HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Seville, Spain

97.3%
284 reviews Book Now 
1

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Hostel
Calle Dos de Mayo 16, Seville, Spain 41011

274 out of 284 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Greg Morsky
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Greg would recommend this property 07 April 2014

From the minute you walk in to the moment you leave, the four young, energetic and genuinley helpful owners make you feel at home. The common room on the main floor has great vibes where the roof top terrace has an amazing view to drink Toney Blairs on Spring Break. Yes, that is correct, these four individuals even have created their own cocktails. This hostel comes highly recommended. All in all, this is a fantasic hostel that is sure to make you stay in Seville even more enjoyable.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2014

great location and atmosphere, the rooftop´s amazing as is the food they cook every day. the guys are really good hosts as well

96.3%
264 reviews Book Now 
2

The Garden Backpacker

Hostel
Calle Santiago 19, Seville, Spain 41003

259 out of 264 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Garden Backpacker

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 99%
Ron Gogoi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Ron would recommend this property 18 December 2013

Pretty much everything about the hostel was great - the staff (Valentina, Claudia, Daniele and Federico) were warm and friendly; there was a lively atmosphere in the hostel thanks to a gtreat group of fellow backpackers and staff. The rooms, and the bathrooms were clean, and the hotel is secure. They had a kitchen where you could cook which is a plus, and grocery stores at convenient distance from the hostel.

Jacinta Drake
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Jacinta would recommend this property 14 November 2013

This hostel pretty much has everything you will need! Laundry, kitchen, hot showers, plenty of common areas, friendly staff and heaps more. It's been the best hostel we have stayed at in Southern Spain. Also ask Claudia for food recommendations they were all delicious! Also a free sangria hour!

96.0%
111 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Abanico

3 star Hotel
Aguilas 17, Seville, Spain 41003

110 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Abanico

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2013

The hotel was fantastic! The location was good and it was within walking distance of everything. The room had a good sized bathroom and air conditioning - both of which were appreciated during our stay in August. The staff are friendly and helpful. Visit La Casa del Flamenco for a REAL flamenco experience! The breakfast is also discounted if you stay for 1 or more days.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 September 2013

Lovely traditional building with helpful staff who gave us a detailed description of Seville when we arrived. Free tea, coffee, biscuits and soup all day and a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. We also had a very early check out on our last day so the staff arranged breakfast early for us

95.1%
7 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Don Pedro

2 star Hotel
Calle Gerona 24, Seville, Spain 41003

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Don Pedro

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
federico zalamea
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
federico would recommend this property 24 December 2013

Nice location with some of the best tapa bars within a five-minutes walk. Very friendly and useful staff : they provided us a couple of excellent tips for food and flamenco. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet.

Carlos Sebastian Goday Ruiz
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Carlos Sebastian would recommend this property 17 June 2013

Both my girlfriend and I were delighted with our stay at Don Pedro’s Hotel in Seville. The place is very well located, staff is kind, friendly and helpful, especially Raquel, the lady that received us at the reception desk. We stayed in a private room (double bed with private bathroom – room 106). The room was comfortable, well lit, and perfectly clean. Having travelled around Europe, and having stayed at plenty of hostels, hotels and inns, I’d say Don Pedro’s Hotel is an amazing place to stay at if you’re planning to visit Seville for a few days. I fully recommend it, and would no doubt stay there again.

94.3%
22 reviews Book Now 
5

La Caja Habitada

Hostel
calle crédito nº 20, Seville, Spain 41002

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Caja Habitada

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Great place for independent travelers who like a smaller, more intimate hostels. Beautiful design, high ceilings, uncluttered, and very clean. I found the staff both helpful and laid back. Nice to have access to a good computer and decent wifi, as well as a very well-equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 29 September 2012

Huge, modern, fully equipped kitchen!! Very nice roof terrace. Stylish furniture. The girl at the reception who spoke English was very helpful.

94.3%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Cathedral House Sevilla

Hostel
Arfe 36, Seville, Spain 41001

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cathedral House Sevilla

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 97% Facilities - 82% Safety - 91%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 August 2012

Really nice place to stay: new furniture and everything. Location is nice, and when the staff is there they are quite helpful.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 01 July 2012

clean, quiet, friendly lady on reception, really convenient to the main tourist sights.

93.7%
299 reviews Book Now 
7

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Hostel
Calle Angostillo 6, Seville, Spain 41003

287 out of 299 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
JULIAN BARRESI
Alone
Family Holiday
100.0%
JULIAN would recommend this property 08 April 2014

The hostel is very nice and well situated. Rooms are confortable and clean, the kitchen is well equiped with free tea and coffee all day and the patio and rooftop terrace are the best! Excellent staff very friendly, they made me feel like at home. I will be back

Teodora Bramsche
Alone
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Teodora would recommend this property 07 April 2014

Hot water and WiFi, clean rooms, updated fixtures in bathrooms. Felt safe with the lockers LOTS of activities offered: city tours, bike rentals, food, personalized tours like bar crawls and flamenco shows(the actual host accompanied us!) Friendly staff. I was checked in by Julian. He was great! Very helpful in identifying the key touristic attractions on a map, knowledgeable of the area, speaks well English (people in Spain don't speak English!!) and just a very friendly, fun, helpful individual.

93.4%
23 reviews Book Now 
8

Metrópolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites

Hostel
C/ Bajeles, 16-20, Seville, Spain 41002

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Metrópolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 88% Facilities - 91% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 March 2014

Beautiful modern apartments, in a quiet historic cobbled street very close the centre of town and all the attractions.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2013

nice decoration,very clean and silent. great place to stay in a tiring and dirty trip!

91.9%
32 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel un Patio en Santa Cruz

2 star Hotel
Doncellas 15, Seville, Spain 41004

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel un Patio en Santa Cruz

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 94%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 90%
Jamie Forman
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jamie would recommend this property 20 November 2013

The hotel is ideally located for a short break in Seville. The staff were friendly and happy to help. The room, whilst not huge was well appointed and clean.

Caragh Nugent
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Caragh would recommend this property 01 August 2012

It's central location and the friendliness of the staff, particularly when we arrived. The rooftop terrace was also a great place to hang out when you needed a little quiet time.

91.3%
56 reviews Book Now 
10

The Architect Backpacker

Hostel
Calle Joaquin Guichot 8 1Plant, 1floor, Seville, Spain 41001

55 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Architect Backpacker

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 87% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Elizaveta Naumov
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Elizaveta would recommend this property 20 June 2013

The staff is very helpful and friendly, the location is right in the city center and the hostel is very safe. Most importantly, there's air conditioning (big deal in 30 degree nights)! The free walking tours by Filipo and Juan are also great and well organized.

Jessica Zupan
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
Jessica would recommend this property 22 May 2013

Very cute hostel. The common area, kitchen and terrace were really lovely. Breakfast was free and had many options (several types of cereal, milk, juices, toast, condiments, cookies). Location was also great and fairly easy to find.

Seville

73 Hostels from 16.56 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Seville hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Seville. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Seville

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Seville. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter