We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Ibiza hostels
See all Ibiza hotels

Reviews of Playa Sol I Apartments

Apartment | Carlos Román Ferrer 30, Ibiza, Spain 07800

81.1% Overall Rating

7 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (10/06/2013)

Keerthivasan Krishnan thinks…

"Its accessible and commuting is not a big problem from here.. very helpful staffs.. room is good (not great) but worth the money.. I would recommend this for someone going to ibiza.."

Read all Playa Sol I Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

All amendments have to be done directly with the hotel and will have a admin fee of 10€ Booking cancelled less than 48 hours prior arrival and no shows will incur in 1 night cancellation charge.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ibiza?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Ibiza

Playa Sol II Apartments
189.75 USD

Apartment 77.6% 13 reviews
Ryans Ibiza Apartments
82.23 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Ok Hotel Beach
189.75 USD

Hotel 2 star 74.5% 15 reviews
Hotel Don Quijote
81.97 USD

Hostel 79.6% 13 reviews
Hostal Residencia Roberto Playa
189.75 USD

Guesthouse 78.5% 29 reviews
Central Playa Hotel
67.79 USD

Hotel 2 star 83.0% 41 reviews
Hotel Club Mare Nostrum
94.37 USD

Hotel 2 star 88.7% 71 reviews
Hotel Maritimo
28.34 USD

Hotel 2 star 84.0% 74 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
81.1%

Overall Rating

7 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Playa Sol I Apartments'

Atmosphere
88.0%
Location
88.0%
Facilities
68.0%
Cleanliness
80.0%
Staff
82.0%
Value
82.0%
Safety
80.0%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Keerthivasan Krishnan

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

10 June 2013 Keerthivasan would recommend this property

Liked: Its accessible and commuting is not a big problem from here.. very helpful staffs.. room is good (not great) but worth the money.. I would recommend this for someone going to ibiza..

Disliked: Keerthivasan left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Michelle Martucci

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife

03 October 2011 Michelle would recommend this property

Liked: cheap

Disliked: had to book in groups of 3.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Arvydas Kranauskas

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

28 September 2011 Arvydas would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife

15 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Seasight from the rooms are just perfect!

Disliked: There was a weird secretary in playa sol II apartments. She was SO rude and she could not do anything except talking to friends on telephone. She really needs a therapy.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 20%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife

31 August 2011

Liked: Everything was OK except that incident with the door and that noone was cleaning our room.

Disliked: On the second day cleaner left our door wide open for a few hours. Thank god that noone steal our stuff! Thats just unacceptable!!!! After that incident noone clean the room to the last day of our stay! We have a dirty towels all the time. Never again!

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 20% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Marguerite de Dampierre

04 June 2008

Liked: The woman at the reception was nice but absolutely alone to deal with 50 people at the same time...

Disliked: Marguerite left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Justin John

10 September 2007

Liked: 10 min walk to Eivissa, close to beach, cheap

Disliked: Justin left no negative feedback.


See all Ibiza hostels
See all Ibiza hotels