HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Valencia, Spain

Urban Youth Hostel 100%

1. Urban Youth Hostel

Hostel
Avenida del Puerto 280

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 93%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Urban Youth Hostel

24 Mar 2016 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 18-24

The hostel is extremely well kept and in an excellent location - close to the beach and not too far from the city centre. I had an emergency situation whilst staying here and the manager Eduardo really went out of his way to help me out. Much appreciated!

would recommend this property

04 Jun 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals

It is new and everything is really clean

would recommend this property

Read all Urban Youth Hostel reviews
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels 94%

2. Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Hostel
Calle la Lonja 4

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 92%

Location 98%

Safety 98%

Staff 95%

Value 92%

167 out of 178 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

04 Apr 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Great staff,very friendly and helpfull

would recommend this property

30 Dec 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone

I stayed here to celebrate the New Year and I am glad I did! The staff took time to inform about the city and gave very good recommendations for things to do. They also organised a wonderful party on New Year's Eve with loads of food and all for free!

would recommend this property

Read all Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels reviews
Valencia Suits You 94%

3. Valencia Suits You

Guesthouse
Ximenez de Sandoval, 8 bajo dcha

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 89%

Location 94%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

7 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valencia Suits You

25 Mar 2016 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

We had the room to ourselves. The shared bathrooms were clean and well maintained.

would recommend this property

07 Mar 2014 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture

Close to city centre but quiet with good transport links. Really lovely, friendly, helpful staff. Well equipped. Very good value for money.

would recommend this property

Read all Valencia Suits You reviews
Hotel SH Abashiri 92%

4. Hotel SH Abashiri

Hotel
Avda.Ausías March,59

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 88%

Location 88%

Safety 92%

Staff 92%

Value 96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel SH Abashiri

30 Jun 2014 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Very clean hotel (not hostel) with full amenities. Comfortable, spacious. Helpful staff, reliable WiFi. 24/7 reception.

would recommend this property

13 Sep 2013 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

We were warmly welcome upon arrival. Room clean and nicely furnished.When needed instructions, they always we very courteous and friendly.A place that we would come back and definetely recommend.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel SH Abashiri reviews
Quart Youth Hostel 92%

5. Quart Youth Hostel

Hostel
Calle Guillem de Castro 64

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 92%

Location 91%

Safety 94%

Staff 92%

Value 95%

60 out of 63 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Quart Youth Hostel

01 Nov 2015 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

It' s an incredible luxurious hostel.

would recommend this property

12 Oct 2015 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Everything was newly renovated. The room was big and nicely decorated. There were enough bathrooms and shower. Kitchen was nice, well equipped . Wifi was working fine. Really nice hostel.

would recommend this property

Read all Quart Youth Hostel reviews
Blue Moon Apartments 92%

6. Blue Moon Apartments

Apartment
Calle Portal de Valldigna, 8, Valencia

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 89%

Location 94%

Safety 95%

Staff 91%

Value 94%

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Blue Moon Apartments

22 Apr 2014 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Very good located, in the middle of the old town. Clean.

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2013 86%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: City break

We booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. Location was very good too and overall we were happy with the apartment and would stay there again. No difficulty in arriving after 10pm as stated on booking form (there was someone there till after 11).

would recommend this property

Read all Blue Moon Apartments reviews
Russafa 90%

7. Russafa

Hostel
Padre Perera 5-1

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 87%

Location 87%

Safety 90%

Staff 99%

Value 91%

69 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Russafa

26 Mar 2016 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

Nice area, fun atmosphere, friendly and helpful stuff.

would recommend this property

08 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The hostel was a short distance from the old town of Valencia. The staff have been very helpful, making sure that our stay has been enjoyable. Russafa hostel is situated next to a large indoor market, the choice of food is incredible. Lots of little cafés, tapas bars are nearby. We could reach the beach easily on the number 19 bus. We will definitely come here again.

would recommend this property

Read all Russafa reviews
Hostal Moratin 90%

8. Hostal Moratin

Hostel
calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 79%

Location 99%

Safety 94%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

42 out of 48 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Moratin

30 Jun 2015 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Work / volunteering

Great location, perfect base for accessing shops, bars and historic features

would recommend this property

13 Jun 2015 57%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Clean room, double bed, shower and sink

Read all Hostal Moratin reviews
Valenciaflats Rooms 90%

9. Valenciaflats Rooms

Hostel
Avenida Instituto Obrero 20

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 86%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 94%

Value 90%

103 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valenciaflats Rooms

03 Sep 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture

Very spacious and comfortable rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful... I would definitely return!

would recommend this property

25 Oct 2014 97%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

Great location by the City of Arts. Room was cleaned every day. Kitchen well equiped, I recommend it also to families.

would recommend this property

Read all Valenciaflats Rooms reviews
Hostal Moreno 88%

10. Hostal Moreno

Guesthouse
Avda Alacant 80 Silla

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 96%

Location 68%

Safety 96%

Staff 96%

Value 92%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Moreno

19 Jun 2013 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Easy to find and very clean with friendly staff

would recommend this property

06 Jul 2012 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Comfortable rooms with fast internet. Staff friendly and helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Moreno reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Valencia?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Valencia hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Valencia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Valencia

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Valencia. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!