HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Ibiza hostels
See all Ibiza hotels

Reviews of Hotel Piscis Park

Hostel | Avda. Portmany nº1, San Antonio, Ibiza, Spain 07820

61.3% Overall Rating

7 out of 13 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (03/06/2013)

Nele Plutus thinks…

"The location was perfect. The rooms were clean and the swimming pool area was very great. While I was there, there were not too many people and our rooms were cleaned."

Read all Hotel Piscis Park reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

All amendments have to be done directly with the hotel and will have a admin fee of 10€ Booking cancelled less than 48 hours prior arrival and no shows will incur in 1 night cancellation charge.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ibiza?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Ibiza

Hotel Puchet
138.22 USD

Hotel 3 star 94.9% 9 reviews
Marco Polo Hotel
15.26 USD

Hotel 3 star 79.1% 27 reviews
HOTEL CLUB LA SIRENA
207.33 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel Marfil
53.90 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hostal Flores
12.44 USD

Hostel 80.7% 8 reviews
Hotel Tropical
81.55 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Del Mar Hotel and Apartments
207.33 USD

Apartment 56.7% 14 reviews
Hostal Cervantes
45.96 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
61.3%

Overall Rating

7 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Piscis Park'

Atmosphere
56.9%
Location
92.3%
Facilities
52.3%
Cleanliness
60.0%
Staff
52.3%
Value
64.6%
Safety
50.8%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Nele Plutus

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday
Partying / nightlife

03 June 2013 Nele would recommend this property

Liked: The location was perfect. The rooms were clean and the swimming pool area was very great. While I was there, there were not too many people and our rooms were cleaned.

Disliked: No free wifi, I had to pay. The customer service was always too busy, but the service was ok.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 40%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Carson Fleming

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

19 July 2011 Carson would recommend this property

Liked: party scene was really good. location was really good.

Disliked: air conditioning did not work power went out plain rooms, safe didnt speak english and tried charging me a extra night for checking out early...

68.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

Carlo Sozzi

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

31 July 2010 Carlo would recommend this property

Liked: Its in a fantastic location and in general the people in the hotel were great fun to be around.Only 1 lift works and the cleaners dont actually change the towels in your room daily like it states, but if youre after somewhere to party hard this is the place

Disliked: Soe of the staff hardly speak any english making it very hard, also the internet/bar room smells badly. Also when we booked, we selected a time of arrival as 0600 we thought this meant we would have our room, instead we had to wait until 1200, we did not expect this.

37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 20%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 20%

Bilal Karaduman

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sightseeing & culture
Partying / nightlife

26 July 2010

Liked: The location was in the center of San Antoni it is very close to all public areas such as markets, beaches, tourist attractions, night life, lunapark etc.

Disliked: I like nothing of this hotel except the location.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 20%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

28 June 2009

Liked: it was quite cheap and very good placed. Close to beach, center, shops, clubs.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Ibiza hostels
See all Ibiza hotels