 evening meals there cooked by Monica which were absolutely delicious and very reasonable. She is a fantastic cook and you can tell that she does it with passion and love. Great place,great family, great experience.

susan pemberton
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
susan would recommend this property 24 June 2013

Everything! The family are fantastic, couldn't be more helpful or genuinely friendly. Monica's cooking is to die for, I would highly recommend the evening meal, book in the morning and don't eat anything in the day to make room! The place is a paradise to relax in, gardens beautiful,water features calming and small but adequate pool lovely to cool off in. I cannot recommend this hostel highly enough, am sorry to leave and will definitely return one day.

81.4%
66 reviews Book Now 
6

Ideal Pension

Guesthouse
1.Karagözler Zafer Cad., No:1, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

49 out of 66 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ideal Pension

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 82%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 85%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
31.4%
24 January 2014

The owner, when finally reached, refunded our money. The view of the Mediterranean from our room was great.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2013

The view on the balcony and in the shared room is very beautiful. The atmosphere is very relaxed and helpfull.

Fethiye

20 Hostels from 6.90 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Fethiye hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Fethiye. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.