HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Pamplona, Spain

Hotel Bed4u Pamplona*** 86%

Hotel Bed4u Pamplona***

Hotel
Carretera de Zaragoza Km 3
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
84%
Location
67%
Safety
90%
Staff
94%
Value
79%

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bed4u Pamplona***

09 Jul 2015 89%
With friends / other travellers Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Was a new, clean and modern property perfect for groups as we made use of the 4 person rooms. In a quiet location away from all the madness, but still only a 5 minute taxi ride into town. Also really handy for the bus which stops right outside and is every 15 minutes.Was a perfect and excellent value base for the San Fermin festival. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

would recommend this property

07 Jul 2012 83%
With friends / other travellers Events / festivals

It was very comfortable for our group of 6 that got a room just to have a place to shower each day during the Festival de San Fermin. We actually got a triple suite and crammed the 6 of us across the 3 big (though labeled for "singles" we fit easily) beds. The cleaning ladies were happy to provide us free of charge with extra towels. (all linens are free)The temperature of the room was very comfortable and refreshing. I only include this becasue we´ve had problems when traveling other places and good to note. TV very nice, even had soothing radio stations. The staff was very friendly and knowing. Though they were available at the front desk 24hr, they mostly left us to ourselves which is what we preferred.It was a little expensive considering the distance from the main square but they under charged us when we got there and the bus was only 1.25€, a direct route that came often so completly manageable. The distance from the main square also enabled us to have peace and quiet.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bed4u Pamplona*** reviews

Hostal Gestion de Alojamientos 85%

Hostal Gestion de Alojamientos

Guesthouse
Travesia Acella 1
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
92%
Facilities
78%
Location
73%
Safety
85%
Staff
95%
Value
85%

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Gestion de Alojamientos

09 Jul 2014 86%
With friends / other travellers City break Events / festivals

dimension

would recommend this property

07 Jul 2014 63%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Large room

Read all Hostal Gestion de Alojamientos reviews

Hotel Andia 87%

Hotel Andia

Hotel
Ipertegui s/n Orkoien Navarra
Atmosphere
86%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
87%
Location
66%
Safety
95%
Staff
94%
Value
79%

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Andia

10 Jul 2015 94%
With friends / other travellers City break Partying / nightlife Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The staff were incredibly helpful and courteous, which made my stay stress free.

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2015 89%
With my spouse / partner Events / festivals

Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and spacious.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Andia reviews

Meson del Barro 82%

Meson del Barro

Guesthouse
C/ Acella, 2
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
88%
Facilities
74%
Location
78%
Safety
85%
Staff
85%
Value
81%

21 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Meson del Barro

15 Mar 2014 80%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife

Great value for money. Rooms were modern and very clean. Comfortable and well-decorated. Excellent bathroom.

would recommend this property

25 Jul 2013 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

There was clean, a sequestered village. I like that.

would recommend this property

Read all Meson del Barro reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pamplona?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Pamplona hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamplona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Pamplona

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Pamplona. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!