We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Seville, Spain

97.6%
302 reviews Book Now 
1

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Hostel
Calle Dos de Mayo 16, Seville, Spain 41011

292 out of 302 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 September 2014

La Banda has an incredible atmosphere, helped by the delicious 6 euro dinners on the rooftop, great organized pub crawl and free breakfasts. Between these activities you really get to know your fellow travelers. The staff are incredibly helpful and give great suggestions on where to eat and explore in Seville. The hostel itself is very quirky and has great facilities.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 September 2014

Really cool hostel with great atmosphere and facilities. Everything was clean and seemed new. Dorms were good with ac which in summer is important. Rooftop terrace was fun and the dinner offered was cheap and good.

97.1%
7 reviews Book Now 
2

La Flamenka Hostel

Hostel
Calle Reyes Católicos nº 11, 2nd floor, Seville, Spain -

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Flamenka Hostel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 August 2014

very cute and girly!! seems like they really think about the confort of the travellers!!! feels like a home!!! love to stay there again!!

Quinten Schepens
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Quinten would recommend this property 31 July 2014

Everything. Staff was wonderfull and even made a breakfast at 7 AM though it normaly began at 8:30 (we had to catch a plane). Nice atmosphere, great location, 2 big terrasses on roof, where you can buy drinks. Awesome value for money.

97.1%
36 reviews Book Now 
3

TOC Hostel Sevilla

Hostel
Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22, Seville, Spain -

36 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend TOC Hostel Sevilla

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
DAVID YAMADA
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
DAVID would recommend this property 03 November 2014

This is a very modern hostel with fingerprint access to rooms and towels provided with clean bathrooms and nice large lockers. There were plug ins for chargers etc next to bed and good wifi.

Reto Britt
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Reto would recommend this property 14 October 2014

Great hostel, friendly staff, perfect location, very clean and a nice athomphere. Next to the hostel is also a restaurant with nice atmosphere. It is situated in the center of Sevilla, a very lovely city. A must is the free walking tour in Sevilla! The guides (I had Medi and Filippo) are spontanous, very funny and have an enormous knowledge. Also the durance (around 2 hours) suited my needs. Also as a not very cultural and history interessted person I spent a great time, meeting people and enjoying the show of the guides :-)

96.0%
112 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Abanico

3 star Hotel
Aguilas 17, Seville, Spain 41003

111 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Abanico

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2013

The hotel was fantastic! The location was good and it was within walking distance of everything. The room had a good sized bathroom and air conditioning - both of which were appreciated during our stay in August. The staff are friendly and helpful. Visit La Casa del Flamenco for a REAL flamenco experience! The breakfast is also discounted if you stay for 1 or more days.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 September 2013

Lovely traditional building with helpful staff who gave us a detailed description of Seville when we arrived. Free tea, coffee, biscuits and soup all day and a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. We also had a very early check out on our last day so the staff arranged breakfast early for us

95.9%
331 reviews Book Now 
5

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Hostel
Calle Angostillo 6, Seville, Spain 41003

318 out of 331 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 95%
Cyril Abdiche
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Cyril would recommend this property 20 November 2014

Good location, free diner, good atmosphere and great staff especially Julián who is very friendly and helpful.

Ashley Sozzi
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Ashley would recommend this property 12 November 2014

I LOVED my stay at Hostel One Centro. The staff were lovely, and the free family dinners every other night were such a great way to meet other travelers, and an awesome time to mix with the staff. The hostel itself is absolutely lovely, and the lobby area is beautiful. I would highly recommend staying here as a solo traveler, as itś incredibly easy to meet awesome people from all over the world.

95.1%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Don Pedro

2 star Hotel
Calle Gerona 24, Seville, Spain 41003

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Don Pedro

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
federico zalamea
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
federico would recommend this property 24 December 2013

Nice location with some of the best tapa bars within a five-minutes walk. Very friendly and useful staff : they provided us a couple of excellent tips for food and flamenco. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet.

