We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/06/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/06/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Seville, Spain

98.6%
318 reviews Book Now 
1

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Hostel
Calle Dos de Mayo 16, Seville, Spain 41011

308 out of 318 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 June 2015

Best hostel of the ~15 I've stayed in. Very fun, but not excessively noisy. Nice staff.

Customer review
Alone
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2015

Lovely folk, very chilled. Perfect if you're a social traveller who enjoys a touch of comfort. Don't hesitate, book it.

96.6%
15 reviews Book Now 
2

La Flamenka Hostel

Hostel
Calle Reyes Católicos nº 11, 2nd floor, Seville, Spain -

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Flamenka Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 93% Safety - 97%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2015

Really good hostel, everything is great. Super clean and bright and colourful. Nice hot showers! Staff were super helpful in looking up info for me.

Rohin Shah
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
91.4%
Rohin would recommend this property 14 April 2015

The hostel was very nicely decorated, with a beautiful terrace and lounge area. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. The staff was amazing - they gave many recommendations and helped plan the trip, and were very accommodating because we had to arrive early and leave late.

96.2%
350 reviews Book Now 
3

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Hostel
Calle Angostillo 6, Seville, Spain 41003

335 out of 350 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 June 2015

The staff is super friendly, there is a great atmosphere to meet other travelers, free dinner, my room was good with a bathroom in it. I would defintetly recommend it and I wish I could have stayed longer :)

María victoria Hernandez cañas
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
María victoria would recommend this property 21 June 2015

Excelente atencion, los encargados estaban siempre disponibles. De los hostel que he estado hasta ahora, el mejor en ese sentido. Muy buen ambiente para conocer gente sin dejar de descansar porque el ruido se corta a las 12. La ubicacion es muy buena, sobre una plaza muy linda con bares para desayunar o comer. Mi habitacion era muy buena, camas comodas, con lockers, y un buen baño.

96.0%
112 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Abanico

3 star Hotel
Aguilas 17, Seville, Spain 41003

111 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Abanico

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2013

The hotel was fantastic! The location was good and it was within walking distance of everything. The room had a good sized bathroom and air conditioning - both of which were appreciated during our stay in August. The staff are friendly and helpful. Visit La Casa del Flamenco for a REAL flamenco experience! The breakfast is also discounted if you stay for 1 or more days.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 September 2013

Lovely traditional building with helpful staff who gave us a detailed description of Seville when we arrived. Free tea, coffee, biscuits and soup all day and a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. We also had a very early check out on our last day so the staff arranged breakfast early for us

95.7%
50 reviews Book Now 
5

Giraldilla Hostel

Hostel
Calle Gravina, 23, Seville, Spain 41001

41 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Giraldilla Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
ANNA MARGOT
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
ANNA would recommend this property 19 October 2014

Enjoyed our stay at Giraldilla.Location was perfect,easy walk to restaurants and Alcazar-Girallda.Was quiet in evenings and our room was above the entrance.Daily cleaning.Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities and unbelievable price compared to the hotels around the area...Would definitely go back again.

Cinzia Ferraresi
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Cinzia would recommend this property 08 August 2014

Tres bon rapport qualite prix imbattable pour la situation geographique.Le personnel de l'équipe est excellent, et le rapport qualité prix est exceptionnel pour Seville. J'ai été surprise (dans le sens positif) par la propreté de la chambre ! Aussi par le fait que la chambre était climatisée ! C'était ma deuxième visite, mais pas ma dernière.

95.5%
44 reviews Book Now 
6

TOC Hostel Sevilla

Hostel
Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22, Seville, Spain -

44 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend TOC Hostel Sevilla

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
Christian Vaicius
With a large group / tour
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Christian would recommend this property 22 April 2015

Man this is a great hostel. The location is amazing. I stayed here with a group of students and the access to the historic parts of the city was unbelievable. We were in town for Holy Week/ Semana Santa and the processions passed by the front door of the hostel.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
54.3%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2015

unbeatable location. nice how they had the bathroom area separate from the beds. of course the cubby-like bunks are always nice at TOC

94.2%
26 reviews Book Now 
7

La Caja Habitada

Hostel
calle crédito nº 20, Seville, Spain 41002

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Caja Habitada

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2014

The staff were very professional and helpful, the place is very clean and has an excellent kitchen, and there is a great terrace on the top floor for hanging out. Good wifi connection and the hostel has a smart, modern look to it. I was very happy with this property.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Great place for independent travelers who like a smaller, more intimate hostels. Beautiful design, high ceilings, uncluttered, and very clean. I found the staff both helpful and laid back. Nice to have access to a good computer and decent wifi, as well as a very well-equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again!

94.1%
287 reviews Book Now 
8

The Garden Backpacker

Hostel
Calle Santiago 19, Seville, Spain 41003

281 out of 287 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Garden Backpacker

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 June 2015

Everything you need in a hostel including friendly staff with lots of local knowledge and great common areas

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 June 2015

Very friendly staff, excellent facilities. Great open area and free sangria, cheap bar on property. Easy walking distance to the city. Wifi isn't the best, so be prepared for that...oftentimes it's easier to use the (free) computers. The rest is so great it's worth it! :)

93.7%
151 reviews Book Now 
9

Pension Nuevo Pino

Hostel
Calle Tarifa 6, Seville, Spain 41004

138 out of 151 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Nuevo Pino

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 95% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Lydia Jongman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lydia would recommend this property 20 May 2015

We stayed here three times during our three weeks traveling in Spain. It's a good indication that we looked forward to our two return stays. Excellent location - in the middle of all tourist attractions. We can stop by at the hotel anytime we want. Many good restaurants, souvenior shops and convenient stores nearby. The building is old but very well refurbished. Simple but new, clean and full equipped with necessary facilities

Sonya Chang
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
100.0%
Sonya would recommend this property 20 May 2015

The location of Nuevo Pino put us in walking distance of everything we wanted to see in our 3 days in Seville. The staff was friendly, very helpful and were fluent in English.The room was very clean. WIFI works without problems. The lobby decor was fun. Definitely would return on future trips.

92.7%
13 reviews Book Now 
10

Cathedral House Sevilla

Hostel
Arfe 36, Seville, Spain 41001

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cathedral House Sevilla

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
77.1%
03 June 2015

If you want to have a nice clean quiet place to stay in, this is it. Don't think you will meet people there are anything though. No atmosphere. But location is great and there is AC.

Brianna Ford
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Brianna would recommend this property 20 January 2015

The hostel is first of all, in an amazing location. Just about a 3 minute walk to the main square. It itself is well decorated and has a nice theme, and a large skylight which gives the place such a charming vibe. The staff was really nice and helpful. Bathrooms were nice and clean, as were the rooms. The rooms has small balconies, the beds were comfortable, and they had lockers. Breakfast is included and is pretty good.

Seville

60 Hostels from 11.18 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Seville hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Seville. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Seville

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Seville. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter