HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Refill Now Bangkok Hostel

191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok, Thailand

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Games Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Wii

Important Information

We highly recommend you to print the map and show it to the taxi driver if you are planning to get one to reach the property.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

Showing 51-30 of 30 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Work / volunteering

Liked: super clean and comfortable

Disliked: nothing really to do there.. so really only for those that want to take a day or two time out.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was awesome hostel!! I had really really good time in Thailand with my friends, because of the REFILL NOW! The staff were so nice, they were so kind!! They taught us a lot of places, how to visit, and many things in plain language. Hostel was so clean, enough space, good design and also the restaurant in lounge was delicious! It was great to refreshing. I definitely recommend this hostel and I wish I could stay here again. Special thanks to Francis, Jr and Boss! I can't thank you enough.

Disliked: Location away from attractions but make us having good rest after long traveling.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Refill was a wonderful hostel. We really enjoyed my stay. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful to me as I was very new to Thailand! I felt very safe there. I would have given the hostel an "excellent" rating for security. I would definitely go back and I will recommend others to go as well. Food was excellent for both breakfast and dinner. So easy to connect to the airport, The staffs helped me getting the cab during the rush hour as well, they were so helpful. I will recommend Refill Now hostel .

Disliked: The location was not in tourist attraction but I love and was really relaxed and enjoy in the hostel during I stayed.

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: cleaness

Disliked: Francisis is over passionate, like a provert to my female friend.

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Hightly recommended!!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very helpful staff and all nice white rooms. Lockers big enough for your backpack! Also really tasty food downstairs

Disliked: Only thing is its a little tricky to find and a bit out of the city

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: great staff - pool - nice rooms

Disliked: a little remote - waken up early beause of the daylight

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Clean and pretty trendy hostel. Pool is somewhat small but great for cooling down! Big lockers available. Staff is really friendly.

Disliked: Citycentre is far away, but that is why this hostel is perfect for people who don't want to stay in the party scene! And it is close to the airport

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff are very helpful , pleasant and courteous.Clean , well maintained.Peaceful and relaxing

Disliked: Despite location is not in the city centre.It is easy to get in the city of bangkok.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Thank you so much for making our stay so pleasant. Totally our strength and joy was Refilled.... Staff are so friendly and kind. The place was so clean and relaxing. A real place to stay to refill everything...Thank you Refill Now...

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability