HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pamplona, Spain

95.8%
29 reviews Book Now 
1

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Hostel
calle sanguesa nº 2 – 1º piso, Pamplona, Spain 31003

28 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 95%
Amelie paquet
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Amelie would recommend this property 17 August 2014

Very clean, small hostel. 5 minutes away from the main square, location is perfect!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2014

This was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in and the atmosphere and staff were amazing.

94.6%
140 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Hemingway

Hostel
C/Amaya Kalea, 26 1º izquierda, Pamplona, Spain 31004

133 out of 140 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Hemingway

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 97%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 January 2014

Great location! Friendly staff. the facilities are like hotel, free coffee and tea all day. The beds are so comfortable and their design really makes it a private sleeping area, little things like plugs and flexible bedlights for each bed was great. There are coat hangers, the lockers are tucked into the wall, so there's a lot of space. Very safe, and it's a reallly good value for money I think!

samir hebieb
Alone
City break
100.0%
samir would recommend this property 13 October 2013

everything and mainly the little things like,the bed side light,the small drawer next the bed(where you can your glasses,mobile,keys,coin,plenty outlets...)

91.9%
13 reviews Book Now 
3

The Bull Run Hostel

Hostel
Colegio Mayor Larraona, Avda. Pio XII, 45, Pamplona, Spain 31008

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Bull Run Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2014

Matt and Jules and all the staff were fantastic, welcoming and accomodating. The room was small but perfect and had it's own bathroom.

Customer review
With a large group / tour
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2014

I liked the privacy of Gavin my own room and private ensuite. Rooms were clean and there was a lift. Short walk to the city

85.4%
42 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Andia

4 star Hotel
Ipertegui, s/n, Pamplona, Spain 31160

41 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Andia

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 92% Facilities - 86% Safety - 96%
Location - 64% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 77%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2014

Not too far, yet not to close to the Pamplona city center which can be chaotic at times during the festival. The staff was extremely patient and helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 08 July 2014

Beautiful rooms and good facilities. Comfortable beds and amazing amenities in the bathroom. Staff are super helpful and friendly. One easy bus ride to get into Pamplona city which stops right outside the hotel.

85.2%
12 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Bed4U Pamplona

3 star Hotel
Carretera de zaragoza KM 3, Calle D, Nº 7, Pol. Ind. Cordovilla, Pamplona, Spain 31191

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bed4U Pamplona

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 81% Safety - 90%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 78%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2012

It was very comfortable for our group of 6 that got a room just to have a place to shower each day during the Festival de San Fermin. We actually got a triple suite and crammed the 6 of us across the 3 big (though labeled for "singles" we fit easily) beds. The cleaning ladies were happy to provide us free of charge with extra towels. (all linens are free) The temperature of the room was very comfortable and refreshing. I only include this becasue we´ve had problems when traveling other places and good to note. TV very nice, even had soothing radio stations. The staff was very friendly and knowing. Though they were available at the front desk 24hr, they mostly left us to ourselves which is what we preferred. It was a little expensive considering the distance from the main square but they under charged us when we got there and the bus was only 1.25€, a direct route that came often so completly manageable. The distance from the main square also enabled us to have peace and quiet.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 29 July 2011

fun and modern, solid window blinds that pull down to make the room very dark if you want to sleep in

82.7%
111 reviews Book Now 
6

Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms and Apartments

Hostel
Travesia de Acella, 1 Bajo, Pamplona, Spain 31008

105 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gestion de Alojamientos Rooms and Apartments

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 92% Facilities - 78% Safety - 87%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 80%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2014

For only 20 euros a night you can have a private room to yourself with a shared bathroom with max 2 other people sharing the bathroom with you (not like most hostels I've been in where it can be 30+ people sharing one bathroom), so it's really like your own private ensuite.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 27 May 2013

The description doesn't really do the room I had justice because it was so large! We had three travelers and had two rooms with a bathroom in between, plus living space (living room/dining room) in addition. The living room had a plush sofa where you could sleep a fourth person if need be.

81.0%
31 reviews Book Now 
7

Running of the Bulls Inclusive Camping

Campsite
Zarautz, Gipuzkoa, Pamplona, Spain 20800

23 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Running of the Bulls Inclusive Camping

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 85% Facilities - 83% Safety - 77%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 69% Value - 76%
martina borzini
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
martina would recommend this property 07 May 2014

me i italian.. not many italian here but many crazy ozi! beautiful views, wonderful beach, amazing party every day, great food even for italian persons :) i like i like because so funny

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 April 2014

If you're looking for a good time this is the place to be! And, if you're not down for it then the unlimited beer and sangria will get you in the mood. Great location if a little tricky to get to but hey, that's what travelling's all about and we made sure we made the pick up's instead of trying to make our own way. We weren't really sure what we were letting ourselves in for as we booked through HostelBookers but we were pleased to find out that we'd actually be partying with Stoke Travel and these guys know how it's done. Shuttles to and from Pamps were included and made life easy, staff went around bashing pots and pans to wake us up which was great if you had been too drunk to set an alarm the night before! Really enjoyed getting to know the staff who were lucky enough to get to party with us some of the time. Was a real bonus to find out once we got there that we could also go to BBK music festival and try out the surf camp while we were there.

80.2%
54 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel mesón del Barro

Guesthouse
C/Acella, no 2, navarra avenue, F- N, Pamplona, Spain 31008

44 out of 54 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel mesón del Barro

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 84% Facilities - 73% Safety - 82%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 79%
Mark Wynne
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Mark would recommend this property 16 March 2014

Great value for money. Rooms were modern and very clean. Comfortable and well-decorated. Excellent bathroom.

kieran buzza
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
kieran would recommend this property 05 July 2013

For he same price as any other hostel around town I got a single room with a double bed and an ensuite. The room was very clean the shower was super hot and the bed was super comfortable. Check out isn't until 12pm which is later than most places. Overall I rate this hotel/hostel

Pamplona

12 Hostels from 19.79 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pamplona hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pamplona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.