We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Ibiza hostels
See all Ibiza hotels

Reviews of Hotel Piscis Park

Hostel | Avda. Portmany nº1, San Antonio, Ibiza, Spain 07820

60.4% Overall Rating

7 out of 14 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (03/06/2013)

Nele Plutus thinks…

"The location was perfect. The rooms were clean and the swimming pool area was very great. While I was there, there were not too many people and our rooms were cleaned."

Read all Hotel Piscis Park reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

All amendments have to be done directly with the hotel and will have a admin fee of 10€ Booking cancelled less than 48 hours prior arrival and no shows will incur in 1 night cancellation charge.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ibiza?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Ibiza

Hotel Puchet
129.48 USD

Hotel 3 star 94.9% 9 reviews
Marco Polo Hotel
26.22 USD

Hotel 3 star 76.8% 28 reviews
HOTEL CLUB LA SIRENA
22.25 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel Marfil
28.49 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hostal Flores
12.95 USD

Hostel 77.1% 14 reviews
H.R.GALERA
17.29 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Hotel Tropical
37.29 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Del Mar Hotel and Apartments
22.25 USD

Apartment 56.7% 14 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
60.4%

Overall Rating

7 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Piscis Park'

Atmosphere
58.6%
Location
91.4%
Facilities
51.4%
Cleanliness
58.6%
Staff
50.0%
Value
64.3%
Safety
48.6%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 13 reviews
Reset filter
48.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 20%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

bradley gresham

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

29 June 2014

Liked: the location

Disliked: The rude security guard

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Nele Plutus

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday
Partying / nightlife

03 June 2013 Nele would recommend this property

Liked: The location was perfect. The rooms were clean and the swimming pool area was very great. While I was there, there were not too many people and our rooms were cleaned.

Disliked: No free wifi, I had to pay. The customer service was always too busy, but the service was ok.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 40%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Carson Fleming

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

19 July 2011 Carson would recommend this property

Liked: party scene was really good. location was really good.

Disliked: air conditioning did not work power went out plain rooms, safe didnt speak english and tried charging me a extra night for checking out early...

68.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

Carlo Sozzi

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

31 July 2010 Carlo would recommend this property

Liked: Its in a fantastic location and in general the people in the hotel were great fun to be around.Only 1 lift works and the cleaners dont actually change the towels in your room daily like it states, but if youre after somewhere to party hard this is the place

Disliked: Soe of the staff hardly speak any english making it very hard, also the internet/bar room smells badly. Also when we booked, we selected a time of arrival as 0600 we thought this meant we would have our room, instead we had to wait until 1200, we did not expect this.

37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 20%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 20%

Bilal Karaduman

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sightseeing & culture
Partying / nightlife

26 July 2010

Liked: The location was in the center of San Antoni it is very close to all public areas such as markets, beaches, tourist attractions, night life, lunapark etc.

Disliked: I like nothing of this hotel except the location.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 20%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

28 June 2009

Liked: it was quite cheap and very good placed. Close to beach, center, shops, clubs.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Ibiza hostels
See all Ibiza hotels