HostelBookers Logo
Feedback zur webseite

Dewshore Resort Pension

Moo1 Ban Tai, Koh Phangan, Koh Phangan, Thailand

Möchten Sie die Full Moon Party im Stil tun? Kommen und mit uns zu bleiben und genießen Sie ein Luxus-Resort ohne die Bank! Einfacher Zugang zu den Full Moon Party, aber weit genug weg, um das Chaos zu entkommen am nächsten Tag. Aufwärmen und entspannen Sie sich bei uns an Dewshore, haben wir einen großen Pool und Jacuzzi komplett mit Poolbar direkt am Strand in Ban Tai Sie den Hauptort Tongsala mit dem Taxi in 5 Minuten erreichen befindet. Mehr Infos

Was ist inklusive?

  • Frühstück
  • Bettwäsche
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Handtuchbenutzung

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Internetzugang
  • Parken
  • Restaurant
  • Schwimmbad
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Terrasse
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Whirlpool

Wichtige Informationen

Full Moon bookings property requires 1 night deposit (non refundable) via PayPal

Anreisedatum / Abreisedatum

Frühestmögliches Einchecken: 14:00

Spätestmögliches Auschecken: 12:00

Richtlinien

  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Keine Ausgangssperre

Gruppenreise

Reist du nach Koh Phangan mit einer Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere uns

Möchten Sie die Full Moon Party im Stil tun? Kommen und mit uns zu bleiben und genießen Sie ein Luxus-Resort ohne die Bank! Einfacher Zugang zu den Full Moon Party, aber weit genug weg, um das Chaos zu entkommen am nächsten Tag. Aufwärmen und entspannen Sie sich bei uns an Dewshore, haben wir einen großen Pool und Jacuzzi komplett mit Poolbar direkt am Strand in Ban Tai Sie den Hauptort Tongsala mit dem Taxi in 5 Minuten erreichen befindet. Mehr Infos

Privatzimmer

Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Betten 2

Zimmertypen

Privatzimmer

Badezimmer

Privates Badezimmer

Kategorie

Deluxe

Deluxe 4 Betten PRIVATE Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Betten 4

Zimmertypen

Privatzimmer

Badezimmer

Privates Badezimmer

Kategorie

Deluxe

Standard 4 Betten PRIVATE Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Betten 4

Zimmertypen

Privatzimmer

Badezimmer

Privates Badezimmer

Kategorie

Standard

Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Betten 2

Zimmertypen

Privatzimmer

Badezimmer

Privates Badezimmer

Kategorie

Standard

Deluxe Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Betten 2

Zimmertypen

Privatzimmer

Badezimmer

Privates Badezimmer

Kategorie

Deluxe

Standard Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Betten 2

Zimmertypen

Privatzimmer

Badezimmer

Privates Badezimmer

Kategorie

Standard

Superior 4 Betten PRIVATE Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Betten 4

Zimmertypen

Privatzimmer

Badezimmer

Privates Badezimmer

Kategorie

Superior

Über Dewshore Resort

Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen und wie zu jedermanns Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Wir haben ein Restaurant vor Ort und frischen Meeresfrüchten wird jeden Morgen gefangen, so fragen Sie bitte nach den Tagen Specials. Wir haben eine breite Palette von sowohl thailändische und westliche Speisen sowie eine Bar, die alles, einschließlich Cocktails. Unsere große Pool ist hervorragend gepflegt und umfasst ein Jacuzzi. Die Zimmer sind unter einem schönen Garten und Grundstück. Dewshore ist der perfekte Ort zum Erholen und Entspannen zwischen Party. Wir haben eine tolle Aussicht auf den Nachbar Ko Samui und Erfahrung spektakuläre Sonnenuntergänge. Wir können Ihnen Ihre Weiterreise plus alle Touren, die Sie gerne mit unseren lokalen Verbindungen, um Ihnen einzigartige Erlebnisse bieten zu nehmen helfen.
HINWEIS 10 Nächte Mindestbuchungs ÜBER WEIHNACHTEN UND SILVESTER-DANKE

Informationen zur Unterkunft

Wir haben zwei Arten von Zimmer-Holz Thai Bungalows oder Villen im mediterranen Stil. Zimmer verfügbar sind, 1 Doppelbett, 2Doppelklicken Betten oder 2 Einzelbetten. Alle Zimmer sind geräumig, teilweise mit zusätzlicher Chill-out-Bereiche und alle haben eine Veranda / Balkon. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Klimaanlage, Warmwasser-Dusche, Kühlschrank und Sat-TV. Einige Zimmer verfügen über Badewanne als auch für diejenigen, fehlt ein entspannendes Schaumbad! Bettwäsche und Handtücher alle im Zimmerpreis enthalten. Kostenloses Wifi im gesamten Resort zur Verfügung.

HINWEIS 10 Nächte Mindestbuchungs ÜBER WEIHNACHTEN UND SILVESTER-DANKEView" ist ein Holzbungalow identisch mit "Deluxe 1 Schlafzimmer Bungalow Pool View" aber mit Lüfter nur und kein kostenloses Frühstück. Erhältlich in der Nebensaison nur.
HINWEIS mindestens 7 Nächte Buchung WEIHNACHTEN UND SILVESTER-DANKE

Stornierungsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung kostenfrei bis 1 tag vor der Ankunft stornieren. Nach diesem Datum werden, falls nicht anderweitig in den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Unterkunft angegeben, von der Unterkunft Kosten bis in Höhe der Reservierungsgebühr für die erste Nacht berechnet. Geleistete Anzahlungen sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Dewshore Resort Guesthouse

Moo1 Ban Tai, Koh Phangan, Koh Phangan, Thailand

Want to do the Full Moon Party in style? Come and stay with us and enjoy a luxury resort without breaking the bank! Easy access to the Full Moon Party but far away enough to escape the mayhem the next day. Warm up and wind down with us at Dewshore, we have a large swimming pool and Jacuzzi complete with poolside bar, located directly on the beach in Ban Tai you can reach the main town of Tongsala by taxi in 5mins. We are also close to the Half Moon, Black Moon, Shiva Moon and Jungle parties. Read more

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Full Moon bookings property requires 1 night deposit (non refundable) via PayPal

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Koh Phangan?

Contact us directly

Want to do the Full Moon Party in style? Come and stay with us and enjoy a luxury resort without breaking the bank! Easy access to the Full Moon Party but far away enough to escape the mayhem the next day. Warm up and wind down with us at Dewshore, we have a large swimming pool and Jacuzzi complete with poolside bar, located directly on the beach in Ban Tai you can reach the main town of Tongsala by taxi in 5mins. We are also close to the Half Moon, Black Moon, Shiva Moon and Jungle parties. Read more

Private Rooms

Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Deluxe

Deluxe 4 Bed PRIVATE Ensuite

Sleeps 4

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Deluxe

Standard 4 Bed PRIVATE Ensuite

Sleeps 4

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Standard

Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Standard

Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Deluxe

Standard Twin Private Ensuite

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Standard

Superior 4 Bed PRIVATE Ensuite

Sleeps 4

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Superior

About Dewshore Resort

We are a family run business and like to accommodate everybody's needs. We have a restaurant on site and fresh seafood is caught each morning so please ask for the days specials. We have a wide range of both Thai and Western food as well as a bar serving everything including cocktails. Our large swimming pool is excellently maintained and includes a jacuzzi. The rooms are set among a beautiful garden and grounds. Dewshore is the perfect place to relax and unwind between partying. We have an amazing view of neighboring Ko Samui and experience spectacular sunsets. We can help you with your onward journey plus any tours you would like to take using our local connections to offer you unique experiences. Free transfer to pier on departure.
NOTE 10 NIGHTS MINIMUM BOOKING OVER CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR- THANK YOU

Accommodation Information

We have 2 types of rooms- Wooden Thai bungalows or Mediterranean style villas. Rooms available are 1 double bed, 2double beds or 2 single beds. All rooms are spacious, some with additional chill out areas and all have a porch/balcony. Each room has air con, hot water shower, fridge and Satellite TV . Some rooms have bathtub as well for those missing a relaxing bubble bath! Linen and towels all included in room. Free Wifi available throughout resort.

NOTE 10 NIGHTS MINIMUM BOOKING OVER CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR- THANK YOU

Location Information

Dewshore Resort,
Moo1 Ban Tai
Ko Phangan
Suratthani
84280

Situated on the beach in Ban Tai we are close to Half Moon, Black Moon, Shiva Moon and Jungle Party but far away enough to not disturb your peace and quiet.

The main road is located at the top end of resort, away from the rooms so you cannot hear or see traffic but a short walk brings you to the road so that you can easily catch a taxi to Had Rin Full Moon Party or to the main town and port of Thongsala and beyond.

Thongsala is also walkable along the beach in 30minutes where you can find cheap eats in the night market, more shops, massage shops, beauty salons and restaurants.

There are plenty of shops, restaurants, massage and bars near to the resort also for your convenience.

Ban Tai is centrally located on the South of the island so trips out in every direction are possible. Go Elephant riding, take a cookery class, see the Thai and Chinese temples, brave the extreme jungle canopy adventure, enjoy some ATV driving, visit nearby Anthong National Marine Park or take a long boat trip out for the day visiting hidden beaches and waterfalls around the island. Ko Phangan is also an excellent place to learn to Scuba Dive, snorkel or take up some yoga.
NOTE 10 NIGHTS MINIMUM BOOKING OVER CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR- THANK YOU

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 1 day before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the first nights cost of the reservation, unless otherwise stated in the property’s conditions. Deposits paid are non refundable.