HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Sitges, Spain

87.1%
10 reviews Book Now 
1

Renaixença Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
Calle Illa de Cuba,13, Sitges, Spain 08870

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Renaixença Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 74% Safety - 88%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 72%
Nadezhda Baranova
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Nadezhda would recommend this property 06 October 2013

My stay at Renaixença Hotel was totally great. Hotel is in a quiet aria, but in 2 steps from city center, market and vary near to train station. Way to the sea takes only 3-5 min. Room was totally clean, calm and safe. Helpful and friendly staff. Defiantly would stay here next time.

christopher brown
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
christopher would recommend this property 15 July 2011

19th C architecture with sympathetic fixtures and furnishings in prime location of similar style created a truly memorable stay

86.5%
26 reviews Book Now 
2

Romantic Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
Calle Sant Isidre, no 33, Sitges, Spain 08870

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Romantic Hotel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 94% Facilities - 77% Safety - 85%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 80%
Robert May
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Robert would recommend this property 20 August 2014

Beautiful old Spanish property with many ornate & original features . Staff were extremely helpful and my room was very nice ,with a large outdoor balcony terrace that i was not expecting . A very enjoyable stay , I would definately stay here again, hopefully soon.

Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 August 2012

Free wifi, lovely garden area to have breakfast in and to sit in late afternoon or waiting for friends to arrive. No air con in room but there was a ceiling fan (albeit a little noisy which was irritating when trying to sleep). Bathroom was small but I travelled on my own so not a problem. The staff were very friendly, the hotel was clean and I would stay again.

84.0%
13 reviews Book Now 
3

Apartments Sunway Amapola

Apartment
Poeta Trinitat Catasús, no 7, Sitges, Spain E-08870

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Sunway Amapola

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 81% Facilities - 81% Safety - 89%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 86%
Jackie Davis
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
60.0%
Jackie would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Good sized apartment with balcony. Good location a few streets away from the Main Street.

FRANCISCO MORALES
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
FRANCISCO would recommend this property 14 September 2012

Nice, confortable and affordable, well located, not in the middle of the noisy center but just a few blocks away.

81.3%
49 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostal Termes

Guesthouse
C/ Termes 9, Sitges, Spain 08870

45 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Termes

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 86% Facilities - 70% Safety - 84%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 79%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 20 June 2013

Hostal Termes was in a great central location and although our room did not have a balcony there was a quiet shared roof terrace on the 3rd floor.The room was comfortable with great bed and requested extra pillows from staff with no hastle.friendly staff

Magda Czaja
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Magda would recommend this property 19 June 2013

Everything was perfect! We had a nice room with a bathroom (many towels provided) and TV (even if we don't watch it :)). There was a small roof terrace where we'd have breakfasts and some Sangria in the evenings. The staff was friendly and helpful, explained clearly everything we needed to know. The place was very clean all the time. Also the location is great! 5 minutes walk from the sea side and shops/restaurants/bars, but in quiet corner of a small street. Fabulous place. If we ever visit Stiges again (I hope we will), we'll surely stay at Termes again. Magda and Kava

72.2%
54 reviews Book Now 
5

Pension Maricel

Guesthouse
C/ Tacó nº 13, Sitges, Spain 08870

44 out of 54 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Maricel

Atmosphere - 63% Staff - 75% Facilities - 57% Safety - 73%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 68%
Customer review
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2010

Very close to the beach and pedestrian zone of village, pretty quiet - at least no street noise - and nice staff, especially when you speak Spanish. Small Spanish breakfast included (toast, juice and coffee). Beds are comfortable. You get your own key so you can leave and return as you like. Rooms are cleaned daily although a bit superficially.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2010

location, location and price...lovely little hostel, fantastically placed, breakfast included, staff helpful, to be recommended!

Sitges

7 Hostels from 15.81 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Sitges hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Sitges. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.