HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Seville, Spain

99.0%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

La Flamenka Hostel

Hostel
Calle Reyes Católicos nº 11, 2nd floor, Seville, Spain -

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Flamenka Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Margus Tolp
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Margus would recommend this property 18 July 2014

It was very pleasant stay in the centre of Seville. Supermarket nearby was really handy if you're on budget and can't afford to eat out every time. I also liked that they switched air con on when it got really hot. I will definitely stay there again when in Seville. Good hostel with nice staff, well done!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 May 2014

Very helpful staff, facilities clean and well maintained. When there was no air-conditioning in our room they purchased a brand-new fan just for us. Very happy with our stay there.

96.7%
293 reviews Book Now 
2

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Hostel
Calle Dos de Mayo 16, Seville, Spain 41011

283 out of 293 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 93%
Kathryn Savage
Alone
Work / volunteering
100.0%
Kathryn would recommend this property 04 July 2014

The food was so good at the family meal each night and it was a great way to meet people. All the staff were so friendly and the general atmosphere was really great! I'd definitely recommend staying at La Banda!!

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 22 June 2014

The guys working here are just the best. Weather it's making you feel at home or giving you advice on things to see, places to eat, and things to do, they've never dissapointed.

96.0%
111 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Abanico

3 star Hotel
Aguilas 17, Seville, Spain 41003

110 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Abanico

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2013

The hotel was fantastic! The location was good and it was within walking distance of everything. The room had a good sized bathroom and air conditioning - both of which were appreciated during our stay in August. The staff are friendly and helpful. Visit La Casa del Flamenco for a REAL flamenco experience! The breakfast is also discounted if you stay for 1 or more days.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 September 2013

Lovely traditional building with helpful staff who gave us a detailed description of Seville when we arrived. Free tea, coffee, biscuits and soup all day and a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. We also had a very early check out on our last day so the staff arranged breakfast early for us

95.5%
17 reviews Book Now 
4

TOC Hostel Sevilla

Hostel
Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22, Seville, Spain -

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend TOC Hostel Sevilla

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 91% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 July 2014

It is not often that I give a 5-star review, but I can't say enough good things about this place! This is the 5 star luxury hotel of hostels. The bunks were clean, new, and neatly built into the walls. The internet (although like all hostels better in some places than others) was easy to access in the lobby and from my bunk. Soap was provided at the sinks and in the showers. Rooms were accessed via fingerprint so there was no need to remember a key. Oh, and did I mention it is 2 minutes from the Cathedral and the Alcazar? And the free walking tours were great- Medhi in particular was very knowledgable and engaging if you're interested in the fascinating history of Seville.

Camilla Sandholdt Johnsen
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Camilla Sandholdt would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Finally a Hostel for adults! Great privacy even in an 8 bedroom dorm. Good bar and really friendly staff. Good wifi.

95.1%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Don Pedro

2 star Hotel
Calle Gerona 24, Seville, Spain 41003

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Don Pedro

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
federico zalamea
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
federico would recommend this property 24 December 2013

Nice location with some of the best tapa bars within a five-minutes walk. Very friendly and useful staff : they provided us a couple of excellent tips for food and flamenco. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet.

Carlos Sebastian Goday Ruiz
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Carlos Sebastian would recommend this property 17 June 2013

Both my girlfriend and I were delighted with our stay at Don Pedro’s Hotel in Seville. The place is very well located, staff is kind, friendly and helpful, especially Raquel, the lady that received us at the reception desk. We stayed in a private room (double bed with private bathroom – room 106). The room was comfortable, well lit, and perfectly clean. Having travelled around Europe, and having stayed at plenty of hostels, hotels and inns, I’d say Don Pedro’s Hotel is an amazing place to stay at if you’re planning to visit Seville for a few days. I fully recommend it, and would no doubt stay there again.

95.0%
317 reviews Book Now 
6

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Hostel
Calle Angostillo 6, Seville, Spain 41003

304 out of 317 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 90%
Gudrun Roy
With a large group / tour
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gudrun would recommend this property 06 July 2014

Perfect location, walking distance to all sights, yet wonderful, quiet and spacious hostel, on a lovely square where you get excellent breakfast in lovely atmosphere

Carly Formosa
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Carly would recommend this property 29 June 2014

We arrived in the early morning and they let us chek in early because a room was available. So accommodating 😊 the free walking tour was so great. It really tookbus everywhere we wanted to see within 2 hours and then we were able to enjoy our day. The staff was great. Guiliano took us out at night to a bunch of bars and showed us around town. We had an amazing experience here ! Not a single thing to complain about !!

94.6%
271 reviews Book Now 
7

The Garden Backpacker

Hostel
Calle Santiago 19, Seville, Spain 41003

265 out of 271 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Garden Backpacker

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 July 2014

Pros Free Sangria Organized activities Easy to make friends (A lot of people traveling on their own. The atmosphere in the garden makes it extremely easy to meet people)

Callan Jones
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Callan would recommend this property 01 June 2014

Most things. Good atmosphere. Staff very friendly. Good walking tours especially Medi.

94.3%
23 reviews Book Now 
8

La Caja Habitada

Hostel
calle crédito nº 20, Seville, Spain 41002

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Caja Habitada

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Great place for independent travelers who like a smaller, more intimate hostels. Beautiful design, high ceilings, uncluttered, and very clean. I found the staff both helpful and laid back. Nice to have access to a good computer and decent wifi, as well as a very well-equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 29 September 2012

Huge, modern, fully equipped kitchen!! Very nice roof terrace. Stylish furniture. The girl at the reception who spoke English was very helpful.

93.7%
9 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Baco Suites

Hostel
Plaza Ponce de León, 15 bis, Seville, Spain 41003

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Baco Suites

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Debra Jinks
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Debra would recommend this property 14 July 2014

Hotel Baco was clean. safe, quiet and comfortable. The rooftop terrace was a bonus. Excellent proximity to all sights. Staff very helpful.

PETER WILLIAMS
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
PETER would recommend this property 03 July 2014

A room overlooking the plaza. Direct bus to the rail station. Roof garden, where you could take and eat your breakfast (Self-service.) Some of the best tapas bars nearby. Helpfulness of the staff.

93.5%
24 reviews Book Now 
10

Metrópolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites

Hostel
C/ Bajeles, 16-20, Seville, Spain 41002

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Metrópolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 89% Facilities - 90% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
Nilofar Shidmehr
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
94.3%
Nilofar would recommend this property 24 June 2014

Very modern, clean, well-preserved, fully accomodating property Very friendly and smiling staff Loved the place. Highly recommended

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 March 2014

Beautiful modern apartments, in a quiet historic cobbled street very close the centre of town and all the attractions.

Seville

67 Hostels from 12.10 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Seville hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Seville. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Seville

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Seville. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter