HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Bodrum, Turkey

90.5%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Artunc Otel

1 star Hotel
Artemis Main Street, Fabrika Street No: 32, Bodrum, Turkey -

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artunc Otel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 October 2011

Very friendly, chilled-out family atmosphere. Delicious complementary breakfast. Clean, spacious pool.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 September 2011

The most gorgeous hotel, with lovely people running it..Erkan, Gonca and Halil..they make the stay at Artunc a memorable one with their warm hospitatlity..great location, walkign distance from anything n anywhere in Bodrum.

90.4%
45 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Gulec Pension

1 star Hotel
Uckuyular St.No:22, Bodrum / Mugla, Bodrum, Turkey .

45 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Gulec Pension

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 91% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
cennet ve Emrah Halil
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
cennet ve Emrah would recommend this property 18 August 2013

Great location, the gardens are a lovely setting for your breakfast and Mehmet Abi and his lovely family!

Darcie Blair
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Darcie would recommend this property 01 August 2013

My stay at Hotel Gulec could not have been better. I travelled to Bodrum by myself, and as a young female it was quite an adventure for me. The Gulec family made me feel right at home, were extremely helpful, and incredibly kind to me. I had my fair share of travel mishaps while I was in Bodrum (a lost debit card, cancelling and rescheduling flights, etc) and the Gulec family and staff were more than happy to help me every step of the way. The gardens are a perfect oasis to sit in to have a (yummy!) breakfast, there is a really good laundry facility next door, the room had everything I needed, and I can't emphasize enough how hospitable the staff are. I would love to come back to Gulec for another visit!!

84.2%
13 reviews Book Now 
3

Bodrum Park Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
Ayaz Str. Nr:54, Gumbet, Bodrum, Bodrum, Turkey 48400

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bodrum Park Hotel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 87% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 90%
Kimberley Allison
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kimberley would recommend this property 20 July 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful and made you very welcome!! Jake behind the bar was great and made out stay very entertaining!!

Briana Darch
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Shopping
77.1%
Briana would recommend this property 17 July 2013

I enjoyed how central the property was in Gumbet, and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

79.1%
53 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Merhaba

1 star Hotel
Kumbahçe Mah.Akasya Sok. No:11, Bodrum, Turkey 48400

42 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Merhaba

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 80% Facilities - 69% Safety - 76%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 81%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 18 July 2014

It was close to town and staff helpful. Great rooftop breakfast area with great view over harbour

Jing Lee
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Jing would recommend this property 15 June 2014

Considering the budget of a backpacker, Hotel Merhaba is really an affordable stay with sufficient amenities. The location is really convenient too - 5 minutes walk to the beach and marina area and about 7 minutes walk to the shopping streets. The bus terminal is close too. The owner was really helpful and picked us up from the bus station and also sent us to it after we checked out. Rooms are small but sufficient since we're out the whole day anyway. Overall a pleasant experience.

73.6%
16 reviews Book Now 
5

Agan Pension

Hostel
Ataturk Str. No: 75, Bodrum, Turkey 48400

10 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Agan Pension

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 66% Facilities - 61% Safety - 80%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 66%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 23 September 2013

In a good location with a 5 minute walk to the main area. Free wifi in the rooms. Bathroom and shower within the room.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
12 September 2012

The location is perfect. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom could be better though.

73.4%
10 reviews Book Now 
6

Kavala Studio Hotel

1 star Hotel
Kumbahçe Mahallesi Sevecenler, Sokak No: 5, Mugla, Bodrum, Turkey 48400

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kavala Studio Hotel

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 68% Facilities - 68% Safety - 82%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 66% Value - 82%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 19 May 2013

I am female travelling alone & always find the staff more than helpful. Good location in the centre of Bodrum but just a street away from the noise.

Jieun Kim
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Jieun would recommend this property 07 October 2012

The pool was managed clean. Rooms have its small kitchen. Kavala looks like it is located a little bit far from the center in a map. but you can walk to the beach from kavala in 2~3minutes. Bodrum castle is also in walkable distance. I explored some small backstreet to see local things. Staffs are very kind.

Bodrum

23 Hostels from 23.84 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bodrum hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bodrum. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.