We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Seville, Spain

98.5%
320 reviews Book Now 
1

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Hostel
Calle Dos de Mayo 16, Seville, Spain 41011

310 out of 320 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Matt Bancroft
Alone
Business / conference, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Matt would recommend this property 17 August 2015

If you like spending time in a beautiful and lively city whilst chatting with interesting people, drinking fantastic cocktails and listening to great music then this is the place for you. I can't recommend La Banda enough - I would go back in a heartbeat. It is the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The atmosphere is super-chilled and ultra-friendly and that is all down to the guys who run the place. From the moment you step through the door you are made to feel at home by them. Their friendliness is impossible not to rub-off on you and everyone else staying at the hostel and results in a family-like, community feel. The rooftop itself is beautiful, with wonderful views of the Cathedral and Seville skyline. Every evening people congregate there for fantastic food and cocktails from the bar (the Cucumber Collins is a must). It is a great way to start the evening and get to know people before heading off to experience Seville's night life. The other outstanding feature of the hostel is the decor. The style is arty but done in such a tasteful way. Every space has intriguing photos or cool posters on the wall, but still keeps a chilled and uncluttered feel.

James Connor
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
97.1%
James would recommend this property 01 July 2015

Very chilled and enjoyable atmosphere. The decor is very bohemian and quirky - which really lends its hand to the overall experience I think the hostel is trying to create and offer travelers.

96.8%
356 reviews Book Now 
2

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Hostel
Calle Angostillo 6, Seville, Spain 41003

341 out of 356 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 August 2015

Great Hostel!! The staff very helpful, there are some people who is staying here for a long period of time and they cook free dinner for all, go out at night, etc.. The free dinner is a great opportunity to meet people and go out all together. Perfect hostel if you want to meet people. The hostel is very clean and safe also, and there ir air conditioning in the room, which for Sevilla is very useful!!! (40 degrees!!)

Angelica Swann
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Angelica would recommend this property 15 August 2015

I loved the location and hostel, is absolutely fantastic! Ariel the staff was absolutely amazing! KUDOS!!! He was super helpful and the environment is the hostel is very chilled. Great to meet folks as well. Thank to Ariel as it seems u make everyone feel just at home an make our stay there unique.

96.0%
113 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Abanico

3 star Hotel
Aguilas 17, Seville, Spain 41003

112 out of 113 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Abanico

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 August 2015

Safe, secure, in the centre yet quiet, free ground coffee etc. Excellent and with a good discount on Hostel Bookers.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2013

The hotel was fantastic! The location was good and it was within walking distance of everything. The room had a good sized bathroom and air conditioning - both of which were appreciated during our stay in August. The staff are friendly and helpful. Visit La Casa del Flamenco for a REAL flamenco experience! The breakfast is also discounted if you stay for 1 or more days.

95.9%
18 reviews Book Now 
4

La Flamenka Hostel

Hostel
Calle Reyes Católicos nº 11, 2nd floor, Seville, Spain -

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Flamenka Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 30 June 2015

Great location: close to major historical sights, bus station, near supermarket. Good free breakfast. Aircon during the day was great as Sevilla regularly gets to be 100 F or 40C.Nice rooftop terrace if you can stand the heat.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2015

Really good hostel, everything is great. Super clean and bright and colourful. Nice hot showers! Staff were super helpful in looking up info for me.

95.3%
52 reviews Book Now 
5

TOC Hostel Sevilla

Hostel
Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22, Seville, Spain -

51 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend TOC Hostel Sevilla

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Adriana Ranalli
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Adriana would recommend this property 28 August 2015

Amazing rooms & facilities. Clean, helpful staff, great location near heaps of bars, shops, restaurants. Great hostel!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 August 2015

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The location couldn't have been better! I could see the Cathedral from my room window. The staff members were so friendly and helpful. The beds were so extremely comfortable and created an escape from the rest of the room. The lockers were big, allowing you to put basically everything inside. The showers were incredible and there was even free soap! I used the washing machine and it worked no problem, I just had to get coins and pay 3.50 Euro to use it.

