We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pamplona, Spain

96.8%
39 reviews Book Now 
1

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Hostel
calle sanguesa nº 2 – 1º piso, Pamplona, Spain 31003

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 August 2015

Clima molto bello, staff gentile e zone comuni molto confortevoli. Ideale per rilassarsi e fare nuove conoscenze

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 March 2015

The pride that Hugo and Filamina (sp?) take in being hospitable as well as city savey makes the Aloha stand out. The kitchen is very well equipt and the Aloha is kept spotless. Would recommend it to those who do not mind sharing a room. They provide spacious lockers for valuables. The location is close to the bus terminal as well as the old twin and fresh market.

94.2%
148 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Hemingway

Hostel
C/Amaya Kalea, 26 1º izquierda, Pamplona, Spain 31004

141 out of 148 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Hemingway

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 August 2015

Clean and comfortable hostel well located in Pamplona.. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet!

Laura Collins
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
85.7%
Laura would recommend this property 12 August 2015

A really relaxed and friendly atmosphere. A good common room and kitchen. The hostel also lets you borrow dvds, which is cool.

86.5%
45 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Andia

4 star Hotel
Ipertegui, s/n, Pamplona, Spain 31160

44 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Andia

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 95% Facilities - 85% Safety - 96%
Location - 67% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 80%
BRIAN MURPHY
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
BRIAN would recommend this property 12 August 2015

The staff were incredibly helpful and courteous, which made my stay stress free.

Christopher Emms
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
85.7%
Christopher would recommend this property 19 September 2014

Good sized clean and comfortable rooms at a good value price. Delightful,helpful & efficient staff.

85.9%
15 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Bed4U Pamplona

3 star Hotel
Carretera de zaragoza KM 3, Calle D, Nº 7, Pol. Ind. Cordovilla, Pamplona, Spain 31191

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bed4U Pamplona

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 94% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 80%
Finn McConway
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Finn would recommend this property 16 August 2015

Was a new, clean and modern property perfect for groups as we made use of the 4 person rooms. In a quiet location away from all the madness, but still only a 5 minute taxi ride into town. Also really handy for the bus which stops right outside and is every 15 minutes. Was a perfect and excellent value base for the San Fermin festival. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2012

It was very comfortable for our group of 6 that got a room just to have a place to shower each day during the Festival de San Fermin. We actually got a triple suite and crammed the 6 of us across the 3 big (though labeled for "singles" we fit easily) beds. The cleaning ladies were happy to provide us free of charge with extra towels. (all linens are free) The temperature of the room was very comfortable and refreshing. I only include this becasue we´ve had problems when traveling other places and good to note. TV very nice, even had soothing radio stations. The staff was very friendly and knowing. Though they were available at the front desk 24hr, they mostly left us to ourselves which is what we preferred. It was a little expensive considering the distance from the main square but they under charged us when we got there and the bus was only 1.25€, a direct route that came often so completly manageable. The distance from the main square also enabled us to have peace and quiet.

82.7%
111 reviews Book Now 
5

Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms and Apartments

Hostel
Travesia de Acella, 1 Bajo, Pamplona, Spain 31008

105 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms and Apartments

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 92% Facilities - 78% Safety - 87%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 80%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2014

For only 20 euros a night you can have a private room to yourself with a shared bathroom with max 2 other people sharing the bathroom with you (not like most hostels I've been in where it can be 30+ people sharing one bathroom), so it's really like your own private ensuite.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 May 2013

The description doesn't really do the room I had justice because it was so large! We had three travelers and had two rooms with a bathroom in between, plus living space (living room/dining room) in addition. The living room had a plush sofa where you could sleep a fourth person if need be.

81.4%
56 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel mesón del Barro

Guesthouse
C/Acella, no 2, navarra avenue, F- N, Pamplona, Spain 31008

46 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel mesón del Barro

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 85% Facilities - 74% Safety - 84%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 80%
Mark Wynne
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Mark would recommend this property 16 March 2014

Great value for money. Rooms were modern and very clean. Comfortable and well-decorated. Excellent bathroom.

kieran buzza
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
kieran would recommend this property 05 July 2013

For he same price as any other hostel around town I got a single room with a double bed and an ensuite. The room was very clean the shower was super hot and the bed was super comfortable. Check out isn't until 12pm which is later than most places. Overall I rate this hotel/hostel

Pamplona

10 Hostels from 16.94 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pamplona hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamplona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.