HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Refill Now Bangkok Hostel

191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok, Thailand

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Games Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Wii

Important Information

We highly recommend you to print the map and show it to the taxi driver if you are planning to get one to reach the property.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

Showing 41-35 of 35 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Shopping

Liked: the room it self and the atmosphere at the first floor retaurant~ so tropical and make u feel cozy~ and I wont forget to mention the delicious food there~

Disliked: the location isn't that strategic but overall is easy to look for it and only take few minutes to reach the main sukhumvit road~

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Everything.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: If you look for an chilled atmosphere, with a pool in a fresh design then it´s your hostel. It´s very clean and the personal is so friendly and helpful, esp. the manager. It´s not in the centre, but with public transportation your are so fast at the main points in bangkok. This oasis is our first adress in town.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Visiting friends or family

Liked: I love this hostel. Amazing & The best hostel i ever seen.Nice room,& bed. A lovely pool & very relaxing. The staff is very friendly & Helpfull.And i will not foget the deliscuios food too...I will comeback & I will tell to all my friends to stay here... Awesome Refill now hostel.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Its amazing hostel,I really enjoyed staying here,.The food is delicious...The pool is nice . The best hostel in bangkok, i ever seen.I t is like a five star hotel. It is close to the airport link.thanks a lot for everything,the staff is very friendly and excellent.For sure i will comeback here & I will recommend it to all my friends.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It's beautifully designed and the fitout it lovely. It has the feeling of a communal hotel. I really like it.

Disliked: It's a distance away from the main sky train transport. So the taxi's when you want to head into town add up.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I love, love this hostel. It is cleaner than any hostel I have ever seen and I have been all over Europe.

Disliked: Nothing. Loved it!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Can't even remember how many times we have stayed here st Refil but it by far the best in Thailand, maybe even the world!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Friendly staff. Has a pool where you can relax. Serve food in the restaurant on site. Easy to get places by taxi, which is cheap.

Disliked: Location isn't the best, but taxi's are cheap for getting around.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: I was here at Refill Now in 2009 the place was Clean, relaxing, friendly and helpful Staff. and now 2012 the place still the same, clean as it is, very helpful staff, Decorations and Designs are beautiful. Thank you for another amazing stay. Again and again I will be back and recomend this amazing place.

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability