We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Seville, Spain

98.3%
310 reviews Book Now 
1

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Hostel
Calle Dos de Mayo 16, Seville, Spain 41011

300 out of 310 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Lisa Chiswick
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Lisa would recommend this property 06 March 2015

Perfect location, great vibes and atmosphere, staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were very clean!

Georgia Collis
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Georgia would recommend this property 28 February 2015

The staff were great, the hostel is clean, the rooftop is radical! The food they cooked for dinner was great, we honestly had the best time here. Really sad we only stayed two nights, but got to go out and party with all the staff. The kitchen was well equipped too! Stay here if you go to Seville, coolest hostel out!

97.4%
11 reviews Book Now 
2

La Flamenka Hostel

Hostel
Calle Reyes Católicos nº 11, 2nd floor, Seville, Spain -

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Flamenka Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 96% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 February 2015

Really nice staff always willing to help us and recommend us how to spend time in Seville. The room, kitchen and bathroom were clean, street was not noisy. La Flamenca has great atmosphere, is colorfully equiped, and has the best terrace ever! Great value for money.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 August 2014

very cute and girly!! seems like they really think about the confort of the travellers!!! feels like a home!!! love to stay there again!!

97.3%
338 reviews Book Now 
3

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Hostel
Calle Angostillo 6, Seville, Spain 41003

325 out of 338 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 February 2015

I'm definitely going to stay here the next time I come to Sevilla! The staff are very friendly and always ready to help. They speak various languages so can communicate with people from all over the world. They give you a map of Sevilla and help you find the places you want to go. Every night there is free dinner or sangria which is good if you're on a budget and also helps you to meet new people. They make great food, it felt like being at home!

Sophie Hood
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sophie would recommend this property 25 January 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed, the atmosphere was awesome! The best staff! Free dinners was so good!

96.3%
47 reviews Book Now 
4

Giraldilla Hostel

Hostel
Calle Gravina, 23, Seville, Spain 41001

38 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Giraldilla Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 97%
ANNA MARGOT
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
ANNA would recommend this property 19 October 2014

Enjoyed our stay at Giraldilla.Location was perfect,easy walk to restaurants and Alcazar-Girallda.Was quiet in evenings and our room was above the entrance.Daily cleaning.Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities and unbelievable price compared to the hotels around the area...Would definitely go back again.

Cinzia Ferraresi
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Cinzia would recommend this property 08 August 2014

Tres bon rapport qualite prix imbattable pour la situation geographique.Le personnel de l'équipe est excellent, et le rapport qualité prix est exceptionnel pour Seville. J'ai été surprise (dans le sens positif) par la propreté de la chambre ! Aussi par le fait que la chambre était climatisée ! C'était ma deuxième visite, mais pas ma dernière.

96.0%
112 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Abanico

3 star Hotel
Aguilas 17, Seville, Spain 41003

111 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Abanico

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2013

The hotel was fantastic! The location was good and it was within walking distance of everything. The room had a good sized bathroom and air conditioning - both of which were appreciated during our stay in August. The staff are friendly and helpful. Visit La Casa del Flamenco for a REAL flamenco experience! The breakfast is also discounted if you stay for 1 or more days.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 September 2013

Lovely traditional building with helpful staff who gave us a detailed description of Seville when we arrived. Free tea, coffee, biscuits and soup all day and a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. We also had a very early check out on our last day so the staff arranged breakfast early for us

95.1%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Don Pedro

2 star Hotel
Calle Gerona 24, Seville, Spain 41003

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Don Pedro

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
federico zalamea
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
federico would recommend this property 24 December 2013

Nice location with some of the best tapa bars within a five-minutes walk. Very friendly and useful staff : they provided us a couple of excellent tips for food and flamenco. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet.

Carlos Sebastian Goday Ruiz
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Carlos Sebastian would recommend this property 17 June 2013

Both my girlfriend and I were delighted with our stay at Don Pedro’s Hotel in Seville. The place is very well located, staff is kind, friendly and helpful, especially Raquel, the lady that received us at the reception desk. We stayed in a private room (double bed with private bathroom – room 106). The room was comfortable, well lit, and perfectly clean. Having travelled around Europe, and having stayed at plenty of hostels, hotels and inns, I’d say Don Pedro’s Hotel is an amazing place to stay at if you’re planning to visit Seville for a few days. I fully recommend it, and would no doubt stay there again.

94.4%
141 reviews Book Now 
7

Pension Nuevo Pino

Hostel
Calle Tarifa 6, Seville, Spain 41004

128 out of 141 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Nuevo Pino

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 95% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Ales Balcar
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Ales would recommend this property 25 March 2015

Dont expect too much for this price, but we enjoyed our stay very much, everything was clean, safe and hotel is in the center

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 08 March 2015

It is in the centre of Sevilla - close to the attractions, and there is a parking area near to the hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

94.2%
280 reviews Book Now 
8

The Garden Backpacker

Hostel
Calle Santiago 19, Seville, Spain 41003

274 out of 280 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Garden Backpacker

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2015

VERY friendly staff when i arrived at 7 AM they gave me a bed to sleep in for a few hours and switched my room when someone was snoring.

Sarah Daniel
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sarah would recommend this property 23 November 2014

Lovely building, lively and easy to meet people but you can still get a good nights sleep as they enforce a quiet policy after 11. Free sangria is great, the rooftop is great although nobody really uses it because they all hang out in the garden. The staff were very friendly.

94.2%
25 reviews Book Now 
9

La Caja Habitada

Hostel
calle crédito nº 20, Seville, Spain 41002

25 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Caja Habitada

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2014

The staff were very professional and helpful, the place is very clean and has an excellent kitchen, and there is a great terrace on the top floor for hanging out. Good wifi connection and the hostel has a smart, modern look to it. I was very happy with this property.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Great place for independent travelers who like a smaller, more intimate hostels. Beautiful design, high ceilings, uncluttered, and very clean. I found the staff both helpful and laid back. Nice to have access to a good computer and decent wifi, as well as a very well-equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again!

93.5%
11 reviews Book Now 
10

Cathedral House Sevilla

Hostel
Arfe 36, Seville, Spain 41001

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cathedral House Sevilla

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 83% Safety - 92%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Brianna Ford
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Brianna would recommend this property 20 January 2015

The hostel is first of all, in an amazing location. Just about a 3 minute walk to the main square. It itself is well decorated and has a nice theme, and a large skylight which gives the place such a charming vibe. The staff was really nice and helpful. Bathrooms were nice and clean, as were the rooms. The rooms has small balconies, the beds were comfortable, and they had lockers. Breakfast is included and is pretty good.

Ilya Yablochnikov
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Ilya would recommend this property 06 July 2014

Basically an apartment with a few bunk beds. The bathroom spacious and has interesting decorations. There's a kitchen and a great sort of courtyard space. It's small so it's not loud. If you want to meet people you can go around the corner to the Equity Point Hostel.

Seville

60 Hostels from 14.14 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Seville hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Seville. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Seville

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Seville. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter