We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Madrid hostels
See all Madrid hotels

Reviews of Sercotel Togumar Aparthotel

Apartment | Calle de Canillas 59, Madrid, Spain 28002

87.5% Overall Rating

7 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (05/07/2011)

rachel DeSumma thinks…

"The beds were so comfortable. the staff were really friendly. it was great to have our own room and able to cook our own meals (microwave and fridge in room). It was close to the subway . There was…"

Read all Sercotel Togumar Aparthotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 8.86

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Madrid?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Madrid

Confortel Suites Madrid
38.96 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Hostal Salamanca
18.98 USD

Guesthouse 84.5% 635 reviews
Confortel Atrium
33.40 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Velazquez Hotel
48.70 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Hostal Residencia Don Diego
37.32 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Confortel Pío XII
35.48 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
U Hostels
15.81 USD

Hostel 94.4% 357 reviews
Hostel Era Alonso Martinez
12.52 USD

Hostel 90.5% 12 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
87.5%

Overall Rating

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Sercotel Togumar Aparthotel'

Atmosphere
75.0%
Location
82.5%
Facilities
85.0%
Cleanliness
90.0%
Staff
97.5%
Value
90.0%
Safety
92.5%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

rachel DeSumma

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

05 July 2011 rachel would recommend this property

Liked: The beds were so comfortable. the staff were really friendly. it was great to have our own room and able to cook our own meals (microwave and fridge in room). It was close to the subway . There was free internet access. There was a lift to our room

Disliked: It was a bit noisy sometimes but it wasn't ongoing noise, just some noises were able to be heard from within the room.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Filipe Baptista

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

11 August 2010 Filipe would recommend this property

Liked: The location is great and the neighborhood is quiet. Prosperidad Metro Station it's near and the best way to go to the downtown. Another way to go to the downtown is by Bus wich is very close to. The room is clear and bright, very confortable. The kitchen is nice to cook simple things that we bought at the supermarket in the neighborhood. WC had always hot water, soaps and all things needed.

Disliked: Filipe left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

27 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: - parking for the car - kitchen in the room- free wifi internet

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

17 May 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good price and good location.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Molnar István

06 May 2010 Molnar would recommend this property

Liked: Especially helpful and friendly staff

Disliked: Molnar left no negative feedback.


See all Madrid hostels
See all Madrid hotels