We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Tanzanite Executive suites

Apartment | Morogoro Road, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania N/A

92.4% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (03/03/2013)

"Good Security. Very helpful reception staff. Had a problem with the lighting in the bedroom which was fixed within 10 minutes at 20:00 hours - most impressive ! Room clean and spacious - well equipped. Excellent…"

Read all Tanzanite Executive suites reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 18.33

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dar es Salaam?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Dar es Salaam

Safari Inn Ltd
12.50 USD

Hostel 65.9% 30 reviews
New Bondeni Hotel
23.00 USD

Hotel 65.3% 7 reviews
Pumzika hotel
17.46 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Transit Motel Ukonga
20.00 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Uplands Centre Hostel
17.50 USD

Hostel 69.8% 19 reviews
Eazy's Place
6.98 USD

Guesthouse 98.1% 3 reviews
Transit Motel Airport
25.00 USD

Hotel 70.5% 15 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.4%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Tanzanite Executive suites'

Atmosphere
90.0%
Location
86.7%
Facilities
90.0%
Cleanliness
93.3%
Staff
100.0%
Value
90.0%
Safety
96.7%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Business / conference

07 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff friendly and helpful

Disliked: bathroom not suitable for disable person. Bathroom has a shower with a step in front, not for a paraplegic user.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Angela Baierlacher

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

30 June 2013 Angela would recommend this property

Liked: They booked our ferry tickets for Sansibar, great room

Disliked: Angela left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

03 March 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good Security. Very helpful reception staff. Had a problem with the lighting in the bedroom which was fixed within 10 minutes at 20:00 hours - most impressive ! Room clean and spacious - well equipped. Excellent bathroom. Very effective air conditioning.

Disliked: We had an early flight the following morning. Reception stated that a breakfast would be delivered to our room. This did not materialise. We were told dining room was open but in actual fact was only ready to serve 5 minutes before our taxi arrived to take us to the airport - so no breakfast.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

JENNIFER ROBINSON

As a family with children

Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday
Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

02 January 2013 JENNIFER would recommend this property

Liked: After being picked up from the airport as promised, we arrived at the hotel late. It was so hot and we were greeted with a welcoming juice. They were overbooked but it was actually to our advantage as we had the most magnificent three bedroom suite that they upgraded us to. Bonus

Disliked: Probably the location, but I am glad I saw that side of Dar Es Salaam as well, what an experience. Otherwise everything else was great.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Helen Burns

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Business / conference

28 August 2012 Helen would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean with lovely rooms and lovely bath rooms with very good showers.

Disliked: Helen left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Florence Ann Cronje

As a family with children

Family Holiday

18 August 2011 Florence Ann would recommend this property

Liked: The reservation, check-in, service, transfer and staff are excellent. The rooms are beautiful, well furnished and clean.

Disliked: Absolutely nothing.