HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Refill Now Bangkok Hostel

191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok, Thailand

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Games Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Wii

Important Information

We highly recommend you to print the map and show it to the taxi driver if you are planning to get one to reach the property.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

Showing 71-35 of 35 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was extremely pleasant and welcoming and the decor was great!

Disliked: Convient to and from the airport but it was a 35 minute walk to the Sky Train. The surrounding neighborhood didn't seem like something you'd like to explore much...While the decor and amenities were truly fantastic, there was no life from other travelers inside. My feet were also attacked by what appeared to be bed bugs.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Would definitelly recommend to those, who are looking for a quiet, clean and relaxing environment and would not even mind to be located further away from the city centre. Its easy to get a taxi at all hours to get to or from town at a reasonable price, so even this obstacle is no problem!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very clean guesthouse in a safe area, friendly and helpful staff. It was close enough to the BTS and train to the airport that allowed me to go around town, but return to nice quite guesthouse when I needed with little trouble. The location of the guesthouse is close to markets, restaurants, and cafes should you need. All the local people seem very friendly and greet you with a smile each day.

Disliked: I had no genuine negative comments with this guesthouse, it describes itstelf as a boutique type guesthouse and is a great place to have a cold drink on the patio. A great place to rest either just before or after a long flight. Its not the cheap, party place of some hostels but thats not what its trying to be. Again no genuine negative comments.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Such a nice stay here, clean, quiet, and very helpfull staff. Easy to get into the city and to get to the airpost from the hostel. Great stay, easy to meat people and great atmosphere!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Thank you so much the great hospitality and awesome help during my stay here in Bangkok. I loved coming “home” every night. Refill Now! is so clean and such wonderful food and even greater staff, thanks for giving us such a great stay! Take care and we will always recommend Refill Now to our friends.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Refill Now! is home away from home! The hostel is nice, clean and comfy. Everyone that works here is nice and kind, they went above and beyond. By far the best decision was to stay here while in Bangkok. Thanks for a great stay, will be back.

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very helpful and friendly, quiet environment. Clean , modern and green.A very good place to relax after have been travelling. an mohammed at the reception is extremly helpfull .

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's a beatiful building, located in a area with very few tourists. The staff is wonderful, makes you feel like a princess.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Visiting friends or family

Liked: I booked for one night, but I ended up staying 7 days. A perfect retreat from the busy city, loved to stay here. I was upgraded to the loft; the loft is very romantic and stylish private room. The special thing about it is the sunlight all around airy and comfortable. No need to go out all day! I felt at home here and hope to be back again.

Disliked: Nothing significant

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa

Liked: I felt welcome and at home there, not only the interior – modern, light and trendy – but the most of all the staff, who gave me this feeling. Friendly, warm and caring, very clean and well kept, love the pool area. A place to come back to next time for sure Thanks

Disliked: The location was not in the rush area, but it was in the nice neighourhood which i liked.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability