We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Atlantic Holiday

Apartment | C/ Lava 10 Callao Salvaje, Costa Adeje, Tenerife, Spain 38678

92.4% Overall Rating

12 out of 12 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (20/06/2011)

"PERFECT. One of the best places I've ever been. I can recomed this place! Our appartment was big, clean and we had a beatiful view towards the ocean. There is also enough space for free parking."

Read all Atlantic Holiday reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Tenerife?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Tenerife

Aparthotel Albatros
20.56 USD

Apartment 92.9% 16 reviews
Isabel Family Apartments
31.63 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
FriendlyRooms
18.66 USD

Guesthouse 79.4% 58 reviews
Parque de las Américas Apartments
25.30 USD

Apartment 92.0% 5 reviews
Apartamentos Alondras Park
12.65 USD

Apartment 82.9% 26 reviews
Los Amigos Backpackers Hostel
18.22 USD

Hostel 85.9% 140 reviews
Apartamentos San Antonio
18.66 USD

Apartment 79.4% 10 reviews
Apartamentos Estrella del Norte
20.56 USD

Apartment 89.1% 11 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.4%

Overall Rating

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Atlantic Holiday'

Atmosphere
93.3%
Location
91.7%
Facilities
88.3%
Cleanliness
90.0%
Staff
96.7%
Value
91.7%
Safety
95.0%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

As a family with children

Family Holiday

25 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very good sized rooms

Disliked: Very dated in the apartments

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

22 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: value for money

Disliked: wasn't able to connect to WiFi with my mobile device

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

20 June 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: PERFECT. One of the best places I've ever been. I can recomed this place! Our appartment was big, clean and we had a beatiful view towards the ocean. There is also enough space for free parking.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Pavel Bernhauser

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

25 May 2011 Pavel would recommend this property

Liked: nice apartments, view of ocean is wonderful. Free wifi

Disliked: nothing

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

20 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly personal nich rooms with kitchen

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

06 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect staff, services, food, trips, just georgeous holidays :). Nice and quiet surroundings. Thank You Atlantic Holidays :)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

04 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: View on the see

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.