We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Valencia, Spain

97.1%
277 reviews Book Now 
1

Home Youth Hostel

Hostel
Calle Lonja Nº4, Valencia, Spain 46001

262 out of 277 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Home Youth Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Viola Stenger
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Viola would recommend this property 13 September 2014

One of the best hostels if ever been. Nice familiar atmosphere, friendly and helpfull staff, great location. There realy are no negative points!

Mark Thomas
Alone
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Mark would recommend this property 07 September 2014

Super friendly staff, great location in the middle of the old town, clean and friendly. Great social area for meeting new people as well, and activities every day. I have already recommended this hostel to other travellers going to Valencia for my trip.

93.0%
30 reviews Book Now 
2

Blue Moon Apartments

Apartment
C/Portal de Valldigna 8, Valencia, Spain 46003

30 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Blue Moon Apartments

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Eileen Molloy
As a family with children
City break
85.7%
Eileen would recommend this property 23 July 2013

We booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. Location was very good too and overall we were happy with the apartment and would stay there again. No difficulty in arriving after 10pm as stated on booking form (there was someone there till after 11).

Emilia Starr
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Emilia would recommend this property 11 September 2012

Really well renovated loft apartment right in the middle of everything but not noisy at all. Spotlessly clean. Kitchen had everything we needed.

92.5%
8 reviews Book Now 
3

Oasis Country Park

Campsite
PTDA. Els Casals, Rugat, Valencia, Spain 46842

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oasis Country Park

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 97%
Samantha Hooper
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Samantha would recommend this property 17 September 2013

This property was everything and more. Relaxing, quiet and such a beautiful place. The bungalow I stayed in had everything you would need. The pool was wonderful. Perfect to.cool down and have a swim. The staff were more than accommodating and made me feel very welcome and safe. As a woman traveling on my own they always checked on me and guided me to all the local towns and beaches. I will defiantly be returning soon.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2011

Its clean, relaxing, and the bungalows have all the facilities, A/C, Hot water, etc. Raymond is very helpfull at the reception, and even the people who runs the restaurant, I'm sorry I can't remember the names. The location is fantastic and after 2 nights we drove to El Campello, we chose the route from the mountains, instead of the motorways which is fantastic.

92.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel SH Abashiri

3 star Hotel
Avd. Ausiàs March, 59, Valencia, Spain 46013

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel SH Abashiri

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Deborah Yang
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Deborah would recommend this property 15 July 2014

Very clean hotel (not hostel) with full amenities. Comfortable, spacious. Helpful staff, reliable WiFi. 24/7 reception.

Yolanda Hendricks
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yolanda would recommend this property 17 September 2013

We were warmly welcome upon arrival. Room clean and nicely furnished. When needed instructions, they always we very courteous and friendly. A place that we would come back and definetely recommend.

91.2%
75 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Mediterraneo

3 star Hotel
Av. Baron del Carcer 45, Valencia, Spain 46001

73 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Mediterraneo

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 81% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2012

1) Staff members were polite and efficient. 2) Our room was spacious and clean. 3) The hotel was a quick, easy 7 minute walk from Xabia train station; the Metro took 20 minutes into town from the airport. Close to inexpensive cafes for breakfast; 10 minute walk from the Market and great nearby tapas restaurants. 4) We were able to extend our stay for an additional night in the same room without any difficulty. 5) Parking was nearby (out the front door and down the stairs) and affordable. We asked at reception about parking and got a better rate than the parking garage charged normally: 17Euro/day rather than the 24E posted on the sign in the parking garage.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Shopping
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 March 2012

Great location at a reasonable cost, we were there during fallas so it was more expensive than normal, but hey, that's supply and demand for you!

91.2%
81 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Moratin

Hostel
calle Moratin 15, Valencia, Spain 46002

71 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Moratin

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 96% Facilities - 79% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Vera Zahradnikova
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Vera would recommend this property 27 September 2013

There I liked everything-especially friendliness off the staff and cleanliness was very good

Jeff Smyth
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Jeff would recommend this property 21 July 2013

Excellent location, very close to many of the key sights but close to public transport for the rest.

90.9%
16 reviews Book Now 
7

Pension Universal

Hostel
Calle Las Barcas, 5. Piso 2º., Puerta 3, Valencia, Spain 46002

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Universal

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 86%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 88%
Lea Lorenzi
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
94.3%
Lea would recommend this property 09 September 2014

its location is very favourable and there's also a good supermarket in the neighbourhood. the room was spacious and comfortable and it had a sink, which i really appreciated

Cody Hellstern
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Cody would recommend this property 09 September 2014

Fantastic location in central Valencia just 1 minute walk from the Plaza de Ajutamiento where buses leave for Ciudad de las Artes and other locations. Very clean room and bathrooms. Great value for the money.

90.5%
19 reviews Book Now 
8

Olympia Hotel

4 star Hotel
Maestro Serrano 5, Valencia, Spain 46120

19 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Olympia Hotel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 95% Safety - 94%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 96%
roxana cristina chelba
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
roxana cristina would recommend this property 21 May 2013

I liked everything about the hotel, everything looks exactly like on the website, the room was amazing, really spacious, clean, well furnished and equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay (TV, minibar, safe box, big bathroom, hairdryer). I also liked the fact that we had free access to the swimming pool and that it has public transport nearby. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel is definitely a bargain.

Robert Moore
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Robert would recommend this property 29 May 2012

Great location for bike/jogging path, health club, metro/bus access. Full breakfast buffet selection. Great value.

89.0%
278 reviews Book Now 
9

Valenciaflats Rooms

Hostel
avenida instituto obrero 20, Valencia, Spain 46013

270 out of 278 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valenciaflats Rooms

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 91% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2014

das Zimmer war sauber, ruhig und gut gestattet, Personal sehr nett und freundlich

DESPOINA KAMPERIDOU
With friends / other travellers
Work / volunteering
91.4%
DESPOINA would recommend this property 07 February 2014

I like the different style of the rooms. The girls in the reception were very friendly and always willing to help.

88.9%
581 reviews Book Now 
10

Red Nest Hostel

Hostel
Lan Paz 36, Valencia, Spain 46003

548 out of 581 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Red Nest Hostel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 92% Facilities - 87% Safety - 88%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 89%
AnnKristin Appel
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
AnnKristin would recommend this property 15 August 2014

I love this hostel. Perfect Location, perfect staff..big kitchen..nice room and nice bathrooms etc..the terrace is so great and the bar or course...1l beer for 3,50€ and a mojito, so tasty..4€..and Valencia is such a nice City..that never sleeps..beside the siesta ;) - but the staff Knows so many good places..and they are in the reception 24h all day and night...simply great!

Marko Šraj
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Marko would recommend this property 31 July 2014

The hostel is very close to the city center, staff was helpful, rooms were clean.

Valencia

39 Hostels from 11.26 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Valencia hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Valencia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.