Carlos Sebastian Goday Ruiz
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Carlos Sebastian would recommend this property 17 June 2013

Both my girlfriend and I were delighted with our stay at Don Pedro’s Hotel in Seville. The place is very well located, staff is kind, friendly and helpful, especially Raquel, the lady that received us at the reception desk. We stayed in a private room (double bed with private bathroom – room 106). The room was comfortable, well lit, and perfectly clean. Having travelled around Europe, and having stayed at plenty of hostels, hotels and inns, I’d say Don Pedro’s Hotel is an amazing place to stay at if you’re planning to visit Seville for a few days. I fully recommend it, and would no doubt stay there again.

94.4%
276 reviews Book Now 
7

The Garden Backpacker

Hostel
Calle Santiago 19, Seville, Spain 41003

270 out of 276 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Garden Backpacker

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
Kanik Anand
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Kanik would recommend this property 10 October 2014

Easily one of the best hostels I've been to. Brilliant for solo travellers, as I met tons of other solo travellers here. They have free sangria for 1 hour every night...that's right! This gives another reason for people to hang out in the common room. Daily dinner (except on sundays) was really good value. Best staff ever. Walking tour and pub crawl with Medi were awesome ( Medi, where do you get so much energy from?). I loved my stay and I'm already thinking when can I come back here...

Pagaen Boyd
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Pagaen would recommend this property 30 August 2014

Absolutely loved this hostel! Best i've stayed in as its so easy to meet people and great staff! The staff are so helpful and they felt more like friends - Thanks Sophie for still smiling while answering my 5000 questions. The Walking Tours & Pub Crawls with Mehdi & Phillipo are great - these guys are the most outgoing and interactive/fun tour guides I've ever met! Sangria & meals that are cooked for you also add to the social atmosphere.

94.2%
25 reviews Book Now 
8

La Caja Habitada

Hostel
calle crédito nº 20, Seville, Spain 41002

25 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Caja Habitada

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2014

The staff were very professional and helpful, the place is very clean and has an excellent kitchen, and there is a great terrace on the top floor for hanging out. Good wifi connection and the hostel has a smart, modern look to it. I was very happy with this property.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Great place for independent travelers who like a smaller, more intimate hostels. Beautiful design, high ceilings, uncluttered, and very clean. I found the staff both helpful and laid back. Nice to have access to a good computer and decent wifi, as well as a very well-equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again!

93.6%
117 reviews Book Now 
9

Pension Nuevo Pino

Hostel
Calle Tarifa 6, Seville, Spain 41004

104 out of 117 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Nuevo Pino

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 90% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Lorenzo Fernandez
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
100.0%
Lorenzo would recommend this property 03 October 2014

la ubicacion es fabulosa, vas andando a todas partes, a 7 minutos de la catedral y del alcazar y precio bastante economico, ademas la limpieza para ser una pension de bajo coste perfecta. Tienen varios ordenadores con internet gratis, y dan la posibilidad de tomarte el desayuno en el patio que tienen habilitado, tambien dan cafe gratis todo el dia y arriba habia una terraza muy bonita. Sin lujos , basico, pero calidad precio insuperable.

Noemi Steiner
With my spouse / partner
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Noemi would recommend this property 30 September 2014

The Pension Pino Nuevo is very cosy and clean and the staff was always very helpful.

93.5%
25 reviews Book Now 
10

Metrópolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites

Hostel
C/ Bajeles, 16-20, Seville, Spain 41002

25 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Metrópolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 89% Facilities - 91% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
Nilofar Shidmehr
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
94.3%
Nilofar would recommend this property 24 June 2014

Very modern, clean, well-preserved, fully accomodating property Very friendly and smiling staff Loved the place. Highly recommended

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 March 2014

Beautiful modern apartments, in a quiet historic cobbled street very close the centre of town and all the attractions.

Seville

65 Hostels from 11.07 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Seville hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Seville. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Seville

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Seville. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter