HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Antalya, Turkey

Ozmen Pension 93%

1. Ozmen Pension

Guesthouse
Kilicarslan Mah.Zeytin Cikmaz sok No.5 K

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 87%

Location 93%

Safety 93%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ozmen Pension

16 Apr 2016 77%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

Staff were helpful with good English. Breakfasts were good on the rooftop. Location in old city.

would recommend this property

04 Aug 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

It is central and have a view of sea, you can go easaily to beach from there.

would recommend this property

Read all Ozmen Pension reviews
White Garden Pansion 91%

2. White Garden Pansion

Hotel
Kaleici Kilicaslan mah., Hesapci gecidi No. 9

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 89%

Location 96%

Safety 93%

Staff 90%

Value 91%

23 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend White Garden Pansion

08 May 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Good breakfast. They let me check in early after an overnight bus.

would recommend this property

13 Aug 2014 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

This place is beautiful, clean and quiet. Amazing location! You can walk or take the tram around (I had a hard time figuring out the tram schedule though). Tons of shops around and the staff was excellent.

would recommend this property

Read all White Garden Pansion reviews
Antalya Dantel Pension 91%

3. Antalya Dantel Pension

Guesthouse
Kilicarslan Mahallesi Zeytin Gecidi No:4, Antalya

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 85%

Location 97%

Safety 91%

Staff 91%

Value 94%

31 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Antalya Dantel Pension

18 Aug 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

The best thing we can tell about this place is the breakfast - it is very delicious. Apart from that, everything was fine in this hostel - it is a very nice place with well equipped rooms and a clean bathroom. The staff was very nice. At our leave, as we needed a taxi to the airport at 4.00 am, the hostel owner called a one for us the day before and stood up at 4.00 to assure that the taxi really comes - that was very kind!

would recommend this property

26 Jun 2015 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Friendly staff

would recommend this property

Read all Antalya Dantel Pension reviews
Blue Sea Garden 88%

4. Blue Sea Garden

Hotel
Kilicarslan Mah. Hesapci Sk. No. 65, Kaleici

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 82%

Location 95%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

39 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Blue Sea Garden

19 May 2014 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Private room is clean and spacious. Good facilities that it has a swimming pool. Nice breakfast.

would recommend this property

16 May 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

everything! from cheery staff, ambiance hot shower, clean bed to the best breakfast i have out of my three werks in Turkey, this place is excellent! will certainly visit again!!

would recommend this property

Read all Blue Sea Garden reviews
Sabah Pansiyon 81%

5. Sabah Pansiyon

Guesthouse
Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 74%

Location 87%

Safety 82%

Staff 79%

Value 83%

65 out of 71 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sabah Pansiyon

22 Sep 2015 71%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

24H reception, heart of the old city, friendly staff

would recommend this property

03 Jul 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

They have a pool in the hotel next door that you can use, be sure to ask them where it is. Great way to cool off from the blistering heat. They are right in the old city so location, check. The staff is super friendly and helpful. They helped us figure out our busses and switched our room when the air con leaked. Spent an evening just hanging out with the staff, great people. Very homey feeling with a nice outdoor lounge spot and a restaurant on premise. Free breakfast too.

would recommend this property

Read all Sabah Pansiyon reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Antalya?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Antalya hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Antalya. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Antalya

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Antalya. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!