HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hostal Navas 14 Guesthouse

Calle navas, n14, Granada, Spain

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 86%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 4.21USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 86%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Very adequate, close to the centre of the town and the bus stop to go to the Alhambra. Quiet room. Staff friendly. Perfect really...not far to go for a meal. I would go back to that place.

Disliked: I didn't dislike anything except that we didn't get a view from the bedroom window. Outlook onto a quiet courtyard...

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Location

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: It was in a nice location, near the city center.

Disliked: It was quite noisy. Also during the night since it is in a busy street, full of restaurants and bars.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great location, clean and quaint room. Paco works very hard at the front desk and the restaurant to make sure there is always somebody there. He is very helpful and great to practice Spanish with!

Disliked: The bathroom was tiny, but no big deal!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly and helpful staff. It was funny the staff at the reception was sleeping snoring at night even though it's 24 hours!

Disliked: It's located in a very busy street with a lot of restaurants so very noisy at night but it wasn't as bad as we couldn't sleep.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean and tidy with good locationMany restaurants on your doorstepStaff very helpful and friendly

Disliked: Some walls need a new coat of paint

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: It is very central close of everethings. The owner and his wife are very kind

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Perfect location for visiting Alhambra, The Catredal ect. Comfy bed, very clean rooms, I got my room cleaned - new soap, clean towel. Nice staff - very helpful. Lots of nice bars, restaurants just in front of the hostel.

Disliked: If you are a light sleeper, remember to bring earplugs, there is quite some noise from the street right in from of the hostel - but for a few nights, its fine. Quite far away from the bus/transtation - but bus no. 3+33 stops really near the hostel.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Operated by a very friendly and helpful couple, I didn't receive one bit of negative feeling when once I have to wake the owner up from his sleep in the morning. Our room was cleaned everyday (though I am not sure whether it is a norm. This is the first time I have a private room in a hostel). Superb location and value for money

Disliked: the bathroom door was quite broken

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good clean and comfortable accommodation, with good showers, and a good central location

Disliked: Not much. Not great if you're looking to meet other travelers, but that's about it.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability