HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Valencia, Spain

93.3%
15 reviews Book Now 
1

Olympia Hotel

4 star Hotel
Maestro Serrano 5, Valencia, Spain 46120

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Olympia Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 94% Facilities - 98% Safety - 97%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
roxana cristina chelba
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
roxana cristina would recommend this property 21 May 2013

I liked everything about the hotel, everything looks exactly like on the website, the room was amazing, really spacious, clean, well furnished and equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay (TV, minibar, safe box, big bathroom, hairdryer). I also liked the fact that we had free access to the swimming pool and that it has public transport nearby. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel is definitely a bargain.

Robert Moore
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Robert would recommend this property 29 May 2012

Great location for bike/jogging path, health club, metro/bus access. Full breakfast buffet selection. Great value.

93.0%
30 reviews Book Now 
2

Blue Moon Apartments

Apartment
C/Portal de Valldigna 8, Valencia, Spain 46003

30 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Blue Moon Apartments

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Eileen Molloy
As a family with children
City break
85.7%
Eileen would recommend this property 23 July 2013

We booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. Location was very good too and overall we were happy with the apartment and would stay there again. No difficulty in arriving after 10pm as stated on booking form (there was someone there till after 11).

Emilia Starr
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Emilia would recommend this property 11 September 2012

Really well renovated loft apartment right in the middle of everything but not noisy at all. Spotlessly clean. Kitchen had everything we needed.

92.7%
263 reviews Book Now 
3

Home Youth Hostel

Hostel
Calle Lonja Nº4, Valencia, Spain 46001

248 out of 263 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Home Youth Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Kalam Ciantar
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Kalam would recommend this property 28 July 2014

Had a really home-y feel too it which was really nice. Amazing beds. Probably more comfortable than my bed at home haha. The French reception girl was super cute haha.

VESNA BUKOVEC
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
VESNA would recommend this property 20 July 2014

First hostel I ever see to have single beds and not bunks. Good location, helpful staff, big kitchen available all day.

92.5%
8 reviews Book Now 
4

Oasis Country Park

Campsite
PTDA. Els Casals, Rugat, Valencia, Spain 46842

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oasis Country Park

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 97%
Samantha Hooper
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Samantha would recommend this property 17 September 2013

This property was everything and more. Relaxing, quiet and such a beautiful place. The bungalow I stayed in had everything you would need. The pool was wonderful. Perfect to.cool down and have a swim. The staff were more than accommodating and made me feel very welcome and safe. As a woman traveling on my own they always checked on me and guided me to all the local towns and beaches. I will defiantly be returning soon.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2011

Its clean, relaxing, and the bungalows have all the facilities, A/C, Hot water, etc. Raymond is very helpfull at the reception, and even the people who runs the restaurant, I'm sorry I can't remember the names. The location is fantastic and after 2 nights we drove to El Campello, we chose the route from the mountains, instead of the motorways which is fantastic.

91.9%
864 reviews Book Now 
5

Feetup Homebackpackers Hostel Valencia

Hostel
Calle Vicente Iborr s/n, Valencia, Spain 46003

817 out of 864 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Feetup Homebackpackers Hostel Valencia

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Johannes Finkenstaedt
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Johannes would recommend this property 27 July 2014

nice location in the center of the town, friendly stuff. a lot of activities offered (beach day, pub crawl, tapas feast (not that good), free tour). huge kitchen to chill, cook and chat up with other travelers.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

I loved the location in Valenica and the community the hostel created with it's events.

91.4%
576 reviews Book Now 
6

Red Nest Hostel

Hostel
Lan Paz 36, Valencia, Spain 46003

543 out of 576 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Red Nest Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 89%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 93%
Thom Ploumen
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Thom would recommend this property 07 May 2014

The Room was very spacious and the staff was very friendly. They even wanted to print out our airline tickets

Mads Baden Rasmussen
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Mads Baden would recommend this property 30 April 2014

Everything was good! freindly personel, clean, great bar and living room on the top floor. really good hostel

91.4%
3 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel SH Abashiri

3 star Hotel
Avd. Ausiàs March, 59, Valencia, Spain 46013

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel SH Abashiri

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Deborah Yang
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Deborah would recommend this property 15 July 2014

Very clean hotel (not hostel) with full amenities. Comfortable, spacious. Helpful staff, reliable WiFi. 24/7 reception.

Yolanda Hendricks
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yolanda would recommend this property 17 September 2013

We were warmly welcome upon arrival. Room clean and nicely furnished. When needed instructions, they always we very courteous and friendly. A place that we would come back and definetely recommend.

91.2%
75 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Mediterraneo

3 star Hotel
Av. Baron del Carcer 45, Valencia, Spain 46001

73 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Mediterraneo

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 81% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2012

1) Staff members were polite and efficient. 2) Our room was spacious and clean. 3) The hotel was a quick, easy 7 minute walk from Xabia train station; the Metro took 20 minutes into town from the airport. Close to inexpensive cafes for breakfast; 10 minute walk from the Market and great nearby tapas restaurants. 4) We were able to extend our stay for an additional night in the same room without any difficulty. 5) Parking was nearby (out the front door and down the stairs) and affordable. We asked at reception about parking and got a better rate than the parking garage charged normally: 17Euro/day rather than the 24E posted on the sign in the parking garage.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Shopping
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 March 2012

Great location at a reasonable cost, we were there during fallas so it was more expensive than normal, but hey, that's supply and demand for you!

88.8%
276 reviews Book Now 
9

Valenciaflats Rooms

Hostel
avenida instituto obrero 20, Valencia, Spain 46013

268 out of 276 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valenciaflats Rooms

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 91% Facilities - 85% Safety - 88%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
DESPOINA KAMPERIDOU
With friends / other travellers
Work / volunteering
91.4%
DESPOINA would recommend this property 07 February 2014

I like the different style of the rooms. The girls in the reception were very friendly and always willing to help.

Ian Cuthbertson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Ian would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Everything! The location was close to the science Centre, the rooms were amazing, the price was reasonable and the kitchen was fantastic

88.6%
9 reviews Book Now 
10

Pension Universal

Hostel
Calle Las Barcas, 5. Piso 2º., Puerta 3, Valencia, Spain 46002

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Universal

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 82% Safety - 82%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 82%
John Field
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
John would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Location. Owners helpful - gave me map of city and directions + printed out some documents for me.

Customer review
Alone
City break
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 May 2014

Very good location, helpful staf, relatively cheap for private rooms. Good beds, clean, quiet enough to sleep.

Valencia

38 Hostels from 12.06 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Valencia hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Valencia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.