We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Toledo, Spain

91.2%
69 reviews Book Now 
1

Oasis Hostel Toledo

Hostel
C/ de las Cadenas, 5, Toledo, Spain 45001

67 out of 69 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oasis Hostel Toledo

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 95% Facilities - 84% Safety - 95%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 89%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2014

Location, cleanliness, and the atmosphere. I highly recommend rnjoying the view from the rooftop.

Brittany Mills
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Brittany would recommend this property 05 August 2014

Great atmosphere! 5 minute walk from the center of town. Super helpful staff. Great decor. Cute terrace.

90.8%
17 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Kris Domenico

4 star Hotel
Calle Cerro del Emperador s/n, Toledo, Spain 45002

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kris Domenico

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 84% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 20 October 2011

Beautiful panoramic view of Toledo from the terrace. Clean, safe, and well kept. Beautiful building and nice rooms.

Arkady Sheinman
100.0%
Arkady would recommend this property 06 April 2010

Excellent! Recommended!Excellent service! Beautiful place! Fresh air. Silence! Good food! Very easy to get to the center.We are very pleased! This hotel 4 *. It is a pity that we did not have time to stay for a few days!

89.9%
41 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Sol

2 star Hotel
C/ Azacanes 15, Toledo, Spain 45003

40 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Sol

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 83% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
chad Deffler
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
chad would recommend this property 02 July 2014

Very good price and value, very nice design, lots of marble, good view of the city gates

Xiayang Liu
100.0%
Xiayang would recommend this property 03 June 2010

Highly recommend staying here in Hotel Sol. They have two units, Hotel Sol and Hostel Sol. Both are around the same price. The room at Hotel Sol seemed like 3-4star hotel except that the private ensuite bed was two twin size beds pushed together. If you are staying in Toledo, definitely choose Hotel Sol. Good location, easy to get to Old Toledo's main entrance (5 min walk) which is easy to get to the train station afterwards. Friendly staff.

88.5%
96 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostal Sol

Guesthouse
C/ Azacanes 8, Toledo, Spain 45003

94 out of 96 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Sol

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 94%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 November 2013

The owner of the hotel was really very friendly and he put us up in the hotel instead of hostel because at the time we travelled there weren't many people staying which was wonderful because we could stay in a very clean room at the same price.

Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2012

Clase to bus station and taxi, if you have the time you colud walk to the traín station.

87.3%
22 reviews Book Now 
5

Eurostars Toledo

4 star Hotel
Paseo San Eugenio s/n, Toledo, Spain 45003

19 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eurostars Toledo

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 90% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 85%
Sarah Weber
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sarah would recommend this property 05 June 2011

Everything was great. Beautiful hotel with great views of the city of Toledo. The room was spacious, clean with a few little extras. We even had a mini bar! Great value considering its 4 star. We didn't have the brekky. Car parking was available onsite for €9 in secure undercover or immediately across the road was paid public parking which was free overnight.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2009

gorgeous 4 star hotel. even better than it is described on the website. Very friendly (and patriotic) staff who were incredibly helpful. Breakfast is a bit expensive so eat lots and don´t bother with lunch.They did not have out booking from hostelbookers (this is the 2nd time i have had this happen!) but honoured the booking and the price anyhow.100% would reccommend this place to stay. Short walk to town and had heaps of parking. very easy to find with good directions on website

87.0%
83 reviews Book Now 
6

Albergue Los Pascuales

Hostel
cuesta de los pascuales, 8, Toledo, Spain 45001

77 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Albergue Los Pascuales

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 92% Facilities - 75% Safety - 92%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 83%
Diego Pascual Gomez
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
94.3%
Diego would recommend this property 01 September 2014

The owner is runnig the hostel on his own!!! He does everything (breakfast, cleanning check out check in....) And he manages very well. He is very nice and helpfull too

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 March 2014

The hostel was clean, calm and comfortable. It's owner is a fantastic, easy going, helpful man. You feel at home right after arrival. The location could not be better, you live almost in the threshold of the cathedral. All those who value peace, comfort and do not want to pay too much, should choose this place.

Toledo

8 Hostels from 16.45 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Toledo hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Toledo. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.