HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Pamplona, Spain

Aloha Hostel Pamplona 96%

1. Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Hostel
Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 92%

Location 96%

Safety 96%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

43 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aloha Hostel Pamplona

25 Mar 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

a lot of light an d i loved the living room

would recommend this property

22 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference

Aloha hostel was very clean - room 4 is spacious, with windows. Each bed has a small locker.The kitchen and common room were always open, but the guests were usually quiet at night.

would recommend this property

Read all Aloha Hostel Pamplona reviews
Hostel Hemingway 96%

2. Hostel Hemingway

Hostel
C/ Amaya Kalea 26 1 izq

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 94%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 95%

81 out of 84 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Hemingway

10 Jul 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife
Age Range: 31-40

Personal excelente Desayuno

would recommend this property

20 Mar 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Superb hostel! Really friendly and helpful staff who are very well informed about the area. Located just a short walk away from the main tourist attractions. Great breakfast provided each morning, comfy beds and a really cool chill-out zone with comfy sofas and a tv. Would recommend anyone to stay here!

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Hemingway reviews
Hotel Andia 87%

3. Hotel Andia

Hotel
Ipertegui s/n Orkoien Navarra

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 87%

Location 66%

Safety 95%

Staff 94%

Value 79%

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Andia

10 Jul 2015 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The staff were incredibly helpful and courteous, which made my stay stress free.

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2015 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Events / festivals

Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and spacious.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Andia reviews
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona*** 86%

4. Hotel Bed4u Pamplona***

Hotel
Carretera de Zaragoza Km 3

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 84%

Location 67%

Safety 90%

Staff 94%

Value 79%

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bed4u Pamplona***

09 Jul 2015 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Was a new, clean and modern property perfect for groups as we made use of the 4 person rooms. In a quiet location away from all the madness, but still only a 5 minute taxi ride into town. Also really handy for the bus which stops right outside and is every 15 minutes.Was a perfect and excellent value base for the San Fermin festival. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

would recommend this property

07 Jul 2012 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals

It was very comfortable for our group of 6 that got a room just to have a place to shower each day during the Festival de San Fermin. We actually got a triple suite and crammed the 6 of us across the 3 big (though labeled for "singles" we fit easily) beds. The cleaning ladies were happy to provide us free of charge with extra towels. (all linens are free)The temperature of the room was very comfortable and refreshing. I only include this becasue we´ve had problems when traveling other places and good to note. TV very nice, even had soothing radio stations. The staff was very friendly and knowing. Though they were available at the front desk 24hr, they mostly left us to ourselves which is what we preferred.It was a little expensive considering the distance from the main square but they under charged us when we got there and the bus was only 1.25€, a direct route that came often so completly manageable. The distance from the main square also enabled us to have peace and quiet.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bed4u Pamplona*** reviews
Hostal Gestion de Alojamientos 85%

5. Hostal Gestion de Alojamientos

Guesthouse
Travesia Acella 1

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 78%

Location 73%

Safety 85%

Staff 95%

Value 85%

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Gestion de Alojamientos

09 Jul 2014 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Events / festivals

dimension

would recommend this property

07 Jul 2014 63%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Large room

Read all Hostal Gestion de Alojamientos reviews
Meson del Barro 82%

6. Meson del Barro

Guesthouse
C/ Acella, 2

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 74%

Location 78%

Safety 85%

Staff 85%

Value 81%

21 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Meson del Barro

15 Mar 2014 80%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife

Great value for money. Rooms were modern and very clean. Comfortable and well-decorated. Excellent bathroom.

would recommend this property

25 Jul 2013 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

There was clean, a sequestered village. I like that.

would recommend this property

Read all Meson del Barro reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pamplona?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Pamplona hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamplona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Pamplona

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Pamplona. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!