HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Easy Nerja Guesthouse Nerja

Hostel

Calle Bronce 25, Nerja, Spain

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 79%

Location 91%

Safety 87%

Staff 89%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 76.95USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nerja?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 79%

Location 91%

Safety 87%

Staff 89%

Value 86%

Showing 11-20 of 24 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: Good value for money and great location especially as bus stop is close. Staff very helpful when at reception

Disliked: No air con and no wi-fi in room, only in the lobby. The reception is sometimes closed for long periods. Kitchen facilities very small. Not much cutlery.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: staffs are friendly. nice location. nice facility. supermakect is very very close to hostel.it was nice view at night on the top starring stars( unfountury, it couldn't see beach). nice wifi.

Disliked: liitle bit humid.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: the owner was really nice and helpfull ! everything was perfect, we loved to stay at Easy Nerja !!!We payed the price of a cheap hostel but we felt like if we were staying in an hotel !!!

Disliked: nothing !!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 May 2013

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Everything. Ideal location, excellent value, good location (Supermarket 2 mins away), 10 mins to Balcon and beach. Very, very clean - amazed that a maid came in daily to make the bed! Michelle on reception was so accommodating, helpful, friendly, efficient - nothing was too much trouble. Eduardo was brilliant at responding to emails promptly but unfortunately we did not get a chance to meet him as he was on holiday. Lovely roof terrace and little kitchen all though basic to use. Could not fault.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Good location, friendly staff.

Disliked: As the reception closes in the early evening, this meant the when I arrived I had to make some phone calls before I could check in.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff and clean

Disliked: No place to sit inside

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good

Disliked: kitchen

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break

Liked: Really friendly staff. Beautiful and clean hostel. Great location.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was our first time in Nerja and Easy Nerja Hostels made it a quite relaxing time. The place was located right outside the "old city" with quick access to some shops and pretty close to the beach. The room we got felt very much comfortable and I felt I was at a Spanish beach the entire trip. The staff was also very helpful and even let us keep our luggage there for the day so we could go see the caves in Nerja. I'd highly recommend this hostel.

Disliked: The only thing I didn't like is that you only found out that the Jacuzzi was not free of charge after you booked the hostel. Pretty good "advertising" I'd say.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This hostel was great, the rooms were amazing. Felt like we were staying in a hotel. Eduardo is the owner, he is really friendly and welcoming and he is young so he can show you afunny side of Nerja. The city was beautiful to say the least, such a cool little beach town with lots of nice beaches to choose from. Had so much fun there, thinking about moving back there to live for a while! Loved it.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability