We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Granada, Spain

97.9%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Fundalucia

Guesthouse
Barrio Alto 18, Quéntar, Granada, Spain 18192

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fundalucia

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Emma Edgecombe
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Emma would recommend this property 17 February 2011

We had a wonderful time with Fundalucia, and Axle, the owner, is incredibly helpful, and was very understanding when we messed up our travel arrangements, saving the day by coming to collect us and getting the wood burning stove going when we arrived. Thanks ever so much for the wonderful stay one of the most beautiful places on our trip, it was excellent to escape the city, and for the DVD, it kept us amused on arrival into Fes and has made it back to the UK!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 January 2011

Perfect location for seeing the Northern part of Sierra Nevada. Very friendly staff. Very cosy village!

94.6%
323 reviews Book Now 
2

Granada Inn Backpackers

Hostel
Calle Padre Alcover 10 A, Granada, Spain 18005

319 out of 323 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Granada Inn Backpackers

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 30 June 2015

I only stayed a night here but I enjoyed it a lot. I met great people as the common area downstairs is easy to meet. Even though they were fixing the kitchen when I was there they had the spare apartment downstairs ready to use for the kitchen so they handled it very well. One of the best sleeps I've had in a while!

Matthew Sweetlove
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Matthew would recommend this property 26 April 2015

Clean, modern and comfy beds. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is great and easy to walk to all the sites.

93.9%
90 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel las Nieves

3 star Hotel
Alhóndiga 8, Granada, Spain 18001

86 out of 90 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel las Nieves

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 97% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2011

Perfect central location and friendly staff. The room was very clean and very comfortable - firm mattresses, pleasant temperature and a gorgeous en-suite bathroom. I've stayed in several hotels in Granada and this is by far the best I've stayed in.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Right smacked in the middle of the shopping district.Very helpful reception. Nice clean room that is nicely renovated. Its like a 3/4 star hotel with a shoestring budget!

93.1%
167 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Carlos V

1 star Hotel
Plaza de los Campos 4 - 4ª, Granada, Spain 18009

163 out of 167 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Carlos V

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 90% Facilities - 89% Safety - 95%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Katy O'Connor
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Katy would recommend this property 20 June 2015

The location was very ideal and safe. The rooms were spacious and the bathrooms were huge!!

Usman Khalid
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Usman would recommend this property 21 August 2014

one can take bus from main bus stop to calle acerna de darro which is 10mins walk to the hotel. the hotel is located in quiet neighborhod on 4th floor of the building (there is a elevator). The receptionist is a nice young lady with all "touristy" information. The hotel is nicely decorated as well as rooms. There was TV, AC, cupboard, big window and very a clean and big attached bathroom and we got room service everyday. There is common sitting place (vending machines for drinks and coffee) and balcony with a beautiful skyline view.

93.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
5

Granada Old Town Hostel

Hostel
Calle Ángel, 8, paralela a C/ Recogidas, Detras de la tienda Zara, Granada, Spain 18002

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Granada Old Town Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 80% Safety - 92%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Chiara Palladino
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Chiara would recommend this property 22 July 2014

The staff was really friendly and helpful! They make you feeling home! They offer you a beautifule terrace on the roof where you can chill out and realx after a long walking day!

ELIZABETH FERNE LAMBERT-GORWYN
With friends / other travellers
City break
97.1%
ELIZABETH FERNE would recommend this property 04 June 2014

I loved how friendly the staff were, how they all made you feel at home and how central the location was!

91.9%
62 reviews Book Now 
6

Barbieri Granada Hostel

Hostel
Calle Fabrica Vieja 8, Granada, Spain 18002

59 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Barbieri Granada Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 94% Facilities - 86% Safety - 92%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 30 May 2015

I was so impressed by the quality of the staff ! All of them were so generous and always ready to help. I really appreciated that fact that they were always there and very helpful. Thay gave me good advices.

Gary Roy
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gary would recommend this property 12 March 2015

The staff were helpful and friendly, and it is located very near to the cathedral. In fact everything worth seeing is within walking distance.

91.3%
106 reviews Book Now 
7

Funky Meridiano

Hostel
Angulo, 9, Granada, Spain 18002

103 out of 106 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Funky Meridiano

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 99% Facilities - 86% Safety - 86%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 92%
Paula Pauli
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Paula would recommend this property 02 June 2014

Good rooms, location, breakfast and atmosphere. Terraza upstairs is a good thing, so are the other common areas

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 08 April 2014

Staff was very helpful in letting us know about unusual places to go, kitchen was pretty well-equipped, hostel is located directly next to a plaza with lots of restaurants and bars

91.1%
225 reviews Book Now 
8

Abadia Hotel

3 star Hotel
Triana Baja 7, Granada, Spain 18001

221 out of 225 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Abadia Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 95% Facilities - 79% Safety - 91%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Stewart Cole
With friends / other travellers
City break
77.1%
Stewart would recommend this property 06 December 2014

-the amiability of the staff -the andalousian style -the location -the room (correct size, clean)

seamus coleman
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
seamus would recommend this property 06 December 2014

The hotel is located at 10' walking from the center. In the building the rooms are commodious, clean and there is a llittle courtyard, with a foutain, it is charming. At the check in they give you a map of the city and give you explanations. They have a private parking which is very useful in Granada

91.1%
404 reviews Book Now 
9

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Hostel
Calle Santisimo de San Pedro, Numero 4 bajo, Granada, Spain 18010

390 out of 404 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend White Nest Hostel - Granada

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 94% Facilities - 81% Safety - 93%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
Mackenzie Jaromin
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Mackenzie would recommend this property 01 July 2015

This hostel has far exceeded my expectations! The private bathroom in the room has just made me so happy and the shower is just incredible. Plus the breakfast is really really great!!!

Caitlin Harnwell
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Caitlin would recommend this property 01 June 2015

Really good hostel, great communal areas, good facilities, and staff are really friendly

90.5%
143 reviews Book Now 
10

Funky Granada

Hostel
Calle Conde de las Infantas,, 15-17, Granada, Spain 18001

136 out of 143 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Funky Granada

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 94% Facilities - 87% Safety - 86%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 92%
Claudia Schutz
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Claudia would recommend this property 24 September 2013

Great location, near a lot of bars. The atmosphere of the hostel is very good. Nice roof terrace where you have breakfast. We had a great room or better to say more of a flat

RAQUEL MANRIQUE ALCAIDE
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
RAQUEL would recommend this property 23 September 2013

Un sitio muy agradable donde poder disfrutar de Granada desde corazón de dicha ciudad. Me encantó la experiencia en Funky.

Granada

54 Hostels from 9.94 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Granada hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Granada. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.