94.2%
26 reviews Book Now 
6

La Caja Habitada

Hostel
calle crédito nº 20, Seville, Spain 41002

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Caja Habitada

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2014

The staff were very professional and helpful, the place is very clean and has an excellent kitchen, and there is a great terrace on the top floor for hanging out. Good wifi connection and the hostel has a smart, modern look to it. I was very happy with this property.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Great place for independent travelers who like a smaller, more intimate hostels. Beautiful design, high ceilings, uncluttered, and very clean. I found the staff both helpful and laid back. Nice to have access to a good computer and decent wifi, as well as a very well-equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again!

94.2%
57 reviews Book Now 
7

Giraldilla Hostel

Hostel
Calle Gravina, 23, Seville, Spain 41001

47 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Giraldilla Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 94% Facilities - 91% Safety - 94%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2015

The location is very handy, few steps from the bus station (Plaza de Armas) and from the main avenue, so for the first-timers in Sevilla is very good.

ANNA MARGOT
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
ANNA would recommend this property 19 October 2014

Enjoyed our stay at Giraldilla.Location was perfect,easy walk to restaurants and Alcazar-Girallda.Was quiet in evenings and our room was above the entrance.Daily cleaning.Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities and unbelievable price compared to the hotels around the area...Would definitely go back again.

93.9%
160 reviews Book Now 
8

Pension Nuevo Pino

Hostel
Calle Tarifa 6, Seville, Spain 41004

147 out of 160 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Nuevo Pino

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Christopher GIBBS
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Christopher would recommend this property 09 August 2015

It was a great location, extremely convenient for the airport bus and being so close the main square. We were very impressed to find an outdoor terrace so close to the city centre.The description of the hotel was spot on . The breakfast coffee offered in the mornings were sufficient. We had a fantastic time here. Would definitely use again.

Lydia Jongman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lydia would recommend this property 20 May 2015

We stayed here three times during our three weeks traveling in Spain. It's a good indication that we looked forward to our two return stays. Excellent location - in the middle of all tourist attractions. We can stop by at the hotel anytime we want. Many good restaurants, souvenior shops and convenient stores nearby. The building is old but very well refurbished. Simple but new, clean and full equipped with necessary facilities

93.6%
619 reviews Book Now 
9

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Hostel
Calle Almirante Ulloa, 1, Seville, Spain 41001

603 out of 619 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2015

Very nice building, beautifully in the old town of Sevilla. We could walk from there to the most touristy attractions like the Cathedral and the Alcazar Palace and Gardens. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and there was a very relaxed atmosphere about the hostel as a whole. There was a great roof terrace with a pool where a lot of guests would hang out during the evening, so it was a great place to socialize and meet friends as well!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2015

The pool was awesome. It definitly helped to mingle with with strangers. Only thing: Pool deck could have had music, so it would stimulate people even more. So far, only many laptop speakers were on.

93.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
10

Cathedral House Sevilla

Hostel
Arfe 36, Seville, Spain 41001

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cathedral House Sevilla

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 94%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
77.1%
03 June 2015

If you want to have a nice clean quiet place to stay in, this is it. Don't think you will meet people there are anything though. No atmosphere. But location is great and there is AC.

Brianna Ford
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Brianna would recommend this property 20 January 2015

The hostel is first of all, in an amazing location. Just about a 3 minute walk to the main square. It itself is well decorated and has a nice theme, and a large skylight which gives the place such a charming vibe. The staff was really nice and helpful. Bathrooms were nice and clean, as were the rooms. The rooms has small balconies, the beds were comfortable, and they had lockers. Breakfast is included and is pretty good.

Seville

57 Hostels from 11.24 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Seville hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Seville. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Seville

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Seville. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter