HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Refill Now Bangkok Hostel

191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok, Thailand

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Games Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Wii

Important Information

We highly recommend you to print the map and show it to the taxi driver if you are planning to get one to reach the property.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

Showing 61-28 of 28 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The place is Superb... The room and facilities are so clean. The right place to relax. The staff are so helpful, kind and friendly. The Tuk-Tuk service is amazing. I had a great great stay. 100% for sure I will come back and recommend the place. Thank you refill now....

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Refill Now is a place like Home, Relaxing, clean, the staff are amazing, very helpful, the food are fantastic,and the room are well design... We had an excellent stay here at Refill Now.and a 100% we will be back and recommend this Hostel.....

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Loft was so beautiful design . We loved this place and will be back! We want to move to Bangkok, we will rent a Refill loft as our apartment. Everything was so beautiful and clean. Such a refreshing place. Loved it.

Disliked: Only location but it was so nice to have a tuk tuk service to sky train and airport link.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 May 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I was a little scared first when I arrived and saw the location, but I changed my mind when talking with the staffs and stay the first night? I felt very comfortable and cozy. It's not only the nice surrounding with the palm trees but also the pool and the building. Helpful and friendly staff make the place so comfortable. I will come back again.

Disliked: Heavy Traffic in the city but using taxi boat so fun.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Lovely atmosphere and the whole place is so peaceful and amazing. Love the staff service and they are really very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely recommend and will be going back there to stay in near future.

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Very elegant, laid back, nice garden and (mini) pool

Disliked: The pool is very small and more for cooling off than swimming.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Shopping

Liked: This is a very clean, quiet and stylish hostel. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I was a first time visitor to Thailand; they provided me maps and recommended places to go. Even the complementary Wi-Fi was speedy one. I definitely would recommend this place!

Disliked: This is a very clean, quiet and stylish hostel. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I was a first time visitor to Thailand; they provided me maps and recommended places to go. Even the complementary Wi-Fi was speedy one. I definitely would recommend this place!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Very nice place to stay, unbelievable price! well designed, good staff, well kept, loved the pool, overall great hospitality. Everything was beyond expectation. I would really love to come back to Refill Now! Hostel.

Disliked: Nothing significant

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: very friendly staff and owner, clean rooms and toilet.

Disliked: location, showers are a bit difficult to figure out, and bathrooms are not separated from the rooms with walls so you can hear all the noise.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating


28 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: The environment, the staff, the quiet place.

Disliked: Is a bit far from the main cencer.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability