HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Seville, Spain

La Flamenka Hostel 95%

La Flamenka Hostel

Hostel
Avenida Reyes Catolicos 11, 2ª planta
Atmosphere
94%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
93%
Location
95%
Safety
96%
Staff
96%
Value
97%

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Flamenka Hostel

04 Sep 2015 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Very Clean , very nice atmosphere , staff was more than helpful. Will definetely come back again !

would recommend this property

27 Jul 2015 89%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

good air-conditioner, clean room

would recommend this property

Read all La Flamenka Hostel reviews

Cathedral House Sevilla 93%

Cathedral House Sevilla

Hostel
Calle Arfe 36
Atmosphere
88%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
85%
Location
100%
Safety
93%
Staff
91%
Value
93%

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cathedral House Sevilla

21 Jun 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The room was spacious

would recommend this property

31 May 2015 77%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

If you want to have a nice clean quiet place to stay in, this is it. Don't think you will meet people there are anything though. No atmosphere. But location is great and there is AC.

Read all Cathedral House Sevilla reviews

La Caja Habitada 94%

La Caja Habitada

Hostel
C/ Credito 20
Atmosphere
94%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
94%
Location
86%
Safety
98%
Staff
94%
Value
98%

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Caja Habitada

05 Sep 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Business / conference Sightseeing & culture Work / volunteering

Very nice and stilish kitchen, good Wi-Fi, nice staff

would recommend this property

19 Aug 2014 86%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The staff were very professional and helpful, the place is very clean and has an excellent kitchen, and there is a great terrace on the top floor for hanging out. Good wifi connection and the hostel has a smart, modern look to it. I was very happy with this property.

would recommend this property

Read all La Caja Habitada reviews

Hostel Baco Suites 89%

Hostel Baco Suites

Hotel
Plaza Ponce de Leon 15 bis
Atmosphere
88%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
84%
Location
92%
Safety
91%
Staff
88%
Value
89%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Baco Suites

30 Sep 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner City break Sightseeing & culture

To be honest for the cost of two nights stay, my wife and I were not expecting a lot.Just somewhere to rest our heads while we toured the beautiful city. But what a surprise we got. The Baco is beautiful in every single way.From the welcome and assistance we got at reception, the lovely clean rooms,the very comfortable bed,the surprisingly ample and varied breakfast and ginally the great rooftop dining/meeting area with its great views, there was nothing not to like.

would recommend this property

28 Jul 2014 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

It has loads of character. The decor is classic. The best budget hotel I have stayed in. Staff very friendly.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Baco Suites reviews

San Francisco Hostal 84%

San Francisco Hostal

Guesthouse
C/ Gonzalez de Leon, 4
Atmosphere
79%
Cleanliness
86%
Facilities
75%
Location
86%
Safety
88%
Staff
89%
Value
82%

18 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend San Francisco Hostal

02 Jul 2015 63%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

The property was in a great location and the staff were very kind.

28 Mar 2014 94%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Clean and central to everything.

would recommend this property

Read all San Francisco Hostal reviews

Hotel Abril 90%

Hotel Abril

Hotel
Jeronimo Hernandez, 20
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
88%
Location
92%
Safety
94%
Staff
94%
Value
88%

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Abril

23 Apr 2013 100%

Cool

would recommend this property

27 Mar 2013 66%

Good location; very clean

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Abril reviews

Hostal Dalis 80%

Hostal Dalis

Guesthouse
Puerta Jerez 3
Atmosphere
67%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
67%
Location
100%
Safety
87%
Staff
87%
Value
73%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Dalis

05 Mar 2014 94%
With friends / other travellers City break Visiting friends or family

Great location, the view from our room/balcony was straight to the beautiful plaza, nice helpful staff, very good value for money with clean room and nice private bathroom. Like staying in a hotel really.

would recommend this property

15 Aug 2011 77%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The location is great. They did have internet, even though it doesn't say so on Hostelbookers, but it didn't work in the rooms, only in the not very cosy lobby/reception area.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Dalis reviews

Metropolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites 91%

Metropolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites

Apartment
C/Bajeles 20
Atmosphere
91%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
89%
Location
91%
Safety
97%
Staff
90%
Value
90%

27 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Metropolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites

12 Jan 2015 100%
Alone Romantic getaway

Perfect place!

would recommend this property

20 Jun 2014 94%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

Very modern, clean, well-preserved, fully accomodating propertyVery friendly and smiling staffLoved the place. Highly recommended

would recommend this property

Read all Metropolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites reviews

Perez Montilla 76%

Perez Montilla

Guesthouse
Plaza de los Curtidores n 13
Atmosphere
71%
Cleanliness
73%
Facilities
60%
Location
100%
Safety
80%
Staff
80%
Value
75%

8 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Perez Montilla

Hostal Catedral 73%

Hostal Catedral

Guesthouse
C/ Tintes 22
Atmosphere
70%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
60%
Location
80%
Safety
77%
Staff
80%
Value
73%

4 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Catedral

31 Mar 2015 49%
With my spouse / partner Events / festivals Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Only the friendly girl on the mornings trying to communicate.

14 Mar 2015 63%
Alone City break

Room was adequate. Paid for a shared bathroom but was given an ensuite. A bit rough around the edges, but expected for this price. Wifi worked ok in the room.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Catedral reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Seville hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Seville. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Seville

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Seville. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!