HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Interlaken, Switzerland

Hotel Rössli Interlaken 96%

Hotel Rössli Interlaken

Hotel
Hauptstrasse 10, P.O. Box 262
Atmosphere
94%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
92%
Location
98%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
94%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rössli Interlaken

17 Apr 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Safe were very friendly and helpful, nice little breakfast. The hotel is in walking distance of the the Main Street, many restaurants, and the train station .

would recommend this property

12 Jun 2014 91%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Staff were extreemly helpfull, the location in untersen, close to the town of Interlaken to walk to in 5-10 min but also in its own village, quiet lovely.barbara was brilliant, thank you. Being able to make a drink of tea/coffee up to 10pm is great.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Rössli Interlaken reviews

Youthhostel Interlaken 92%

Youthhostel Interlaken

Hostel
Bahnhof Ost
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
88%
Location
98%
Safety
93%
Staff
92%
Value
88%

23 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Youthhostel Interlaken

10 May 2015 94%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Although it was expensive, other things were good.

would recommend this property

24 Apr 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

clean good location

would recommend this property

Read all Youthhostel Interlaken reviews

Bellevue & AlpLodge Interlaken 86%

Bellevue & AlpLodge Interlaken

Hostel
Marktgasse 59
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
86%
Facilities
82%
Location
93%
Safety
90%
Staff
90%
Value
81%

24 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bellevue & AlpLodge Interlaken

12 Oct 2015 74%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

숙소 옥상에서 보이는 뷰가 정말 죽여줍니다.서역에서 도보 5분거리 정도. 직원들 친절합니다.

03 Aug 2015 89%
With my spouse / partner Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Good Staff & Location

would recommend this property

Read all Bellevue & AlpLodge Interlaken reviews

River Lodge 82%

River Lodge

Hostel
Brienzstrasse 24
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
81%
Facilities
77%
Location
84%
Safety
87%
Staff
87%
Value
77%

16 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend River Lodge

02 Sep 2015 86%
With my spouse / partner Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

I liked the pod we stayed in it was like camping but warm and dry by the river and private I wish I could have stayed longer very beautiful

would recommend this property

03 Aug 2015 80%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

캠핑장이랑 같이 있어요. 풍경이랑 분위기는 정말 좋아요. 취사가능하고 바베큐도 가능해요

would recommend this property

Read all River Lodge reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Interlaken?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Interlaken hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Interlaken. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Interlaken

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Interlaken. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!