HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pamplona, Spain

95.8%
26 reviews Book Now 
1

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Hostel
calle sanguesa nº 2 – 1º piso, Pamplona, Spain 31003

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 December 2013

It felt like home a bit, very cozy and full of light and nice colours. It was clean and the kitchen was well equipped, plus it has an amazing roof terrace. The receptionist was really nice and the location is also good, very close to the main bus station and the centre.

Alva Bjarkefur
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Alva would recommend this property 22 November 2013

Oh wow it's super cute and I really felt realxed being in there! The cutest terrace with minature garden, even thought it was cold outside I always sat there, haha. Nice duves and big rooms with looot's of huge windows making it feel open and fresh.

95.3%
138 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Hemingway

Hostel
C/Amaya Kalea, 26 1º izquierda, Pamplona, Spain 31004

131 out of 138 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Hemingway

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 January 2014

Great location! Friendly staff. the facilities are like hotel, free coffee and tea all day. The beds are so comfortable and their design really makes it a private sleeping area, little things like plugs and flexible bedlights for each bed was great. There are coat hangers, the lockers are tucked into the wall, so there's a lot of space. Very safe, and it's a reallly good value for money I think!

samir hebieb
Alone
City break
100.0%
samir would recommend this property 13 October 2013

everything and mainly the little things like,the bed side light,the small drawer next the bed(where you can your glasses,mobile,keys,coin,plenty outlets...)

90.6%
7 reviews Book Now 
3

The Bull Run Hostel

Hostel
Colegio Mayor Larraona, Avda. Pio XII, 45, Pamplona, Spain 31008

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Bull Run Hostel

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 94% Facilities - 91% Safety - 94%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 91%
David Phillips
Alone
Events / festivals
94.3%
David would recommend this property 16 July 2013

I liked the private rooms, they were incredibly small but it worked well for a hostel and all I needed. Location was good with an easy bus ride or walk into the center of the city.

Brad Carr
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
97.1%
Brad would recommend this property 13 July 2013

- Very affordable accommodation in a great location, walking distance from the town centre - Friendly and helpful staff - Access to Wayne's balcony overlooking the main square in Pamplona was great

83.9%
37 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Andia

4 star Hotel
Ipertegui, s/n, Pamplona, Spain 31160

36 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Andia

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 92% Facilities - 86% Safety - 95%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 75%
Rachel Watkins
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway
80.0%
Rachel would recommend this property 13 July 2012

The lady at the front desk was very helpful. We didn't discover it until we were leaving but there is a little gym. We stayed during the San Fermin festival and there was a bus that left just out the front of the hotel that came every half an hour.

Gregory Galang
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Gregory would recommend this property 02 September 2011

It was very clean and the rooms were comfortable and big enough for our stay.The bar and restaurant is nice as well. bus runs every half hour from the front of hotel!

83.7%
109 reviews Book Now 
5

Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms and Apartments

Hostel
Travesia de Acella, 1 Bajo, Pamplona, Spain 31008

104 out of 109 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms and Apartments

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 92% Facilities - 78% Safety - 88%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 82%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2014

For only 20 euros a night you can have a private room to yourself with a shared bathroom with max 2 other people sharing the bathroom with you (not like most hostels I've been in where it can be 30+ people sharing one bathroom), so it's really like your own private ensuite.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 May 2013

The description doesn't really do the room I had justice because it was so large! We had three travelers and had two rooms with a bathroom in between, plus living space (living room/dining room) in addition. The living room had a plush sofa where you could sleep a fourth person if need be.

82.9%
9 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Bed4U Pamplona

3 star Hotel
Carretera de zaragoza KM 3, Calle D, Nº 7, Pol. Ind. Cordovilla, Pamplona, Spain 31191

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bed4U Pamplona

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 95% Facilities - 77% Safety - 86%
Location - 64% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 73%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2012

It was very comfortable for our group of 6 that got a room just to have a place to shower each day during the Festival de San Fermin. We actually got a triple suite and crammed the 6 of us across the 3 big (though labeled for "singles" we fit easily) beds. The cleaning ladies were happy to provide us free of charge with extra towels. (all linens are free) The temperature of the room was very comfortable and refreshing. I only include this becasue we´ve had problems when traveling other places and good to note. TV very nice, even had soothing radio stations. The staff was very friendly and knowing. Though they were available at the front desk 24hr, they mostly left us to ourselves which is what we preferred. It was a little expensive considering the distance from the main square but they under charged us when we got there and the bus was only 1.25€, a direct route that came often so completly manageable. The distance from the main square also enabled us to have peace and quiet.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 29 July 2011

fun and modern, solid window blinds that pull down to make the room very dark if you want to sleep in

77.9%
51 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Inn del Barro

Guesthouse
C/Acella, no 2, Pamplona, Spain 31008

41 out of 51 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Inn del Barro

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 80% Facilities - 69% Safety - 81%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 76%
Mark Wynne
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Mark would recommend this property 16 March 2014

Great value for money. Rooms were modern and very clean. Comfortable and well-decorated. Excellent bathroom.

kieran buzza
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
kieran would recommend this property 05 July 2013

For he same price as any other hostel around town I got a single room with a double bed and an ensuite. The room was very clean the shower was super hot and the bed was super comfortable. Check out isn't until 12pm which is later than most places. Overall I rate this hotel/hostel

77.0%
16 reviews Book Now 
8

University Residence Hall Los Abedules

Hostel
C/ Sadar 26, campus Arrosadia, Pamplona, Spain 31006

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend University Residence Hall Los Abedules

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 67% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 61% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 66%
Darran Pienaar
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
74.3%
Darran would recommend this property 13 July 2011

outskirts of town, but the noice during the festival is really bad in the centre. Therefore worth it!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2011

Stayed here (twice) during San Fermin, its cheaper than the hotels and a lot better than the camp sites, it clean, comfortable and security is present. Great place to chill from the fesitival. Aslo its quiet. Taxis and buses are available to city centre.

73.5%
24 reviews Book Now 
9

Running of the Bulls Inclusive Camping

Campsite
Zarautz, Gipuzkoa, Pamplona, Spain 20800

17 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Running of the Bulls Inclusive Camping

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 76% Facilities - 77% Safety - 70%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 64% Value - 65%
David Phillips
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
45.7%
16 July 2013

I liked the proximity of the camp to the beach and it had an increadible view as it was on top of a big hill. That said, it was a 20 minute walk to the beach up and down some very steep stairs, so had to be going for awhile to make it worth it. The 5 euro per day for unlimited drinks was a good deal I think considering that's all anyone did at this camp.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2013

amazing atmosphere and vibe, the unlimited drinks for €5 gets the whole campsite wasted.

Pamplona

13 Hostels from 22.13 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pamplona hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamplona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.