We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/05/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/05/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Palma de Mallorca, Spain

89.5%
12 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Balear

3 star Hotel
Avenida Bartolomé Riutort, 18, Ca'n Pastilla, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07610

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Balear

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 93%
Milena Mebrahtu
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
85.7%
Milena would recommend this property 08 March 2015

The breakfast is full, good quality and perfect. The hotel is near to beach , near to bus stop fot city centre. The staff are nice, kind and good polyglot.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 June 2013

From the start till the end the staff was extremly friendly and helpfull.(Helped us with our personal problem and translated without even asking) Breakfast was really tasty. Room was beautifull - they even gave us a better room just because it was empty (no extra charge). The location is also very convenient. I have to say that for the price we payed we got service and place of a much better quality than we expected. Definitly recomend.

87.2%
222 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostal Atlanta

Hostel
No 50 Calle Terral, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07600

216 out of 222 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Atlanta

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 97% Facilities - 82% Safety - 83%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 May 2015

Great hostel, good location just near the beach and everything else. Really great staff, specially Olly.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 11 May 2015

Very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. There were even towels.

87.1%
252 reviews Book Now 
3

The Hostal Tierramar

Guesthouse
Calle Berlin 9, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07600

242 out of 252 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Hostal Tierramar

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 76% Safety - 80%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 92%
LEE LEE
Alone
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
LEE would recommend this property 20 March 2014

All the staffs are willing to help and very friendly. The service of free beach towel and facilities are very considerante. Very quite and easy-going atmosphere. Definitely will come back again!

Ken Blues
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Ken would recommend this property 08 September 2013

I made contact with the hotal before arriving and Colin was good enough to respond with details of the last bus time from the airport, this made finding the place easy. The hostel was excellent value for money and the continental breakfast was everything we needed to start the day. Facilities in the hostel are excellent and the location just off the Main Street gives good access to resturants and bars. Colin was very helpful with local information bus routes and timings, overall excellent value for money an enjoyable stay; thank you.

86.5%
45 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Palma Playa I

3 star Hotel
Acapulco 26, Playa de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07610

43 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Palma Playa I

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 91%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2014

Great location! A little tricky to find, but it's conveniently located a short walk from the beach, and it is near restaurants, cafes, and little markets that are great for breakfast and picnic items. The hotel provided everything we needed at a fantastically low cost! Plus the building is easy to spot with its multi-colored balconies.

Andrew Hirst
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 14 October 2012

For price and location it was very good value for a October break.Very close to the front,In a nice area.Rooms were cleaned daily.Pool bar and resturant all good.Plenty of bars and cafes near.

83.0%
30 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Colon

1 star Hotel
C/ 31 De desembre 31, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07003

25 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Colon

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 88% Facilities - 69% Safety - 86%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 82%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 June 2014

The hotel is situated very close to the main station. One can find nearby restaurants and shops. I did not have a laptop with me so i cannot judge the wifi, but there was a pc in good shape. People at the reception were very kind. They offer the possibility to leave luggage in a store room (i checked out at 10:00 and picked my luggage up at 19:00). TV (mainly spanish channels) and air conditioning in the room. Water cooler available at my floor.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 31 March 2013

It was very clean and was cleaned daily. Rooms although small seemed to have the basics-hair dryer, enough hangers, safe box.

81.4%
96 reviews Book Now 
6

Sol de Mallorca

2 star Hotel
C/ Amilcar, 5, Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07600

87 out of 96 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sol de Mallorca

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 88% Facilities - 77% Safety - 78%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 70% Value - 90%
Ananda Frota
With a large group / tour
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Ananda would recommend this property 06 May 2015

The staff is very helpfull and kind! Also they offer free beach-ware for guests, like beach towels, floats, volley balls, umbrellas and stuff liked that. The guy at the reception was really nice to me and all of my friends. Would definetely come back

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 05 May 2015

Just a block away from the beach. Our room came with a large terrace with ocean view. Good value for the price.

79.7%
282 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostal la Mimosa

Guesthouse
Suecia 5, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07015

255 out of 282 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal la Mimosa

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 92% Facilities - 76% Safety - 82%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 May 2014

1 The staff, 2.The pool och garden 3 It was fairly quiet - surroundings+indoors 4. Not too far from Palma 5. Cat-friendly

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 September 2013

Nice and friendly staff. Not many people there anymore which was too bad (not much people to get in touch with especially if you travel alone). Some pretty nice beaches in the area.

77.5%
16 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostal San Telmo

Guesthouse
C/ Antoni Gelabert, nº 4, Cala Major, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07015

13 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal San Telmo

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 78% Facilities - 71% Safety - 76%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 85%
Camila Almeida
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
Camila would recommend this property 13 November 2011

we've been there in october, out of the busy-summer-season, so the hostel (or hotel as it looks more like one) was very quiet, only few guests around. the swimming pool was still open, it's sufficiently well located for you to find a good coffee and a croissant in the morning just around the corner. the room was nicely sized, clean, and had a balcony.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2011

Friendly owner and daughter. Great location, The beach is amazing and only a short walk. Great Pool and rooms are nice, big and clean.

76.8%
16 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Miraflores

2 star Hotel
Xabec 4, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07610

11 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Miraflores

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 73% Facilities - 72% Safety - 87%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 75%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 September 2011

close to the beach, bus stop, local facilities and airport. clean rooms with tv and free wifi

Cecilie Bjelke
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Cecilie would recommend this property 03 July 2011

+Its realy close to the beach. The gay that was working night was AWSOME, and wery helpfull. The roomes was wery cosy, with a balcony and bathroom. the cleening staff was also wery nice and helpfulle. I woul recomend this hotel!

76.1%
62 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Leblon

2 star Hotel
Calle Trasimeno 67, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07600

52 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Leblon

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 79% Facilities - 66% Safety - 69%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 84%
Bhardwaj Joshi
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Bhardwaj would recommend this property 20 September 2013

It is nice hotel to stay since u have good facilities including brekfast, swimming pool, internet etc. nad best is the location.. Just 50 metres walk and you get to beach which is really nice...

Mark Savile
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
65.7%
Mark would recommend this property 15 April 2013

Close to beach, easy journey to an from airport, simple bus ride to town centre although it takes 40 minutes, nice location in Arenal close to restaurants, bars, shops etc The reception lady was helpful and moved us from a twin to double room as we had ordered online.

Palma de Mallorca

19 Hostels from 15.13 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Palma de Mallorca hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Palma de Mallorca. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.