HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Blue Moon Apartments

Apartment

Calle Portal de Valldigna, 8, Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 89%

Location 94%

Safety 96%

Staff 92%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Cable TV
  • Cooker
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine

Important Information

Special conditions: Moto GP 2012
We have a minimum stay of 2 nights including the 9th and 10th of November 2012. Once your booking is received we will charge your credit card the FULL AMOUNT of your reservation. You will be notified by email once your credit card has been charged. Any changes or cancellations must be made 15 days before your date of arrival to be able to receive a refund - any changes or cancellations after this date will not receive a refund.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 09:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Valencia?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 89%

Location 94%

Safety 96%

Staff 92%

Value 94%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good located, in the middle of the old town. Clean.

Disliked: We had to search a bit in the small streets of the old town of valencia, but that's more or less all i can complain about. However the hostel would provide detailed information how to get to there, if asked

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: We booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. Location was very good too and overall we were happy with the apartment and would stay there again. No difficulty in arriving after 10pm as stated on booking form (there was someone there till after 11).

Disliked: Not well sign posted (impossible without sat nav) and a little tricky to navigate large car through streets.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: perfect location

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the location was great and it was clean.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was nice and central, attractive, and cosy.

Disliked: When we arrived the shower hadn't been cleaned and stank of mildew. This was kind of off-putting.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Really well renovated loft apartment right in the middle of everything but not noisy at all. Spotlessly clean. Kitchen had everything we needed.

Disliked: Tiny shower cubicle, keep on turning it off with my bum! Not the end of the world though.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Excellent - clean & quiet in excellent location. Friendly & helpful staff

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: good loation . clean

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Wirklich gute Ausstattung. Sehr gute Lage.

Disliked: Schlüssel bekommt man nicht direk vor Ort sondern 12min entfernt.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: privacy.

Disliked: location of bluemoon not easy to find and too quiet

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability