HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Toledo, Spain

Oasis Backpackers' Toledo 94%

1. Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

Hostel
Calle de las Cadenas, 5

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 88%

Location 96%

Safety 96%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

76 out of 78 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

01 May 2016 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

The location is just perfect and also connected to it is the Pepa restaurant good to have breakfast. And the staff was really helpful I was arrriving late and they wait for me to make the check in.

would recommend this property

24 Mar 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife
Age Range: 25-30

Ubicación inmejorable, el personal muy amable, muy limpio y tranquilo. Buena relación calidad precio. Recomendable 100%.

would recommend this property

Read all Oasis Backpackers' Toledo reviews
Hotel Sol 90%

2. Hotel Sol

Hotel
Azacanes 15

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 90%

Location 90%

Safety 95%

Staff 85%

Value 95%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Sol

30 Jun 2014 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Very good price and value, very nice design, lots of marble, good view of the city gates

would recommend this property

11 May 2012 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Great location- very near to city center. Rooms clean and overall very tidy.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Sol reviews
Albergue los Pascuales 90%

3. Albergue los Pascuales

Hostel
Cuesta de los Pascuales 8

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 84%

Location 95%

Safety 95%

Staff 92%

Value 91%

85 out of 91 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Albergue los Pascuales

12 Aug 2016 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

The guy at the reception was very nice, friendly and helpful. The hostal is located in the historic center of Toledo and the room was nice, clean and simple.

would recommend this property

02 Oct 2015 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

good

would recommend this property

Read all Albergue los Pascuales reviews
Hostal Sol 90%

4. Hostal Sol

Guesthouse
C/ Azacanes 8

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 77%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 88%

Value 92%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Sol

05 Nov 2013 97%

The owner of the hotel was really very friendly and he put us up in the hotel instead of hostel because at the time we travelled there weren't many people staying which was wonderful because we could stay in a very clean room at the same price.

would recommend this property

11 Jul 2012 80%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Clase to bus station and taxi, if you have the time you colud walk to the traín station.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Sol reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Toledo?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Toledo hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Toledo. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Toledo

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Toledo. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!