We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Antalya, Turkey

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Lale Park

2 star Hotel
Lale Sok. No. P.K. 117, Antalya, Turkey 7330

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Lale Park

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Edward Daly
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Edward would recommend this property 08 August 2014

It is a very nice hotel with great facilities and lovely friendly and helpful staff. You feel very welcomed and not intrusive. It is in a fantastic location and still very peaceful and relaxing.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 August 2010

The most attractive aspects of Lale Park was its garden and the friendliness of the manager and staff.

91.5%
54 reviews Book Now 
2

Dantel Pension

Guesthouse
Kilicarslan Mah.Zeytin Gecidi, No:4 Kaleici, Antalya, Turkey 07000

51 out of 54 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dantel Pension

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 24 August 2015

The best thing we can tell about this place is the breakfast - it is very delicious. Apart from that, everything was fine in this hostel - it is a very nice place with well equipped rooms and a clean bathroom. The staff was very nice. At our leave, as we needed a taxi to the airport at 4.00 am, the hostel owner called a one for us the day before and stood up at 4.00 to assure that the taxi really comes - that was very kind!

David Stockton
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
David would recommend this property 18 July 2014

A great positioned pension near to all the shops cafes and restaurants of the Kaleici district, close to the Hidirlik Tower. The host Yaman was really friendly and helpful, the room was clean, as was the hostel in general.

91.4%
35 reviews Book Now 
3

White Garden Pansion

Hotel
Kaleiçi Kiliçaslan Mah., Hesapçi Geçidi No:9, Antalya, Turkey 0 242

33 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend White Garden Pansion

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
JUELLES CHESTER
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
JUELLES would recommend this property 21 August 2014

This place is beautiful, clean and quiet. Amazing location! You can walk or take the tram around (I had a hard time figuring out the tram schedule though). Tons of shops around and the staff was excellent.

Luke Hasler
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Luke would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, lovely pool/room. Would definitely reccomend White Garden to anyone coming to Antalya, 5 minutes walk to Mermerli Beach & a short tram ride to Konyalti Beach (both very nice!). Plenty of nice resturants in the old town & also close to some more local resturants in town. Great location and great hotel

91.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
4

Jungle Bells Hostel

Hostel
Deniz mahallesi, ucbuk mevkii, Adrasan, Antalya, Turkey 07370

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jungle Bells Hostel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 85% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 01 October 2011

Thıs place ıs so quaınt. It ıs so peaceful and relaxıng. It really was lıke stayıng ın a treehouse! The food was great! And the guys were so lovely! A perfect place to get away and relax.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2011

relaxed atmosphere, close to the beach, free breakfast and dinner (both good and vegetarian friendly), free wifi and towels (I think,didn't ask for) some cats, dogs and chicken walking around(belong to the property)

90.7%
4 reviews Book Now 
5

Atelya Art Hotel

Hotel
Old City Barbaros mh, Civelek sk. No: 21, Antalya, Turkey n/a

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Atelya Art Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
michele volz
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
michele would recommend this property 02 July 2015

A historic home, in a wonderful location. The pool is wonderful after a warm day of exploring the city!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 07 May 2014

Old character; position in old part of city and near harbour which is stunningly beautiful and has good and cheap restuarants; good breakfasts overall great value

89.5%
3 reviews Book Now 
6

Yesil Vadi Pension-Camping

Guesthouse
Ciglik kasabasi Aydinlar mah., Termessos, Antalya, Turkey 7190

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Yesil Vadi Pension-Camping

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 100% Facilities - 73% Safety - 86%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 100%
nicholas kelleher
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
nicholas would recommend this property 02 March 2015

We had a wonderful welcome from the two lads running the site who cooked good food too. Lovely location - proper mountain view and quite near to Antalya. Shepherd and goats on the hill behind the bugalow in the morning. Over the road from large archaeological site Termessos in national park and also nearby to caves at Karain. Bungalows were spacious and warm in February. Pool in the summer.

tin wing fung
82.9%
tin wing would recommend this property 16 September 2008

Yesil Vadi is just close to Termessos and Karain, very original concept, easy access, big and confortable air-conitionned room. Handsome staff and good meal. Nothing to say more, just go to discover.

88.2%
40 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Blue Sea Garden

3 star Hotel
Kilicarslan Mah, Hesapci Sok. No: 65, Old town Kaleici, Antalya, Turkey 07100

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Blue Sea Garden

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 82% Safety - 89%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 June 2014

Private room is clean and spacious. Good facilities that it has a swimming pool. Nice breakfast.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2014

everything! from cheery staff, ambiance hot shower, clean bed to the best breakfast i have out of my three werks in Turkey, this place is excellent! will certainly visit again!!

87.7%
33 reviews Book Now 
8

Mavi Ani Pension

Guesthouse
Kilicarslan Mah, Tabakhane Sokak, No: 26 Kaleici, Antalya, Turkey .

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mavi Ani Pension

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 89% Facilities - 77% Safety - 92%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 85%
Harriet Morris
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Harriet would recommend this property 25 May 2015

Mavi Ani was a great place to stay, perfect for us (a group of girls imaged 23-24). The location was great, right in the heart of the old town, the room was big and clean and the owner was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast that's included was big and we even had pancakes cooked for us which were delicious.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 May 2013

The house is very nice, clean and well placed in the center of the old city. good rehabilitation of an old ottoman property.

84.3%
18 reviews Book Now 
9

Ozmen pension

3 star Hotel
K?l?çarslan Mahallesi Zeytin, Ç?kmaz? No:5, Antalya, Turkey .

16 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ozmen pension

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 92% Facilities - 74% Safety - 86%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 November 2013

Herkes çok ilgili ve güleryüzlü idi. Her türlü konuda yardımcı olmak için ellerinden geleni yapıyorlar. Gayet merkezi konumunda olduğundan yürüyerek Kaleiçinde istediğiniz yere ulaşabiliyorsunuz.

Christian Fischer
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Events / festivals
100.0%
Christian would recommend this property 09 September 2011

First of all, to the people who dosen't want to read the whole recommendation. This place delivers everything the promise! Nice rooms, nice services and all the things mentioned in the advertisment is there and working perfect. I can only recommend this place. And the location is perfect - its located very centrally in the old city. We had trouble finding the place when we first arrived at Antalya. We then called the hostel to let them know we would be a little late according to the pre-estimated time of arrivel. That was no problem, in fact the receptionist told us to wait at a significant landmark, so she could send someone to pick us up. It worked out great. When we arrived at the hostel, the first thing the receptionist did was to cool us off with cold water (splashed it at our feet, legs and necks). And then they served cold beverages to us. (very nice service indeed). Then we were shown our room ( a 4 bed room with bath and toilet, it was actually cheaper than a 3 person room without privat toilet/bath). Very nice rooms, that got airconditioning, which is a must in Antalya (sleeping temperature was over 30 degrees celcius). The room also had all standard things needed when travelling. Including a televisision with digitial signal (means a good broad selection of channels - all in turkish of course). Our room worked out, above our expectations. Very nice indeed. The staff always showed a real smile and actually was interested in us. Also the services provided were very good. The do not see a problem as a problem, the do everything possible to help out (very comforting in a new coyntry). Regarding the language - dont worry. All staff speak english and mostly speak german. Very nice in my opinion. We had some medical trouble after a sightseeing and the staff did everything, from getting antibiotics and apply it, to help us out. Did we have a need or just a question the would go to lengths to solve it, so our holiday would be the best. The also gave us great and useful recommendations on, where to buy our souvenirs and what was normal in a muslim country. (it was ourt first time trying that).

84.3%
16 reviews Book Now 
10

Camel Pension

Guesthouse
zafer sokak no:9, Antalya, Turkey 07100

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Camel Pension

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 86% Facilities - 72% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 85%
Brock Richens
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Brock would recommend this property 25 August 2014

I had a single room on the bottom floor. It was very very hot outside but the room stayed nice and cool with the quiet A/C. The bed was comfortable and facilities were fine, shower had hot water. The host was lovely and the Wifi was fast most of the time. Great value for money.

Mary Buhr
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Mary would recommend this property 22 September 2013

The location was fantastic! Easy to explore old city and downtown. Close to tram stop. Sheriff was a very friendly host. Having beers in the evening at the tables outside the hostel provided for excellent people watching.

Antalya

34 Hostels from 11.99 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Antalya hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Antalya. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.