We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Valencia, Spain

97.8%
289 reviews Book Now 
1

Feetup Home Youth Valencia

Hostel
Calle Lonja Nº4, Valencia, Spain 46001

274 out of 289 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Feetup Home Youth Valencia

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Melissa Rigney
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Melissa would recommend this property 21 June 2015

Location is stellar, easy to find from metro and train. Clean, lots of space in your room, Nice bed. Big personal locker in room with a key. Fun to socialize. Wifi works perfectly throughout all of hostel and in your room. Super friendly staff. The manager Alessio took the time to give me some great recommendations on where to eat and where to go. Super helpful. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Valencia.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2015

It has very good location. And staffs are very kind. There's a kitchen, so we can cook. Room is big. 침대가 모두 1층침대여서 편했어요!

93.8%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Valencia Suits You

Guesthouse
Ximenez de Sandoval, 8, Valencia, Spain 46003

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valencia Suits You

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 100% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 09 March 2014

Close to city centre but quiet with good transport links. Really lovely, friendly, helpful staff. Well equipped. Very good value for money.

Verity Haffenden
With a large group / tour
Partying / nightlife
88.6%
Verity would recommend this property 07 March 2014

The staff were fantastic; provided us with maps and directions when we arrived, even offered to get us on the guestlist for one of the clubs and book a restaurant for us (although we already had our own things planned). It is ideally situated just 2 minutes walk from Alameda station and a 10 minute walk from Plaza Tossal where we found the main bars to be. It is also just 5 minutes walk from the nearest supermarket. All in all, great location, wonderful staff and a very good price - we were very happy!

93.3%
256 reviews Book Now 
3

Russafa

Hostel
Padre Perera 5 - 1ª, Valencia, Spain 46006

244 out of 256 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Russafa

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 99% Facilities - 90% Safety - 92%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Allan Fernandez
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Allan would recommend this property 21 February 2015

Awesome staff, very very helpful in everything! Great breakfast. Very good location. Very clean and comfortable. If I go back to Valencia I would definitely stay in this hostel.

Beca Jones
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Beca would recommend this property 12 October 2014

Lovely clean well decorated rooms, good bathrooms, great breakfast but most of all - unbelievably helpful staff! Even though I booked the wrong dates they were so accommodating and helpful with assisting with our trip. Really great guys.

93.0%
30 reviews Book Now 
4

Blue Moon Apartments

Apartment
C/Portal de Valldigna 8, Valencia, Spain 46003

30 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Blue Moon Apartments

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Eileen Molloy
As a family with children
City break
85.7%
Eileen would recommend this property 23 July 2013

We booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. Location was very good too and overall we were happy with the apartment and would stay there again. No difficulty in arriving after 10pm as stated on booking form (there was someone there till after 11).

Emilia Starr
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Emilia would recommend this property 11 September 2012

Really well renovated loft apartment right in the middle of everything but not noisy at all. Spotlessly clean. Kitchen had everything we needed.

92.5%
8 reviews Book Now 
5

Oasis Country Park

Campsite
PTDA. Els Casals, Rugat, Valencia, Spain 46842

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oasis Country Park

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 97%
Samantha Hooper
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Samantha would recommend this property 17 September 2013

This property was everything and more. Relaxing, quiet and such a beautiful place. The bungalow I stayed in had everything you would need. The pool was wonderful. Perfect to.cool down and have a swim. The staff were more than accommodating and made me feel very welcome and safe. As a woman traveling on my own they always checked on me and guided me to all the local towns and beaches. I will defiantly be returning soon.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2011

Its clean, relaxing, and the bungalows have all the facilities, A/C, Hot water, etc. Raymond is very helpfull at the reception, and even the people who runs the restaurant, I'm sorry I can't remember the names. The location is fantastic and after 2 nights we drove to El Campello, we chose the route from the mountains, instead of the motorways which is fantastic.

92.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel SH Abashiri

3 star Hotel
Avd. Ausiàs March, 59, Valencia, Spain 46013

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel SH Abashiri

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Deborah Yang
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Deborah would recommend this property 15 July 2014

Very clean hotel (not hostel) with full amenities. Comfortable, spacious. Helpful staff, reliable WiFi. 24/7 reception.

Yolanda Hendricks
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yolanda would recommend this property 17 September 2013

We were warmly welcome upon arrival. Room clean and nicely furnished. When needed instructions, they always we very courteous and friendly. A place that we would come back and definetely recommend.

91.2%
75 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Mediterraneo

3 star Hotel
Av. Baron del Carcer 45, Valencia, Spain 46001

73 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Mediterraneo

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 81% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2012

1) Staff members were polite and efficient. 2) Our room was spacious and clean. 3) The hotel was a quick, easy 7 minute walk from Xabia train station; the Metro took 20 minutes into town from the airport. Close to inexpensive cafes for breakfast; 10 minute walk from the Market and great nearby tapas restaurants. 4) We were able to extend our stay for an additional night in the same room without any difficulty. 5) Parking was nearby (out the front door and down the stairs) and affordable. We asked at reception about parking and got a better rate than the parking garage charged normally: 17Euro/day rather than the 24E posted on the sign in the parking garage.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Shopping
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 March 2012

Great location at a reasonable cost, we were there during fallas so it was more expensive than normal, but hey, that's supply and demand for you!

91.2%
21 reviews Book Now 
8

Olympia Hotel

4 star Hotel
Maestro Serrano 5, Valencia, Spain 46120

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Olympia Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 93% Facilities - 96% Safety - 95%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
roxana cristina chelba
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
roxana cristina would recommend this property 21 May 2013

I liked everything about the hotel, everything looks exactly like on the website, the room was amazing, really spacious, clean, well furnished and equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay (TV, minibar, safe box, big bathroom, hairdryer). I also liked the fact that we had free access to the swimming pool and that it has public transport nearby. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel is definitely a bargain.

Robert Moore
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Robert would recommend this property 29 May 2012

Great location for bike/jogging path, health club, metro/bus access. Full breakfast buffet selection. Great value.

90.4%
52 reviews Book Now 
9

Quart youth Hostel

Hostel
Guillem de Castro, nº 64, Valencia, Spain 46001

51 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Quart youth Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 91% Facilities - 92% Safety - 89%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 92%
Robert Frederick
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Robert would recommend this property 01 July 2015

Excellently located hostel, well equipped with gym, big kitchen and common room, and big rooms

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 06 April 2015

They had a really god breakfast. For two euro you can have a sandwich, a croissant, cheese, ham, cofee, hot chocolate, cereal....they have a lot of options which are all open for you.

90.2%
86 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Moratin

Hostel
calle Moratin 15, Valencia, Spain 46002

75 out of 86 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Moratin

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 94% Facilities - 77% Safety - 95%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Vera Zahradnikova
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Vera would recommend this property 27 September 2013

There I liked everything-especially friendliness off the staff and cleanliness was very good

Jeff Smyth
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Jeff would recommend this property 21 July 2013

Excellent location, very close to many of the key sights but close to public transport for the rest.

Valencia

38 Hostels from 11.98 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Valencia hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Valencia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.