HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Refill Now Bangkok Hostel

191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok, Thailand

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Games Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Wii

Important Information

We highly recommend you to print the map and show it to the taxi driver if you are planning to get one to reach the property.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 94%

Showing 11-20 of 29 reviews

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 100%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It's a nice clean, modern hostel. Also there are screens between the bunks so it feels like you are in a twin room rather than a dorm which is great. Lovely out door pool and great street food around the corner.

Disliked: The staff, particularly the guy who was working on the 12th and 14th was unfriendly and unhelpful. Food and drink over priced when you compare to the food and drink prices round the corner. Air con made room FREEZING and I couldn't switch it off!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A nice hostel, very clean with a great swimming pool

Disliked: The location is not good unless you have a car and the area is not nice at all

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice, clean, super safe, great place

Disliked: The pool is small

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: Clean, safe. Big lockers, and the towels are enormous too!

Disliked: Pool is TINY

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Swimming pool and nice lounge area.

Disliked: Not the best place to meet other backpackers, but a good place to relax and get a good night sleep.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Its very peaceful. Lots of streets food along the way down to Sukhumvit 71 from Hostel. Staffs are very friendly. We chatted a bit. Other travelers stayed for a day or two. So I was the one who stayed there the longest. But people there are very considerate to noise. So quiet and the place is nearer to the Airport rail.

Disliked: BTS is quite far. So my suggestion is get a taxi (if you are travelling more than 3 people) to your destination. When you get home, you can take BTS and cab or take the motor taxi home. Most drivers don't know where it is. Good thing I can speak bit of thai. Good to have the thai address with you.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Shopping, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Superb!!!! I Enjoyed my Stay here at Refill now Hostel. Very cool, clean & Relaxing.near at Airport rail Link and affordable Price.. the Staff here are friendly & helpfull,. To all travellers or backpakers, I reccommend Refillnow to stay.. I will be back again..

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Great Place to stay at Refillnow Hostel!Cool Place & Relaxing.Affordable Price and Near at Airportlink Ramkamheng. I Enjoyed my Stay here,they have a relaxing pool. And a Great Service especially to all staff here. they are friendly and Cool..Thankyou Refill now.. I will Reccommend it to all my Friends..

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation / spa

Liked: The place to stay if you want to avoid the big city. To end up a big trip around the country and have a relaxed end.

Disliked: It is not easy to get around, although they try to explain it to you. You end up taking a taxi for everything because it is easy to get lost.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: clean & swimming pool

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability