We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/06/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/06/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Seville, Spain

98.6%
315 reviews Book Now 
1

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Hostel
Calle Dos de Mayo 16, Seville, Spain 41011

305 out of 315 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2015

Lovely folk, very chilled. Perfect if you're a social traveller who enjoys a touch of comfort. Don't hesitate, book it.

Lisa Chiswick
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Lisa would recommend this property 06 March 2015

Perfect location, great vibes and atmosphere, staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were very clean!

97.1%
13 reviews Book Now 
2

La Flamenka Hostel

Hostel
Calle Reyes Católicos nº 11, 2nd floor, Seville, Spain -

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Flamenka Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 93% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Rohin Shah
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
91.4%
Rohin would recommend this property 14 April 2015

The hostel was very nicely decorated, with a beautiful terrace and lounge area. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. The staff was amazing - they gave many recommendations and helped plan the trip, and were very accommodating because we had to arrive early and leave late.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 February 2015

Really nice staff always willing to help us and recommend us how to spend time in Seville. The room, kitchen and bathroom were clean, street was not noisy. La Flamenca has great atmosphere, is colorfully equiped, and has the best terrace ever! Great value for money.

96.0%
112 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Abanico

3 star Hotel
Aguilas 17, Seville, Spain 41003

111 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Abanico

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2013

The hotel was fantastic! The location was good and it was within walking distance of everything. The room had a good sized bathroom and air conditioning - both of which were appreciated during our stay in August. The staff are friendly and helpful. Visit La Casa del Flamenco for a REAL flamenco experience! The breakfast is also discounted if you stay for 1 or more days.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 September 2013

Lovely traditional building with helpful staff who gave us a detailed description of Seville when we arrived. Free tea, coffee, biscuits and soup all day and a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. We also had a very early check out on our last day so the staff arranged breakfast early for us

95.7%
343 reviews Book Now 
4

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Hostel
Calle Angostillo 6, Seville, Spain 41003

329 out of 343 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 95%
Edyurika Sambo
Alone
City break
100.0%
Edyurika would recommend this property 02 May 2015

First thing I must say I liked: the free dinners!! Not only because it's free,but also because its a great way to meet people. Like the first night I was there we had dinner, then I started talking to some other guests and like 1 hour later we were out having drinks. So nice. The staff is very helpful and nice and the atmosphere is tremendous. Very well located too, in the center at walking distance of the main sightseeing marks. Just great. I'd like to give a special shout out to the 2 very nice Argentinos who hosted me there, Julian and Ariel. And not to forget Chun ( I hope I got it right) the volunteer chef, thanks for the nice food. I am definitely gonna stay here again and advise you all to do!

Customer review
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 February 2015

I'm definitely going to stay here the next time I come to Sevilla! The staff are very friendly and always ready to help. They speak various languages so can communicate with people from all over the world. They give you a map of Sevilla and help you find the places you want to go. Every night there is free dinner or sangria which is good if you're on a budget and also helps you to meet new people. They make great food, it felt like being at home!

95.7%
50 reviews Book Now 
5

Giraldilla Hostel

Hostel
Calle Gravina, 23, Seville, Spain 41001

41 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Giraldilla Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
ANNA MARGOT
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
ANNA would recommend this property 19 October 2014

Enjoyed our stay at Giraldilla.Location was perfect,easy walk to restaurants and Alcazar-Girallda.Was quiet in evenings and our room was above the entrance.Daily cleaning.Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities and unbelievable price compared to the hotels around the area...Would definitely go back again.

Cinzia Ferraresi
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Cinzia would recommend this property 08 August 2014

Tres bon rapport qualite prix imbattable pour la situation geographique.Le personnel de l'équipe est excellent, et le rapport qualité prix est exceptionnel pour Seville. J'ai été surprise (dans le sens positif) par la propreté de la chambre ! Aussi par le fait que la chambre était climatisée ! C'était ma deuxième visite, mais pas ma dernière.

95.1%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Don Pedro

2 star Hotel
Calle Gerona 24, Seville, Spain 41003

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Don Pedro

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
federico zalamea
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
federico would recommend this property 24 December 2013

Nice location with some of the best tapa bars within a five-minutes walk. Very friendly and useful staff : they provided us a couple of excellent tips for food and flamenco. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet.

Carlos Sebastian Goday Ruiz
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Carlos Sebastian would recommend this property 17 June 2013

Both my girlfriend and I were delighted with our stay at Don Pedro’s Hotel in Seville. The place is very well located, staff is kind, friendly and helpful, especially Raquel, the lady that received us at the reception desk. We stayed in a private room (double bed with private bathroom – room 106). The room was comfortable, well lit, and perfectly clean. Having travelled around Europe, and having stayed at plenty of hostels, hotels and inns, I’d say Don Pedro’s Hotel is an amazing place to stay at if you’re planning to visit Seville for a few days. I fully recommend it, and would no doubt stay there again.

94.2%
26 reviews Book Now 
7

La Caja Habitada

Hostel
calle crédito nº 20, Seville, Spain 41002

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Caja Habitada

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2014

The staff were very professional and helpful, the place is very clean and has an excellent kitchen, and there is a great terrace on the top floor for hanging out. Good wifi connection and the hostel has a smart, modern look to it. I was very happy with this property.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 October 2012

Great place for independent travelers who like a smaller, more intimate hostels. Beautiful design, high ceilings, uncluttered, and very clean. I found the staff both helpful and laid back. Nice to have access to a good computer and decent wifi, as well as a very well-equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again!

94.1%
285 reviews Book Now 
8

The Garden Backpacker

Hostel
Calle Santiago 19, Seville, Spain 41003

279 out of 285 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Garden Backpacker

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Rachael Parker
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Rachael would recommend this property 25 May 2015

Great social place to meet others and enjoy your time exploring the city. Lots to do and they have great walking tours.

Jake Garrett
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jake would recommend this property 17 May 2015

Fantastic staff, great atmospher and brillient value for money. The staff really knew the city and could help me with finding vegi food and the best attractions. Sophie went out of her way to chat and help me and other guests. The walking tour also covered alot and was very well peformed by Medi.

94.0%
12 reviews Book Now 
9

Cathedral House Sevilla

Hostel
Arfe 36, Seville, Spain 41001

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cathedral House Sevilla

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Brianna Ford
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Brianna would recommend this property 20 January 2015

The hostel is first of all, in an amazing location. Just about a 3 minute walk to the main square. It itself is well decorated and has a nice theme, and a large skylight which gives the place such a charming vibe. The staff was really nice and helpful. Bathrooms were nice and clean, as were the rooms. The rooms has small balconies, the beds were comfortable, and they had lockers. Breakfast is included and is pretty good.

Ilya Yablochnikov
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Ilya would recommend this property 06 July 2014

Basically an apartment with a few bunk beds. The bathroom spacious and has interesting decorations. There's a kitchen and a great sort of courtyard space. It's small so it's not loud. If you want to meet people you can go around the corner to the Equity Point Hostel.

92.9%
147 reviews Book Now 
10

Pension Nuevo Pino

Hostel
Calle Tarifa 6, Seville, Spain 41004

134 out of 147 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Nuevo Pino

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 94% Facilities - 88% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
Lydia Jongman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lydia would recommend this property 20 May 2015

We stayed here three times during our three weeks traveling in Spain. It's a good indication that we looked forward to our two return stays. Excellent location - in the middle of all tourist attractions. We can stop by at the hotel anytime we want. Many good restaurants, souvenior shops and convenient stores nearby. The building is old but very well refurbished. Simple but new, clean and full equipped with necessary facilities

Sonya Chang
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
100.0%
Sonya would recommend this property 20 May 2015

The location of Nuevo Pino put us in walking distance of everything we wanted to see in our 3 days in Seville. The staff was friendly, very helpful and were fluent in English.The room was very clean. WIFI works without problems. The lobby decor was fun. Definitely would return on future trips.

Seville

60 Hostels from 12.09 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Seville hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Seville. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Seville

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Seville. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter