HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Ibiza, Spain

100.0%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

CAN SKYE IBIZA

Guesthouse
Sant Carlos poligono 8 nu. 41, Ibiza, Spain 07850

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CAN SKYE IBIZA

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2012

A magical place in the heart of Ibiza. Felt as if I was in Eden garden with all the beautiful nature around. Lovely staff ! We felt part of the can Skye family.. Recommended!!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2012

The house is an amazing big old farmer house recently renovated, decorated with an authentic and exclusive furniture. The hosting was an exceptional experience, great feeling and a very friendly atmosphere. The house have huge beautiful gardens, many tarasses and a lot of space. From the house there is a fabules view to the sea, and it is surrounded by an amazing nature with a great forest. I am very recommends visit this place, you are going to enjoy it a lot!!!

94.9%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Puchet

3 star Hotel
Avda. Dr. Fleming, 51, Ibiza, Spain 07820

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Puchet

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Celine Delisle
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Celine would recommend this property 25 May 2012

Only a five minute walk to the beach and main party areas. Staff was helpful on giving directions to places in the town. Great pool and lounging area. Overall great experience. Definitely great value for your money.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 11 November 2011

The location was great, only 10 minutes walk from the beach and town. The room was always very clean and the staff at the front desk was extremely helpful with anything we needed. Also the pool deck and gym were amazing!

94.3%
52 reviews Book Now 
3

Hostal Balearic

Guesthouse
Soletat, 37g, Ibiza, Spain 07820

52 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Balearic

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 19 June 2013

The reception was very friendly and helpful and it was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the stay very much.

Gökhan Bozkurt
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
82.9%
Gökhan would recommend this property 25 April 2013

It was comfortable and we liked there. It's close to bus station to go to ibiza. The bus also takes around 25 min. You can leave happily from this hotel.

92.1%
4 reviews Book Now 
4

Apartamentos El Coto

Apartment
Ctra. Cala Gració, S/N,, San Antonio de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain 07820

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartamentos El Coto

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 90% Facilities - 70% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 August 2011

Excellent location for beaches and short walk to San Antonio town. Very helpful staff.

sharmila devasya
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering
100.0%
sharmila would recommend this property 29 May 2011

Amazing beautiful accommodation, spotlessly clean, wonderful & friendly service, close to the beach & town, will be back again in July & sept! Loved it, thank u so much.

88.2%
70 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Club Mare Nostrum

2 star Hotel
Avda Pedro Matutes Noguera s/n, Ibiza, Spain 07800

60 out of 70 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Club Mare Nostrum

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 77% Facilities - 89% Safety - 89%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 12 June 2013

This hostel is really more of a hotel... Which is nice because you get good value for your money, a nice room, a good pool in the hotel, clean towels and sheets daily.

Anusha Sri Vaishnavi Jayaram
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Anusha would recommend this property 06 May 2013

Great, inexpensive hotel for those looking to party in Ibiza without the cost! Bus station right outside, and a nice little cafe. Nice walk to town

86.9%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Niko Apartments

Apartment
Isisdoro Macabich 21, Ibiza, Spain 07840

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Niko Apartments

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 82% Facilities - 82% Safety - 88%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 08 August 2012

While everything was allright, i specially enjoyed the friendliness of the staff, how they made everything easier and how they accomodated my demands. I give it a 10/10

Ben Williams
91.4%
Ben would recommend this property 28 September 2009

Really clean and well presented, basic but had everything that you would need - value for money was great. Big bonus was the size of the rooms - massive!!

85.5%
268 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostal Giramundo Ibiza

Hostel
Ramon Muntaner 55, Ibiza, Spain 07800

245 out of 268 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Giramundo Ibiza

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 75% Safety - 88%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 81%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2013

I love the atmosphere. This was my second time staying in this same hostel and I just love it. You meet so many people from all over the world. The people who work there are the best. I don't remember the guys name but I know he is from Argentina and has curly blond hair. He is the best at helping you get to all the clubs or simply suggesting where to go. All of them are amazing though, they have such an amazing vibe. The location is perfect. it's 10 to 15 euros to all the clubs by taxi. But if you can get others from the hostel to share a taxi it comes out to 3 euros, more convenient than the disco buses.

Tessa Shiels Roberts
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
77.1%
Tessa would recommend this property 20 May 2013

The staff were really friendly and helpful and really contributed to the great atmosphere of the hostel. It was a really easy place to meet friends and in a great location. I also liked the funky look of the place and the country themed rooms.

85.2%
12 reviews Book Now 
8

Tivoli Apartments

Apartment
Avda Pedro Matutes Noguera s/n, Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain 07800

10 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tivoli Apartments

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 83%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 25 May 2013

The apartment I rented for two nights is bigger than the apartment I live in in New York City

virang dalal
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
82.9%
virang would recommend this property 26 June 2012

it is very nicely located in the center of the city. Really nice apartments. Andreas was very helpful .

84.0%
74 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Maritimo

2 star Hotel
Ramón Muntaner 48, Ibiza, Spain 07800

68 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Maritimo

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 88% Facilities - 75% Safety - 84%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 87%
Jane Hamilton
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jane would recommend this property 01 July 2011

Great place to stay, it was right on the ocean and our room had a balcony overlooking the beach. The rooms were great, had AC and everything we needed. It was within walking distance of Ibiza town so we could catch the bus anywhere we needed to. There are restaurants and grocery stores right across the street. Overall a great place and we ended up meeting tons of people there that we hung out.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 13 April 2011

It is a hotel! we have even a bath on our room! and a balcony where we can see the sea!!

83.7%
39 reviews Book Now 
10

Central Playa Hotel

2 star Hotel
Galicia 12, Ibiza, Spain 07800

36 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Playa Hotel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 83% Facilities - 75% Safety - 83%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Shane Jackson
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Shane would recommend this property 19 June 2013

Great location about 20m from Figueretas beach. Pretty good price for a hotel room. Reception were very helpful - when I asked for directions to an Internet cafe so I could print out boarding passes and such, instead they just got me to email it to them and they printed at reception for me free of charge! They also have a bar and breakfast, although I didn't try either. I didn't see any other guests doing so either.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 25 May 2013

Location was the best part. A few steps froma nice beach and just a 10-15 walk to the old town. Really, if you can handle a basic room and want a place in Ibiza town just to crash, this place is fine.

Ibiza

64 Hostels from 12.92 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Ibiza hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Ibiza. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.