HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Valencia, Spain

93.5%
29 reviews Book Now 
1

Blue Moon Apartments

Apartment
C/Portal de Valldigna 8, Valencia, Spain 46003

29 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Blue Moon Apartments

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Eileen Molloy
As a family with children
City break
85.7%
Eileen would recommend this property 23 July 2013

We booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. Location was very good too and overall we were happy with the apartment and would stay there again. No difficulty in arriving after 10pm as stated on booking form (there was someone there till after 11).

Emilia Starr
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Emilia would recommend this property 11 September 2012

Really well renovated loft apartment right in the middle of everything but not noisy at all. Spotlessly clean. Kitchen had everything we needed.

93.3%
15 reviews Book Now 
2

Olympia Hotel

4 star Hotel
Maestro Serrano 5, Valencia, Spain 46120

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Olympia Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 94% Facilities - 98% Safety - 97%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
roxana cristina chelba
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
roxana cristina would recommend this property 21 May 2013

I liked everything about the hotel, everything looks exactly like on the website, the room was amazing, really spacious, clean, well furnished and equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay (TV, minibar, safe box, big bathroom, hairdryer). I also liked the fact that we had free access to the swimming pool and that it has public transport nearby. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel is definitely a bargain.

Robert Moore
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Robert would recommend this property 29 May 2012

Great location for bike/jogging path, health club, metro/bus access. Full breakfast buffet selection. Great value.

92.5%
8 reviews Book Now 
3

Oasis Country Park

Campsite
PTDA. Els Casals, Rugat, Valencia, Spain 46842

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oasis Country Park

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 97%
Samantha Hooper
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Samantha would recommend this property 17 September 2013

This property was everything and more. Relaxing, quiet and such a beautiful place. The bungalow I stayed in had everything you would need. The pool was wonderful. Perfect to.cool down and have a swim. The staff were more than accommodating and made me feel very welcome and safe. As a woman traveling on my own they always checked on me and guided me to all the local towns and beaches. I will defiantly be returning soon.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2011

Its clean, relaxing, and the bungalows have all the facilities, A/C, Hot water, etc. Raymond is very helpfull at the reception, and even the people who runs the restaurant, I'm sorry I can't remember the names. The location is fantastic and after 2 nights we drove to El Campello, we chose the route from the mountains, instead of the motorways which is fantastic.

91.5%
843 reviews Book Now 
4

Feetup Homebackpackers Hostel Valencia

Hostel
Calle Vicente Iborr s/n, Valencia, Spain 46003

797 out of 843 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Feetup Homebackpackers Hostel Valencia

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 95% Facilities - 89% Safety - 93%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 April 2014

The staff was great. I also really enjoyed the offered activities like the pub crawl and the free walking tour.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 September 2013

The staff where great!!!! The hostel was in a great location. It had a lift so you didn't have to climb all the stairs. The walking tour is awesome and gives you a great understanding of the city. The room had plenty of fans in the room so it wasn't too hot and stuffy. The terrace is great and in the ago there is shady bits to chill out.

91.2%
75 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Mediterraneo

3 star Hotel
Av. Baron del Carcer 45, Valencia, Spain 46001

73 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Mediterraneo

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 81% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2012

1) Staff members were polite and efficient. 2) Our room was spacious and clean. 3) The hotel was a quick, easy 7 minute walk from Xabia train station; the Metro took 20 minutes into town from the airport. Close to inexpensive cafes for breakfast; 10 minute walk from the Market and great nearby tapas restaurants. 4) We were able to extend our stay for an additional night in the same room without any difficulty. 5) Parking was nearby (out the front door and down the stairs) and affordable. We asked at reception about parking and got a better rate than the parking garage charged normally: 17Euro/day rather than the 24E posted on the sign in the parking garage.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Shopping
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 March 2012

Great location at a reasonable cost, we were there during fallas so it was more expensive than normal, but hey, that's supply and demand for you!

90.9%
249 reviews Book Now 
6

Home Youth Hostel

Hostel
Calle Lonja Nº4, Valencia, Spain 46001

234 out of 249 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Home Youth Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2014

The beds are super comfy and there's no more than four beds per room (no bunks), they provide towels at no extra cost, there's plenty to cook with in the kitchen and there were AMAZING fellow hostellers that were super fun to meet!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 19 March 2014

Nice facilities, great location. I was here during las fallas so probabely not an average experience but the hostel was still clean enough.

89.9%
274 reviews Book Now 
7

Valenciaflats Rooms

Hostel
avenida instituto obrero 20, Valencia, Spain 46013

267 out of 274 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valenciaflats Rooms

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 90% Facilities - 88% Safety - 90%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
DESPOINA KAMPERIDOU
With friends / other travellers
Work / volunteering
91.4%
DESPOINA would recommend this property 07 February 2014

I like the different style of the rooms. The girls in the reception were very friendly and always willing to help.

Ian Cuthbertson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Ian would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Everything! The location was close to the science Centre, the rooms were amazing, the price was reasonable and the kitchen was fantastic

89.6%
568 reviews Book Now 
8

Red Nest Hostel

Hostel
Lan Paz 36, Valencia, Spain 46003

535 out of 568 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Red Nest Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 86% Safety - 88%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 92%
Ryosuke Mitake
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Ryosuke would recommend this property 21 March 2014

The hostel was clean , and there are nice staff. they are open mind and nice to talk! I could enjoy my traveling in Valencia !!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2013

The kitchen was well-equipped. It was clean for the most part. The location is pretty good, though not perfect. There is a nice rooftop terrace, though it seemed to get underused while I was there. The staff was helpful for the most part as well.

88.5%
74 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Moratin

Hostel
calle Moratin 15, Valencia, Spain 46002

64 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Moratin

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 90% Facilities - 75% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 88%
Vera Zahradnikova
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Vera would recommend this property 27 September 2013

There I liked everything-especially friendliness off the staff and cleanliness was very good

Jeff Smyth
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Jeff would recommend this property 21 July 2013

Excellent location, very close to many of the key sights but close to public transport for the rest.

88.5%
40 reviews Book Now 
10

B&B Mare de Deu - Canovas

Guesthouse
Cirilo Amorós st, 82, Door number 6, Door number 20, Valencia, Spain 46005

38 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Mare de Deu - Canovas

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 85% Facilities - 81% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 14 May 2013

great location, right near the metro station and a reasonable walk to the center of the city. Very clean and spacious, nice rooms and building.

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 02 December 2011

very homely, in a great area, good breakfast and everything was well cared for and clean

Valencia

36 Hostels from 6.91 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Valencia hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Valencia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.