We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/04/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/04/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pamplona, Spain

96.1%
33 reviews Book Now 
1

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Hostel
calle sanguesa nº 2 – 1º piso, Pamplona, Spain 31003

32 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 March 2015

The pride that Hugo and Filamina (sp?) take in being hospitable as well as city savey makes the Aloha stand out. The kitchen is very well equipt and the Aloha is kept spotless. Would recommend it to those who do not mind sharing a room. They provide spacious lockers for valuables. The location is close to the bus terminal as well as the old twin and fresh market.

Jean Bernardin
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jean would recommend this property 09 February 2015

The hostel was extremely clean, and centrally located. Flipa who attended me was phenomal, she went above and beyond to make sure I had a comfortable time at the hostel. The WiFi connection is also reliable.

94.7%
144 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Hemingway

Hostel
C/Amaya Kalea, 26 1º izquierda, Pamplona, Spain 31004

137 out of 144 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Hemingway

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 February 2015

Staff, free tea and coffee all day, city maps, recommendations what to do, warm showers

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2014

Awesome staff. Really well-decorated common areas Beds are comfortable and designed to give privacy

85.7%
43 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Andia

4 star Hotel
Ipertegui, s/n, Pamplona, Spain 31160

42 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Andia

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 93% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 76%
Christopher Emms
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
85.7%
Christopher would recommend this property 19 September 2014

Good sized clean and comfortable rooms at a good value price. Delightful,helpful & efficient staff.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2014

Not too far, yet not to close to the Pamplona city center which can be chaotic at times during the festival. The staff was extremely patient and helpful.

82.7%
111 reviews Book Now 
4

Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms and Apartments

Hostel
Travesia de Acella, 1 Bajo, Pamplona, Spain 31008

105 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms and Apartments

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 92% Facilities - 78% Safety - 87%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 80%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2014

For only 20 euros a night you can have a private room to yourself with a shared bathroom with max 2 other people sharing the bathroom with you (not like most hostels I've been in where it can be 30+ people sharing one bathroom), so it's really like your own private ensuite.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 May 2013

The description doesn't really do the room I had justice because it was so large! We had three travelers and had two rooms with a bathroom in between, plus living space (living room/dining room) in addition. The living room had a plush sofa where you could sleep a fourth person if need be.

81.0%
31 reviews Book Now 
5

Running of the Bulls Inclusive Camping

Campsite
Zarautz, Gipuzkoa, Pamplona, Spain 20800

23 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Running of the Bulls Inclusive Camping

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 85% Facilities - 83% Safety - 77%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 69% Value - 76%
martina borzini
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
martina would recommend this property 07 May 2014

me i italian.. not many italian here but many crazy ozi! beautiful views, wonderful beach, amazing party every day, great food even for italian persons :) i like i like because so funny

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 April 2014

If you're looking for a good time this is the place to be! And, if you're not down for it then the unlimited beer and sangria will get you in the mood. Great location if a little tricky to get to but hey, that's what travelling's all about and we made sure we made the pick up's instead of trying to make our own way. We weren't really sure what we were letting ourselves in for as we booked through HostelBookers but we were pleased to find out that we'd actually be partying with Stoke Travel and these guys know how it's done. Shuttles to and from Pamps were included and made life easy, staff went around bashing pots and pans to wake us up which was great if you had been too drunk to set an alarm the night before! Really enjoyed getting to know the staff who were lucky enough to get to party with us some of the time. Was a real bonus to find out once we got there that we could also go to BBK music festival and try out the surf camp while we were there.

79.0%
55 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel mesón del Barro

Guesthouse
C/Acella, no 2, navarra avenue, F- N, Pamplona, Spain 31008

45 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel mesón del Barro

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 83% Facilities - 72% Safety - 81%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 77%
Mark Wynne
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Mark would recommend this property 16 March 2014

Great value for money. Rooms were modern and very clean. Comfortable and well-decorated. Excellent bathroom.

kieran buzza
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
kieran would recommend this property 05 July 2013

For he same price as any other hostel around town I got a single room with a double bed and an ensuite. The room was very clean the shower was super hot and the bed was super comfortable. Check out isn't until 12pm which is later than most places. Overall I rate this hotel/hostel

Pamplona

10 Hostels from 17.22 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pamplona hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamplona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.