HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Refill Now! Hostel

Hostel | 191 Soi Predi, Bhanomyong 42 Yak 5, Sukhumvit 71 Bangkok, Thailand 10110

92.9% Overall Rating

435 out of 455 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (23/07/2014)

Faizah Fauzi thinks…

"Its very peaceful. Lots of streets food along the way down to Sukhumvit 71 from Hostel. Staffs are very friendly. We chatted a bit. Other travelers stayed for a day or two. So I was the one who…"

Read all Refill Now! Hostel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Games room
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Bar(s)
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Outside area

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

We highly recommend you to print the map and show it to the taxi driver if you are planning to get one to reach the property.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bangkok

Sabai-Sabai@Sukhumvit Hotel
31.33 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Seven Place Executive Residences
86.16 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
The Mix Bangkok
12.53 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Best Western Mayfair Suites
25.66 USD

Hotel 3 star 82.9% 8 reviews
Hope Land Serviced Apartments
31.33 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Padi Madi Guesthouse
25.07 USD

Guesthouse 76.9% 11 reviews
HI-Bangkok Rama Place Hotel
42.30 USD

Hotel 3 star 90.9% 43 reviews
HI-Sukhumvit
10.97 USD

Hostel 83.3% 463 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.9%

Overall Rating

435 out of 455 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Refill Now! Hostel'

Atmosphere
98.4%
Location
66.4%
Facilities
96.8%
Cleanliness
98.4%
Staff
99.2%
Value
92.8%
Safety
98.4%
Refine your results Showing 400 of 413 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | … | 15 | 16   Next
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Chiu Hoa Tjie

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals
Shopping

19 March 2013 Chiu Hoa would recommend this property

Liked: the room it self and the atmosphere at the first floor retaurant~ so tropical and make u feel cozy~ and I wont forget to mention the delicious food there~

Disliked: the location isn't that strategic but overall is easy to look for it and only take few minutes to reach the main sukhumvit road~

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

15 March 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: If you look for an chilled atmosphere, with a pool in a fresh design then it´s your hostel. It´s very clean and the personal is so friendly and helpful, esp. the manager. It´s not in the centre, but with public transportation your are so fast at the main points in bangkok. This oasis is our first adress in town.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

parjodh singh

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife

14 March 2013 parjodh would recommend this property

Liked: Everything.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jareela Cherd

Alone

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Visiting friends or family

26 February 2013 Jareela would recommend this property

Liked: I love this hostel. Amazing & The best hostel i ever seen. Nice room,& bed. A lovely pool & very relaxing. The staff is very friendly & Helpfull.And i will not foget the deliscuios food too... I will comeback & I will tell to all my friends to stay here... Awesome Refill now hostel.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Thams Tamsunthonphanit

Alone

Visiting friends or family

16 February 2013 Thams would recommend this property

Liked: Its amazing hostel,I really enjoyed staying here,.The food is delicious... The pool is nice . The best hostel in bangkok, i ever seen.I t is like a five star hotel. It is close to the airport link. thanks a lot for everything,the staff is very friendly and excellent. For sure i will comeback here & I will recommend it to all my friends.

Disliked: Thams left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Teuta Jerliu

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

19 January 2013 Teuta would recommend this property

Liked: It's beautifully designed and the fitout it lovely. It has the feeling of a communal hotel. I really like it.

Disliked: It's a distance away from the main sky train transport. So the taxi's when you want to head into town add up.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jason Quayle

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

13 January 2013 Jason would recommend this property

Liked: Can't even remember how many times we have stayed here st Refil but it by far the best in Thailand, maybe even the world!

Disliked: Nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Joel Wass

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

02 January 2013 Joel would recommend this property

Liked: I love, love this hostel. It is cleaner than any hostel I have ever seen and I have been all over Europe.

Disliked: Nothing. Loved it!

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jacqueline Jones

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
City break
Relaxation/spa
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

30 December 2012 Jacqueline would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff. Has a pool where you can relax. Serve food in the restaurant on site. Easy to get places by taxi, which is cheap.

Disliked: Location isn't the best, but taxi's are cheap for getting around.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Relaxation/spa

14 December 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I was here at Refill Now in 2009 the place was Clean, relaxing, friendly and helpful Staff. and now 2012 the place still the same, clean as it is, very helpful staff, Decorations and Designs are beautiful. Thank you for another amazing stay. Again and again I will be back and recomend this amazing place.

