HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Valencia, Spain

Blue Moon Apartments 92%

Blue Moon Apartments

Apartment
Calle Portal de Valldigna, 8, Valencia
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
89%
Location
94%
Safety
96%
Staff
92%
Value
94%

19 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Blue Moon Apartments

22 Apr 2014 89%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Very good located, in the middle of the old town. Clean.

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2013 86%
As a family with children City break

We booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. Location was very good too and overall we were happy with the apartment and would stay there again. No difficulty in arriving after 10pm as stated on booking form (there was someone there till after 11).

would recommend this property

Read all Blue Moon Apartments reviews

Hotel SH Abashiri 92%

Hotel SH Abashiri

Hotel
Avda.Ausías March,59
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
88%
Location
88%
Safety
92%
Staff
92%
Value
96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel SH Abashiri

30 Jun 2014 94%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Very clean hotel (not hostel) with full amenities. Comfortable, spacious. Helpful staff, reliable WiFi. 24/7 reception.

would recommend this property

13 Sep 2013 100%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

We were warmly welcome upon arrival. Room clean and nicely furnished.When needed instructions, they always we very courteous and friendly.A place that we would come back and definetely recommend.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel SH Abashiri reviews

B&B Hi Valencia Canovas 89%

B&B Hi Valencia Canovas

Guesthouse
Calle Cirilo Amoros, 82 Puerta 6 - Valencia
Atmosphere
83%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
83%
Location
89%
Safety
91%
Staff
83%
Value
92%

17 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Hi Valencia Canovas

10 Aug 2015 86%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

clean, enough space in the rooms and good location near the city centre

would recommend this property

27 Sep 2013 94%

The receptionist Ramona was very helpful and a top professional.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Hi Valencia Canovas reviews

Hostal Mitre Paterna 80%

Hostal Mitre Paterna

Guesthouse
C/ Pérez Galdós, 12 46980 Paterna (Valencia), Paterna
Atmosphere
84%
Cleanliness
84%
Facilities
69%
Location
65%
Safety
84%
Staff
91%
Value
85%

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Mitre Paterna

24 Aug 2015 80%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Wonderfully friendly staff. Great atmosphere. A very pleasant stay.

would recommend this property

07 Sep 2014 80%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Staff were very friendly. Air conditioning was good. Place was clean.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Mitre Paterna reviews

Pensión Universal 83%

Pensión Universal

Guesthouse
C/ Las Barcas nº 5 puerta 3 Piso 2º. Valencia
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
83%
Facilities
82%
Location
95%
Safety
79%
Staff
82%
Value
82%

24 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pensión Universal

13 May 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Terrific location central to all the sights in Valencia. Living room with tv and AC and communal kitchen with refrigerator. Was able to buy beer and water from front desk. Staff was very friendly.

would recommend this property

30 Apr 2015 63%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Location was nice

would recommend this property

Read all Pensión Universal reviews

MD Modern Hotel - Jardines del turia 81%

MD Modern Hotel - Jardines del turia

Guesthouse
C/ Maestro Racional, 23
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
69%
Location
80%
Safety
87%
Staff
83%
Value
83%

13 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend MD Modern Hotel - Jardines del turia

17 May 2015 74%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

It is new, modern and clean.

16 Oct 2013 91%
Alone Events / festivals Sightseeing & culture

Good location between the old city center and the City of Arts and Sciences. I was in a single room with private bathroom. Sure, it was small and didn't exactly have a view, but then I wasn't in Valencia to sit in my hotel room and look out the window. AC worked fine. Wifi was excellent. Bathroom was tiny but everything in working order. Towels were provided. I didn't try their breakfast. There are plenty of cafes in the direct vicinity to get your own breakfast (and probably cheaper). I recommend Las Gargolas (Carrer de l'Alcalde Reig 5) just a few min walk away. There's also a supermarket nearby (closed Sunday).Staff spoke good English and you get a free city map and recommendations/travel advice.All in all, if you don't need any frills, excellent value for money.

would recommend this property

Read all MD Modern Hotel - Jardines del turia reviews

Hostal Moreno 88%

Hostal Moreno

Guesthouse
Avda Alacant 80 Silla
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
96%
Location
68%
Safety
96%
Staff
96%
Value
92%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Moreno

19 Jun 2013 91%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

Easy to find and very clean with friendly staff

would recommend this property

06 Jul 2012 80%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

Comfortable rooms with fast internet. Staff friendly and helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Moreno reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Valencia?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Valencia hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Valencia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Valencia

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Valencia. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!