HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Toledo, Spain

90.8%
17 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Kris Domenico

4 star Hotel
Calle Cerro del Emperador s/n, Toledo, Spain 45002

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kris Domenico

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 84% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 20 October 2011

Beautiful panoramic view of Toledo from the terrace. Clean, safe, and well kept. Beautiful building and nice rooms.

Arkady Sheinman
100.0%
Arkady would recommend this property 06 April 2010

Excellent! Recommended!Excellent service! Beautiful place! Fresh air. Silence! Good food! Very easy to get to the center.We are very pleased! This hotel 4 *. It is a pity that we did not have time to stay for a few days!

88.7%
40 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Sol

2 star Hotel
C/ Azacanes 15, Toledo, Spain 45003

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Sol

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 86% Facilities - 81% Safety - 94%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 88%
Xiayang Liu
100.0%
Xiayang would recommend this property 03 June 2010

Highly recommend staying here in Hotel Sol. They have two units, Hotel Sol and Hostel Sol. Both are around the same price. The room at Hotel Sol seemed like 3-4star hotel except that the private ensuite bed was two twin size beds pushed together. If you are staying in Toledo, definitely choose Hotel Sol. Good location, easy to get to Old Toledo's main entrance (5 min walk) which is easy to get to the train station afterwards. Friendly staff.

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 19 March 2010

It was the hotel sol, not a hostel situated next to the puerta de sol (but outside the wall). The downtown is only 5-9 minutes walk far away - for example the mezquita was really close (sadly it was under construction). The hotel is nothing special but the room was really clean and tidy. The view from our window wasn't so nice but that's not so important because just after one minute walk you can find an amazing landscape, Toledo is a wonderful and lovely city at all. Overall it was worth it.

88.5%
96 reviews Book Now 
3

Hostal Sol

Guesthouse
C/ Azacanes 8, Toledo, Spain 45003

94 out of 96 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Sol

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 94%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 November 2013

The owner of the hotel was really very friendly and he put us up in the hotel instead of hostel because at the time we travelled there weren't many people staying which was wonderful because we could stay in a very clean room at the same price.

Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2012

Clase to bus station and taxi, if you have the time you colud walk to the traín station.

87.3%
22 reviews Book Now 
4

Eurostars Toledo

4 star Hotel
Paseo San Eugenio s/n, Toledo, Spain 45003

19 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eurostars Toledo

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 90% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 85%
Sarah Weber
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sarah would recommend this property 05 June 2011

Everything was great. Beautiful hotel with great views of the city of Toledo. The room was spacious, clean with a few little extras. We even had a mini bar! Great value considering its 4 star. We didn't have the brekky. Car parking was available onsite for €9 in secure undercover or immediately across the road was paid public parking which was free overnight.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2009

gorgeous 4 star hotel. even better than it is described on the website. Very friendly (and patriotic) staff who were incredibly helpful. Breakfast is a bit expensive so eat lots and don´t bother with lunch.They did not have out booking from hostelbookers (this is the 2nd time i have had this happen!) but honoured the booking and the price anyhow.100% would reccommend this place to stay. Short walk to town and had heaps of parking. very easy to find with good directions on website

87.3%
78 reviews Book Now 
5

Albergue Los Pascuales

Hostel
cuesta de los pascuales, 8, Toledo, Spain 45001

72 out of 78 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Albergue Los Pascuales

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 92% Facilities - 75% Safety - 94%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 March 2014

The hostel was clean, calm and comfortable. It's owner is a fantastic, easy going, helpful man. You feel at home right after arrival. The location could not be better, you live almost in the threshold of the cathedral. All those who value peace, comfort and do not want to pay too much, should choose this place.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 February 2014

This hostel was immaculate! It was clean, the owner/worker was amazing, and our stay was truly enjoyable. In general toledo isn't a party city and therefore neither was our hostel. It was quiet. The shared bathrooms were very clean and I never felt grossed out. The owner/man who worked there was incredibly hospitable- he showed us how the keys worked, gave us a map, showed us a ton of possible tourist attractions, talked with us, joked with us, and personally served us breakfast. I would definitely stay there again. People in other reviews have complained about the breakfast but I will take three muffins over having to pay for breakfast elsewhere. Plus there was coffee or hot chocolate. It's just a personal dietary preference I guess.

86.3%
56 reviews Book Now 
6

Oasis Hostel Toledo

Hostel
C/ de las Cadenas, 5, Toledo, Spain 45001

54 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oasis Hostel Toledo

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 92% Facilities - 77% Safety - 86%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 30 December 2013

Very well located in the core of the ancient Toledo's center. The people in charge were vey kind and the hostel was clean and had a great terrace at the top of the building with a fantastic skyline view.

Vanessa Wowchuk
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Vanessa would recommend this property 28 October 2013

The lady at the reception was very friendly and helpful. I was travelling by myself and she recommended lots of activities and great places to dine. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The rooftop and chill out room at the top of the hostel are great areas or look out over the roofs of Toledo

Toledo

8 Hostels from 17.97 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Toledo hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Toledo. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.