We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Fethiye, Turkey

93.1%
38 reviews Book Now 
1

Pinara Pansiyon

Hostel
1.karagözler fevzi çakmak, caddesi no:55 pinara, pansiyon fethiye/mugla, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

38 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pinara Pansiyon

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 97% Facilities - 89% Safety - 98%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2014

Light, bright and clean. We had a view of the ocean from our window. Very close to local shops, bars and restaurants and the owner gave us a solid recommendation for food (pasa kebab- amazing!). Breakfast was simple but leisurely and internet was sound.

Sterling Laudon
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Sterling would recommend this property 11 April 2014

Easy place to stay near the water with gracious staff and excellent value! Good Turkish breakfast, steady Wifi, no problems at all.

91.0%
31 reviews Book Now 
2

V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

2 star Hotel
2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak Cd., no. 109-111, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

30 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 93% Safety - 89%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 August 2014

After being on a boat cruise for 4 days in a cramped, smelly cabin, our private room felt like 5* hotel luxury! Felt like a good quality hotel room with nice big modern bathroom, big comfy bed and lovely views over Fethiye harbour. Dinner was excellent as well- really yummy bbq with a huge buffet, way too much to eat, loads of choice and all very yummy!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2014

The view outside is awesome. there's a plenty of chairs and you just want to lay down there or chat with your friends under the sunshine. The room is clean and bright. The breakfast is super great. the staff is very nice and helpful. He knows a lot of good place to go and visit. ps. the dog in there is super cute too.

88.6%
7 reviews Book Now 
3

Duygu Pension

Guesthouse
2. Karagözler, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Duygu Pension

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 94% Facilities - 85% Safety - 94%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 85%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 August 2011

In lovely quiet residential spot. Great pool. Breakfast up on the balcony overlooking the sea.

Taras Kovalchuk
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
77.1%
23 August 2011

Location is a bit far from center and you have to take a bus to get there(20 mins with walk and waiting). But the place itself is very quite and peaceful, so it depends what you want. Terrace is nice.

87.7%
58 reviews Book Now 
4

Ferah Pension / Monica's Place

Hostel
2. Karagozler Ordu, Caddesi no 21, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

52 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ferah Pension / Monica's Place

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 86%
Susan Pemberton
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Susan would recommend this property 10 July 2013

Everything! From the minute I walked into the hostel, hot and tired and received a great welcome in an idyllic garden room I knew that I would enjoy my stay. After a welcome cup of apple tea and information about what to do in and around Fethyie I was shown past a beautiful water feature up to a comfortable room with the small but well maintained pool outside it with sun loungers and a seating area, surrounded by another beautiful garden. The whole atmosphere was one of peace and tranquillity. The breakfast was great and I ate 4 evening meals there cooked by Monica which were absolutely delicious and very reasonable. She is a fantastic cook and you can tell that she does it with passion and love. Great place,great family, great experience.

susan pemberton
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
susan would recommend this property 24 June 2013

Everything! The family are fantastic, couldn't be more helpful or genuinely friendly. Monica's cooking is to die for, I would highly recommend the evening meal, book in the morning and don't eat anything in the day to make room! The place is a paradise to relax in, gardens beautiful,water features calming and small but adequate pool lovely to cool off in. I cannot recommend this hostel highly enough, am sorry to leave and will definitely return one day.

81.5%
85 reviews Book Now 
5

Fethiye Guesthouse

Guesthouse
1. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak Cd, no 57, Fethiye, Turkey 48300

77 out of 85 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fethiye Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 85% Facilities - 75% Safety - 80%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 83%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
15 September 2014

Good location, not too far from the marina. Shuttles can pick you up right outside, they're regular enough. To get the minibus from the bus terminal I found confusing as I was looking for a company. It is a bus stop outside the carrefour supermarket behind the bus station, near the petrol station. One of the men working there was very nice. Room had aircon which was a must during the night. The hostel also runs a travel company down the road so it was easy to book trips from there, unsure if the prices were fair or not because I didn't bother looking elsewhere.

Bonnie Olsson
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Bonnie would recommend this property 08 September 2014

We had a lovely time at this hostel. A nice relaxed atmosphere with a great outdoor area to socialise. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Fethiye

18 Hostels from 8.78 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Fethiye hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Fethiye. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.