We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Ibiza, Spain

94.9%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Puchet

3 star Hotel
Avda. Dr. Fleming, 51, Ibiza, Spain 07820

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Puchet

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Celine Delisle
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Celine would recommend this property 25 May 2012

Only a five minute walk to the beach and main party areas. Staff was helpful on giving directions to places in the town. Great pool and lounging area. Overall great experience. Definitely great value for your money.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 11 November 2011

The location was great, only 10 minutes walk from the beach and town. The room was always very clean and the staff at the front desk was extremely helpful with anything we needed. Also the pool deck and gym were amazing!

92.1%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Apartamentos El Coto

Apartment
Ctra. Cala Gració, S/N,, San Antonio de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain 07820

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartamentos El Coto

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 90% Facilities - 70% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 August 2011

Excellent location for beaches and short walk to San Antonio town. Very helpful staff.

sharmila devasya
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering
100.0%
sharmila would recommend this property 29 May 2011

Amazing beautiful accommodation, spotlessly clean, wonderful & friendly service, close to the beach & town, will be back again in July & sept! Loved it, thank u so much.

89.8%
63 reviews Book Now 
3

Hostal Balearic

Guesthouse
Soletat, 37g, Ibiza, Spain 07820

63 out of 63 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Balearic

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 93%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Stefano Tremea
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Stefano would recommend this property 14 August 2015

Very friendly staff , rooms were very clean and organized. The prices are fair , the room has a private bathroom , balcony , TV and frigo bar.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 June 2015

It was very clean and the room was separated like a normal hotel. It gives you the towels too.

87.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
4

Niko Apartments

Apartment
Isisdoro Macabich 21, Ibiza, Spain 07840

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Niko Apartments

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 08 August 2012

While everything was allright, i specially enjoyed the friendliness of the staff, how they made everything easier and how they accomodated my demands. I give it a 10/10

Ben Williams
91.4%
Ben would recommend this property 28 September 2009

Really clean and well presented, basic but had everything that you would need - value for money was great. Big bonus was the size of the rooms - massive!!

87.0%
293 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostal Giramundo Ibiza

Hostel
Ramon Muntaner 55, Ibiza, Spain 07800

269 out of 293 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Giramundo Ibiza

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 94% Facilities - 79% Safety - 84%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 86%
Achille Loce Mandes
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Achille would recommend this property 24 June 2015

Hey guys, i just check out from the hostel. I spent two days down there. well, my room: #Brazil, was clean and quite. You get a locker in the room; there are 3 rooms with balcony. the shared bathroom was clean; and this morning i saw the housekeeper cleaning very well. the kitchen is very big, and you have stoves, cutlery, pot, gas tank. There are 3 fridges big enough for all the guests; the only thing is that fridges must be cleaned by check-out guests (or food and beverage removed every week). the staff, generally speaking, was simply great. Gosh, spanish people always so nice. The lady, Rocio, with curling hair, transmit a positive attitude; with her smile in the morning everything will be fine during the day. The breakfast, was my saver in the morning with cold orange juice, croissant and coffee. meet other backpackers and have a drink in the balcony upstair or downstair. the music during the day contribute to donate a charming atmosphere. location: in the city, and the beach is just 2 minutes walking. have fun guys. Cheers, Achille.

Hamish Paap
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Hamish would recommend this property 14 September 2014

I was a single traveller, this place was amazing to meet people, I stayed here for nearly two weeks and had no trouble meeting people, ok location, 20 min walk to Playa, 15 min walk to the port,amnesia is only a bus ride away. All the big clubs are pretty easy to get to. San Antonio is about 30 mins away by bus.

78.9%
55 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostal Ibiza

Guesthouse
Bartolome Vicente Ramon 15, Ibiza, Spain 07800

43 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Ibiza

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 80% Facilities - 68% Safety - 80%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 69%
MILEN MINEV
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
88.6%
MILEN would recommend this property 21 August 2015

Very good place to stay in Ibiza town! The best value for the money! Excellent location!

Ielyzaveta Ipatenko
Alone
Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Ielyzaveta would recommend this property 01 July 2015

Location is fantastic, just in the hart of the old town! Very clean rooms, quiet, was an airconditioner, but unfortunatelly no fridge. I am very satisfied with my choice! Highly recommend!

76.6%
15 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostal Flores

Hostel
Rossell, 4 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain 07820

11 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Flores

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 72% Facilities - 56% Safety - 85%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 78%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
68.6%
27 January 2015

The room was very clean and comes with a balcony. Situated right where the bars are and close to the beach. Great location.

Marc Steinkritzer
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Marc would recommend this property 14 September 2014

Best location in the Ibiza especially for 21€ a night your own private room with bathroom perfect

75.2%
44 reviews Book Now 
8

Ceibo Hostel Ibiza

Hostel
C/ Medico Jose Costa 2, 5th floor. Dor 4, Ibiza, Spain 07800

32 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ceibo Hostel Ibiza

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 82% Facilities - 59% Safety - 76%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 74% Value - 76%
Jenny Shen
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Jenny would recommend this property 17 August 2015

Owner is very friendly and fast to resolve all issues. Space is cleaned thoroughly daily. Central location - near bus stops and the port. There is a fridge in the room.

Katarzyna K?y?
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Katarzyna would recommend this property 12 August 2015

The owner of the place is sooo friendly and cool! She is a really welcoming person and I would reccommend this place for everyone!

Ibiza

16 Hostels from 27.10 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Ibiza hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Ibiza. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.