We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Antalya, Turkey

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Lale Park

2 star Hotel
Lale Sok. No. P.K. 117, Antalya, Turkey 7330

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Lale Park

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Edward Daly
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Edward would recommend this property 08 August 2014

It is a very nice hotel with great facilities and lovely friendly and helpful staff. You feel very welcomed and not intrusive. It is in a fantastic location and still very peaceful and relaxing.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 August 2010

The most attractive aspects of Lale Park was its garden and the friendliness of the manager and staff.

95.2%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Embassy Boutique Hotel

Hotel
Mektep sokak 2 Şelçuk Mah, Kaleiçi, Antalya, Turkey --

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Embassy Boutique Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2012

Nice family-run little hotel in the middle of Kaleici (Old Town). Friendly, helpful and flexible staff. It had a calm and relaxed atmosphere. Situated in a quiet backstreet which kept away all the noise and music from the main streets. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Antalya!

Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 May 2011

Excellent Hosts. Lovely Breakfast. Centrally located in Old City and close to everything. Happy to recommend this lovely place !

91.4%
35 reviews Book Now 
3

White Garden Pansion

Hotel
Kaleiçi Kiliçaslan Mah., Hesapçi Geçidi No:9, Antalya, Turkey 0 242

33 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend White Garden Pansion

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
JUELLES CHESTER
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
JUELLES would recommend this property 21 August 2014

This place is beautiful, clean and quiet. Amazing location! You can walk or take the tram around (I had a hard time figuring out the tram schedule though). Tons of shops around and the staff was excellent.

Luke Hasler
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Luke would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, lovely pool/room. Would definitely reccomend White Garden to anyone coming to Antalya, 5 minutes walk to Mermerli Beach & a short tram ride to Konyalti Beach (both very nice!). Plenty of nice resturants in the old town & also close to some more local resturants in town. Great location and great hotel

91.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
4

Jungle Bells Hostel

Hostel
Deniz mahallesi, ucbuk mevkii, Adrasan, Antalya, Turkey 07370

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jungle Bells Hostel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 85% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 01 October 2011

Thıs place ıs so quaınt. It ıs so peaceful and relaxıng. It really was lıke stayıng ın a treehouse! The food was great! And the guys were so lovely! A perfect place to get away and relax.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2011

relaxed atmosphere, close to the beach, free breakfast and dinner (both good and vegetarian friendly), free wifi and towels (I think,didn't ask for) some cats, dogs and chicken walking around(belong to the property)

91.1%
53 reviews Book Now 
5

Dantel Pension

Guesthouse
Kilicarslan Mah.Zeytin Gecidi, No:4 Kaleici, Antalya, Turkey 07000

50 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dantel Pension

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 93%
David Stockton
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
David would recommend this property 18 July 2014

A great positioned pension near to all the shops cafes and restaurants of the Kaleici district, close to the Hidirlik Tower. The host Yaman was really friendly and helpful, the room was clean, as was the hostel in general.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 June 2014

This review is long overdue, but I feel I need to write it. Dantel Pension, while being advertised as a hostel, is more of a chique, friendly guesthouse in which you are going to get the best service and the true Turkish experience. The prices are low, very low, and the value for money is EXCEPTIONAL. The establishment is run by a family of 3 (if I remember correctly) and somehow, they manage to keep everything spotless and give immediate and perfect service. It is also their home, but all of them are constantly looking after guests. The man in charge speaks very good English, and there were no communication problems for my friends and me. We were made to feel welcome at all times. The location is in the heart of old town Antalya, a couple minutes walk away from the sparkling harbour, the blue waves, the old churches, and in the other direction, the main market and, a little further, there is the new part of town with more flashy department stores (selling mostly knock offs, but sometimes of surprisingly good quality. I would overall reccomend the old town market for a more authentic feel though). It is quiet at night, and sunshine fills the rooms in the day. Every morning, there is a help-yourself breakfast of cheese, home-baked bread, olives, jam, honey, apples, oranges, cereal, milk...my friends and I thought this in itself stunning, but when we sat down, the owner came over to ask us how we'd slept, and offer us omlets and tea, which another memeber of the family proceeded to make. Delicious! You can choose to sit inside if it is too chilly, or outside on the garden terrace. It was so friendly and they went out of their way there to make us feel welcome. If you are planning to go to Antalya, STAY HERE. It doesn't have the big things like a pool or a bar, or a movie theatre or whatever those big resorts have. There are tvs in the rooms and you can buy basic drinks at a small counter outside. All the rooms have their own bathrooms. Our tv at the time didn't work, but there was so much to see and do it didn't matter. Also, the owner spent a few hours trying to fix it while we were out. We were surprised when we came back and told him thank you, but don't worry about it. If you go to Turkey to watch tv, you're missing the point of travelling. The water in the showers was hot, we were in control of our own heating. The experience is a lot more personal than in a big resort or whatever, and if you are nervous about it being a hostel, don't be, it is as good as any hotel, maybe a little barer, but with service like you were staying at a good friend's house who cares about you very much. Again, location is superb, don't miss out on being able to stay in old town Antalya. If the owner is reading this, I'd like to extend my thanks again. Even if I got an offer to stay at a fancy resort for the same amount of money as this place, I would turn it down to come back to Dantel Pension.

90.7%
4 reviews Book Now 
6

Atelya Art Hotel

Hotel
Old City Barbaros mh, Civelek sk. No: 21, Antalya, Turkey n/a

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Atelya Art Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
michele volz
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
michele would recommend this property 02 July 2015

A historic home, in a wonderful location. The pool is wonderful after a warm day of exploring the city!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 07 May 2014

Old character; position in old part of city and near harbour which is stunningly beautiful and has good and cheap restuarants; good breakfasts overall great value

89.5%
3 reviews Book Now 
7

Yesil Vadi Pension-Camping

Guesthouse
Ciglik kasabasi Aydinlar mah., Termessos, Antalya, Turkey 7190

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Yesil Vadi Pension-Camping

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 100% Facilities - 73% Safety - 86%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 100%
nicholas kelleher
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
nicholas would recommend this property 02 March 2015

We had a wonderful welcome from the two lads running the site who cooked good food too. Lovely location - proper mountain view and quite near to Antalya. Shepherd and goats on the hill behind the bugalow in the morning. Over the road from large archaeological site Termessos in national park and also nearby to caves at Karain. Bungalows were spacious and warm in February. Pool in the summer.

tin wing fung
82.9%
tin wing would recommend this property 16 September 2008

Yesil Vadi is just close to Termessos and Karain, very original concept, easy access, big and confortable air-conitionned room. Handsome staff and good meal. Nothing to say more, just go to discover.

88.2%
40 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Blue Sea Garden

3 star Hotel
Kilicarslan Mah, Hesapci Sok. No: 65, Old town Kaleici, Antalya, Turkey 07100

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Blue Sea Garden

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 82% Safety - 89%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 June 2014

Private room is clean and spacious. Good facilities that it has a swimming pool. Nice breakfast.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2014

everything! from cheery staff, ambiance hot shower, clean bed to the best breakfast i have out of my three werks in Turkey, this place is excellent! will certainly visit again!!

87.7%
33 reviews Book Now 
9

Mavi Ani Pension

Guesthouse
Kilicarslan Mah, Tabakhane Sokak, No: 26 Kaleici, Antalya, Turkey .

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mavi Ani Pension

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 89% Facilities - 77% Safety - 92%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 85%
Harriet Morris
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Harriet would recommend this property 25 May 2015

Mavi Ani was a great place to stay, perfect for us (a group of girls imaged 23-24). The location was great, right in the heart of the old town, the room was big and clean and the owner was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast that's included was big and we even had pancakes cooked for us which were delicious.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 May 2013

The house is very nice, clean and well placed in the center of the old city. good rehabilitation of an old ottoman property.

87.3%
14 reviews Book Now 
10

Camel Pension

Guesthouse
zafer sokak no:9, Antalya, Turkey 07100

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Camel Pension

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 88% Facilities - 77% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 90%
Brock Richens
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Brock would recommend this property 25 August 2014

I had a single room on the bottom floor. It was very very hot outside but the room stayed nice and cool with the quiet A/C. The bed was comfortable and facilities were fine, shower had hot water. The host was lovely and the Wifi was fast most of the time. Great value for money.

Mary Buhr
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Mary would recommend this property 22 September 2013

The location was fantastic! Easy to explore old city and downtown. Close to tram stop. Sheriff was a very friendly host. Having beers in the evening at the tables outside the hostel provided for excellent people watching.

Antalya

36 Hostels from 9.29 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Antalya hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Antalya. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.