HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

B&B Siesta Guesthouse

Sobrarbe, 34-36, Zaragoza, Zaragoza, Spain

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 93%

Location 94%

Safety 90%

Staff 96%

Value 96%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Cable TV
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Luggage Room 1.22USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Zaragoza?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 93%

Location 94%

Safety 90%

Staff 96%

Value 96%

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: My friend and I had a great stay at B&B Siesta. Location is a short walk from the cathedral. Room was very clean and had comfortable beds. Very hospitable. I really coundn´t have asked for more.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break

Liked: Marta is very friendly and helpful. She gave us a few recommendations on where to visit during our time in Zaragoza. The accommodation is clean and modern. We were lucky to be the only people staying at the time so it was like having our very own apartment!

Disliked: You can get a taxi or bus from the train station but we are pretty keen on walking to most places so we ended up walking for an hour in the midday heat to the apartment. More of a reflection on the train station actually as it is a bit out of the way, while the B&B is right next to town centre.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Allt mjög snyrtilegt. Herbergið kom með loftræstingu sem er nauðsynlegt á þessum tíma þarna. Baðið var rúmmgott og sturtan góð.Marta sem sér um B&B Sieasta var mjög vinaleg og hjálpsöm.Everything very clean and nice. The room was equipped with air conditioning which is a necessity at this time of year. The bathroom was surprisingly spacious and the shower good. Marta, the host, was very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Algjört bann er við að setja pappír í klósettið. Ef ganga þarf arna sinna neyðist maður til að henda notaða klósettpappírnum í ruslið.It is forbidden to put any paper into the toilette. If you need to do the nr. 2 your are forced to throw the used paper into the trash.s

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything. Great location 3 minutes walk to the historic bridge and once you cross this your in town. So clean, I have never seen a bathroom so clean and comfy bed. Marta gives great info and gave me a warm welcome. Zaragoza is a nice small city.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: Clean, fantastic staff, great location, good price. I must return. Thank you Marta (B&B Owner).

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Eine schöne Wohnung, in der wir ein Zweierzimmer hatten. Sehr sauber, absolut zentral gelegen und Marta war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Simple et non moins jolie petit appartement non loin du centre-ville de Saragosse!

Customer would recommend this property

31% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
31% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Marta was very helpful in giving us hints about Zaragoza.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: B& B Siesta was a home away from home. We felt at ease and were able to use the kitchen freely every night and after traveling for two months, it was appreciated. Marta was a wonderful host, always smiling and very helpful. Our room was cleaned every day. I would definitely recommend to stay at b&b siesta and I would most definitely stay again.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Exceptionally clean,quiet not a party hostel.Manager was very helpful Seperate cooking area and dining facilities to eat breakfast or cook a meal if required.Amended my dates of travel so I arrived a day earlier and also an extra person travelled in our group but Marta accommodated all our requests promptly & efficiently.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability