HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Krabi, Thailand

The Bananas 98%

The Bananas

Hostel
54 Moo 2, Tamboon Khao Thong Amper Muang
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
99%
Location
96%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
96%

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Bananas

03 Mar 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Great location, very laid back,friendly staff, wonderful food,nice group of like minded travelers. If you would like to relax away from the action this is a great spot.

would recommend this property

21 Jan 2015 100%
Alone Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa

Man this place is paradise. I booked for four nights but immediately extended to eight because the location is so serene and beautiful. On-site they offer everything that you need, so I only left the resort three times, choosing instead to spend my days gazing out to the ocean from my hammock. I stand by my decision.

would recommend this property

Read all The Bananas reviews

Ao Nang Paradise Resort 93%

Ao Nang Paradise Resort

Hotel
25/18 Moo 2 ,Aonang Beach
Atmosphere
93%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
93%
Location
80%
Safety
93%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ao Nang Paradise Resort

07 Mar 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Modern, clean, beautiful views, 2 mins from the beach. Staff would do anything for you, first rate.

would recommend this property

26 Sep 2011 94%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

A new stylish designed hotel on an backpacker budget. Very helpful and friendly staff!

would recommend this property

Read all Ao Nang Paradise Resort reviews

JC Hostel 90%

JC Hostel

Hostel
6 Chaokhun Road, Paknum, Muang
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
90%
Location
75%
Safety
95%
Staff
95%
Value
100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend JC Hostel

22 Oct 2015 89%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Clean cool and comfortable

would recommend this property

07 Aug 2015 94%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

aircon, wifi, close to cheap food stalls, clean, hot shower with good pressure, one of the cheapest hostels in the Area :) #Recommend

would recommend this property

Read all JC Hostel reviews

Ananta Burin Resort 80%

Ananta Burin Resort

Hotel
166 Moo 3, T. Ao Nang, Muang
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
73%
Facilities
87%
Location
80%
Safety
80%
Staff
73%
Value
67%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ananta Burin Resort

26 Nov 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway

Comfy bed, great pool, really nice stay. Short walk to Ao nang's quieter beach and a really lovely find.

would recommend this property

22 Dec 2011 49%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing

Room was clean and the breakfast was adequate

Read all Ananta Burin Resort reviews

Riverside Hotel Krabi 74%

Riverside Hotel Krabi

Hotel
287/11 Uttarakit Rd. Paknam Muang Krabi
Atmosphere
66%
Cleanliness
83%
Facilities
69%
Location
69%
Safety
74%
Staff
74%
Value
83%

4 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riverside Hotel Krabi

22 Jan 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Shopping Sightseeing & culture

River Side Hotel is very nice, homely place to stay. Staff is very kind and always smiling. I couldn't believe how high standard they have according to low prices.

would recommend this property

18 Jan 2014 89%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly although their Englisch wasn't very good (some of them even didn't speak any Englisch) but they tried their very best.

would recommend this property

Read all Riverside Hotel Krabi reviews

Good Dream Guesthouse 82%

Good Dream Guesthouse

Guesthouse
83 Uttarakit Road, Muang
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
67%
Facilities
79%
Location
90%
Safety
78%
Staff
88%
Value
90%

21 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Good Dream Guesthouse

04 Jan 2016 100%
With friends / other travellers

Bryan and Wi Wi!! Absolutely amazing vibe and character and although we talked for very brief moments in our stay, from the first hello they made us feel at home and comfortable. Beautiful artwork around the place and a menu that would cater for a majority of travellers both on a budget or a vegetarian diet like myself (which other vegetarians would agree can prove quite difficult at times to sustain whilst travelling through most parts of Asia).I appreciated how upfront Bryan is in explaining the reason behind everything, for example charging a very small amount for bringing your own alcohol into the hostel or the pricing of the tours and boat trips offered, which, by the way were probably the best in town.

would recommend this property

23 Dec 2015 83%
Alone

Lovely atmosphere even played a film in the cafe. You get a towel which Is a plus.

would recommend this property

Read all Good Dream Guesthouse reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krabi?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Krabi hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Krabi. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Krabi

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Krabi. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!