HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Granada, Spain

Casa Bombo 97%

Casa Bombo

Guesthouse
Calle Aljibe del Trillo 22
Atmosphere
98%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
97%
Location
98%
Safety
96%
Staff
98%
Value
96%

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Bombo

21 Jul 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

I love the locations although not recommanded if you don't carry a backpack (which we did) and if you don't have a car (which we did)...so inspite of the trouble getting in and out the Albacyn (a wonderful morrish city located on a hill - that give the difficulties to find your way around) we love our stay and will most definitely tell our friends !

would recommend this property

30 Jun 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Fantastic hostel and location! We arrived early in the morning and they let us checkin early which was great. This hostel has a great view of the Alhambra and there are many nice tapas bars in the surrounding area. It is an easy walk to the Alhambra and the gypsy caves. Our room was clean, comfortable and the pool and breakfast are added bonuses. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hostel and hope to stay here again!

would recommend this property

Read all Casa Bombo reviews

Fundalucia 97%

Fundalucia

Guesthouse
Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
100%
Location
83%
Safety
97%
Staff
100%
Value
97%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fundalucia

02 Oct 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The most wonderful place ever! From the moment I arrived I felt so at home and ended up extending my stay. The location is beautiful and the atmosphere is very friendly and laid back. I cannot fault this place! Definetly stay here if you would like a break from the city to relax.

would recommend this property

06 Aug 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Beautiful house with a nice terrace and a pool. Very friendly staff. Nice kitchen with mini market. Nice view to the mountains. It is possible to borrow kayaks from the hostel and they bring you to the lake. Calm hostel for relaxing. Good/Cheap bus connection from and to Granada.

would recommend this property

Read all Fundalucia reviews

Abadia Suites Granada 90%

Abadia Suites Granada

Apartment
Real de Cartuja 8
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
78%
Facilities
90%
Location
92%
Safety
92%
Staff
90%
Value
94%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Abadia Suites Granada

18 Feb 2015 89%
As a family with children City break Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

Good location, large apartment, cleaned every day

would recommend this property

25 Nov 2014 86%
With friends / other travellers City break

Positive points : the character, the restored andalousian style, the fountain in middle of the courtyard, the equipped kitchen, the sheets and towels provided, the great location (nearby the oldtown and the city center)

would recommend this property

Read all Abadia Suites Granada reviews

Apartamentos Turisticos Costa Azul Granada 90%

Apartamentos Turisticos Costa Azul Granada

Apartment
Calle Rosario, 5
Atmosphere
83%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
83%
Location
100%
Safety
90%
Staff
93%
Value
90%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartamentos Turisticos Costa Azul Granada

15 Sep 2013 94%

convenient and safe location, near to restaurant area and other sightseeing points

would recommend this property

01 Jan 2012 71%
Alone Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife

the location was ideal and very convenient if you have to visit the Alhambra Palace. The Hostel is situated on Calle Rosario off San Matiias Street right in the center of the town.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartamentos Turisticos Costa Azul Granada reviews

HostelVITA 89%

HostelVITA

Hostel
Calle Ecce Homo 11, Cuesta del Realejo
Atmosphere
86%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
80%
Location
94%
Safety
83%
Staff
86%
Value
89%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HostelVITA

24 Sep 2015 94%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The dorm was clean, pretty big (for a dorm) and had it´s own bathroom. Staff was very friendly and welcoming! Relaxed atmosphere.

would recommend this property

25 Jun 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Clean, comfortable, have air conditioning, easy to reach.

would recommend this property

Read all HostelVITA reviews

Hotel Molinos 84%

Hotel Molinos

Hotel
c/ Molinos, 12
Atmosphere
76%
Cleanliness
85%
Facilities
78%
Location
90%
Safety
87%
Staff
82%
Value
90%

22 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Molinos

21 Jun 2015 74%
With my spouse / partner City break

the rooms had been recently redecorated and look good. We liked the late checkout option.The property was in a very central location.

would recommend this property

09 Jun 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

location / equipment / modern room / garage close by

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Molinos reviews

Old Town Hostel Granada 93%

Old Town Hostel Granada

Hostel
Calle Angel 8
Atmosphere
93%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
85%
Location
93%
Safety
93%
Staff
95%
Value
100%

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Old Town Hostel Granada

25 Oct 2015 97%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

quiet, felt more like and bed and breakfast - homey, clean

would recommend this property

18 Jul 2014 94%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The staff was really friendly and helpful! They make you feeling home! They offer you a beautifule terrace on the roof where you can chill out and realx after a long walking day!

would recommend this property

Read all Old Town Hostel Granada reviews

Hostal Navas 14 89%

Hostal Navas 14

Guesthouse
Calle navas, n14
Atmosphere
81%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
85%
Location
91%
Safety
86%
Staff
94%
Value
91%

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Navas 14

31 Mar 2015 80%
Alone City break

Location

would recommend this property

21 Feb 2015 77%
Alone Business / conference

It was in a nice location, near the city center.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Navas 14 reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Granada hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Granada. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Granada

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Granada. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!