Disliked: None

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Andrew Golightly

Alone

Family Holiday
Work / volunteering

13 December 2012 Andrew would recommend this property

Liked: super clean and comfortable

Disliked: nothing really to do there.. so really only for those that want to take a day or two time out.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

10 December 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was awesome hostel!! I had really really good time in Thailand with my friends, because of the REFILL NOW! The staff were so nice, they were so kind!! They taught us a lot of places, how to visit, and many things in plain language. Hostel was so clean, enough space, good design and also the restaurant in lounge was delicious! It was great to refreshing. I definitely recommend this hostel and I wish I could stay here again. Special thanks to Francis, Jr and Boss! I can't thank you enough.

Disliked: Location away from attractions but make us having good rest after long traveling.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

02 December 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Refill was a wonderful hostel. We really enjoyed my stay. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful to me as I was very new to Thailand! I felt very safe there. I would have given the hostel an "excellent" rating for security. I would definitely go back and I will recommend others to go as well. Food was excellent for both breakfast and dinner. So easy to connect to the airport, The staffs helped me getting the cab during the rush hour as well, they were so helpful. I will recommend Refill Now hostel .

Disliked: The location was not in tourist attraction but I love and was really relaxed and enjoy in the hostel during I stayed.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 40%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 40%

YEN-HSIANG CHEN

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

30 November 2012

Liked: cleaness

Disliked: Francisis is over passionate, like a provert to my female friend.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Jeremy Lespagnol

Alone

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

26 November 2012 Jeremy would recommend this property

Liked: great staff - pool - nice rooms

Disliked: a little remote - waken up early beause of the daylight

37.1%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 20%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 40%

Wiracha Sirichaiarporkul

With friends / other travellers

Business / conference
City break
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife

23 November 2012 Wiracha would recommend this property

Liked: Hightly recommended!!

Disliked: Wiracha left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

23 November 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very helpful staff and all nice white rooms. Lockers big enough for your backpack! Also really tasty food downstairs

Disliked: Only thing is its a little tricky to find and a bit out of the city

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Jasper van den Hoed

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

15 October 2012 Jasper would recommend this property

Liked: Clean and pretty trendy hostel. Pool is somewhat small but great for cooling down! Big lockers available. Staff is really friendly.

Disliked: Citycentre is far away, but that is why this hostel is perfect for people who don't want to stay in the party scene! And it is close to the airport

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kushall Dahari

Alone

City break
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

29 September 2012 Kushall would recommend this property

Liked: Staff are very helpful , pleasant and courteous.Clean , well maintained.Peaceful and relaxing

Disliked: Despite location is not in the city centre.It is easy to get in the city of bangkok.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ronie Archi

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

05 September 2012 Ronie would recommend this property

Liked: Thank you so much for making our stay so pleasant. Totally our strength and joy was Refilled.... Staff are so friendly and kind. The place was so clean and relaxing. A real place to stay to refill everything...Thank you Refill Now...

Disliked: Ronie left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Francis Tan

Alone

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

09 August 2012 Francis would recommend this property

Liked: The place is Superb... The room and facilities are so clean. The right place to relax. The staff are so helpful, kind and friendly. The Tuk-Tuk service is amazing. I had a great great stay. 100% for sure I will come back and recommend the place. Thank you refill now....

Disliked: Francis left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jessabelle Zaragoza

Alone

Relaxation/spa

07 August 2012 Jessabelle would recommend this property

Liked: Refill Now is a place like Home, Relaxing, clean, the staff are amazing, very helpful, the food are fantastic,and the room are well design... We had an excellent stay here at Refill Now.and a 100% we will be back and recommend this Hostel.....

Disliked: Jessabelle left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Zarina Tolentino

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

01 June 2012 Zarina would recommend this property

Liked: Loft was so beautiful design . We loved this place and will be back! We want to move to Bangkok, we will rent a Refill loft as our apartment. Everything was so beautiful and clean. Such a refreshing place. Loved it.

Disliked: Only location but it was so nice to have a tuk tuk service to sky train and airport link.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

22 May 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I was a little scared first when I arrived and saw the location, but I changed my mind when talking with the staffs and stay the first night? I felt very comfortable and cozy. It's not only the nice surrounding with the palm trees but also the pool and the building. Helpful and friendly staff make the place so comfortable. I will come back again.

Disliked: Heavy Traffic in the city but using taxi boat so fun.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Events / festivals
Visiting friends or family

04 April 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely atmosphere and the whole place is so peaceful and amazing. Love the staff service and they are really very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely recommend and will be going back there to stay in near future.

Disliked: N/A