We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Apartamentos Abililla

Apartment | Plegadero Bajo, 8, Granada, Spain 18009

89.6% Overall Rating

14 out of 14 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (22/08/2011)

Francesco Menichini thinks…

"There is everything you need in a two rooms ambient. It's a real apartment at a hostel price."

Read all Apartamentos Abililla reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Granada

hostelVita
17.71 USD

Hostel 91.4% 4 reviews
Hotel Molinos
21.82 USD

Hotel 1 star 84.9% 53 reviews
Hotel America
41.11 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel Carlos V
21.82 USD

Hotel 1 star 92.8% 166 reviews
HOTEL PUERTA DE LAS GRANADAS
30.74 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Guesthouse 36
15.18 USD

Guesthouse 53.6% 534 reviews
Hostal Costa Azul
25.30 USD

Guesthouse 89.0% 150 reviews
Hotel Macia Plaza
28.46 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
89.6%

Overall Rating

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartamentos Abililla'

Atmosphere
84.3%
Location
87.1%
Facilities
90.0%
Cleanliness
92.9%
Staff
90.0%
Value
90.0%
Safety
92.9%
Refine your results Showing 10 of 13 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

23 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: everything is ok

Disliked: nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Francesco Menichini

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

22 August 2011 Francesco would recommend this property

Liked: There is everything you need in a two rooms ambient. It's a real apartment at a hostel price.

Disliked: -

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alejandro Lopez

As a family with children

Family Holiday

09 August 2011 Alejandro would recommend this property

Liked: First of all, the close relationship we stablished with Natalia, the owner. We travelled trought Andalucia for a couple of weeks with our kids, and stoping on a place like this one was really helpfull. The small and cozy apartments has a small kitchen, on which you can inprovise a pasta dish or something else (simple) to give you a little breeze. This is a very quiet part of the old town, really close to the Alhambra (if you are a good walker/climber). To get to the main and only real entrance to the Alhambra, you have to walk up or take a bus a very short distance away that will put you right on the right spot.

Disliked: Can't think of any.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Janine Horton

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

22 July 2011 Janine would recommend this property

Liked: Good to have a small apartment all to ourselves, close to Alhambra.

Disliked: Air conditioner didn't work too well, a good work into town.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

18 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location, just around the corner of Alhambra and few steps form the city center. Functionality, you have all what you need: fan, pots to cook, cafe machine, kettle etc.

Disliked: No particular atmosphere of the apartments, we stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment, no colors,

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

17 February 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: good location, enough space, apartment well equipped, heating (in winter)

Disliked: danger of noise from other apartments

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

24 January 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great location, close to city centre and alhambra. We stayed in a 2persons cosy studio, with good facilities to cook. It's nice decorated, it felt like a home to us.

Disliked: It doesnt say on the front door that you have to ring app 3 to get in, so we first tried the phonenumbers without any success. Bed is only a matress, but slept very well!

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

29 December 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Ideally situated, walking distance from all major sites and nightlife, very quiet, very well equipped, very clean and easy people

Disliked: nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Anette Juul Jessen

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

02 November 2010 Anette Juul would recommend this property

Liked: Karen and her staff are very kind and helpful. You feel welcome and comfortable. It is situated in a very nice barrio and you can easily walk to Al Hambre and the centre of town. The other guests visiting the house are friendly and openminded.I would love to come again.

Disliked: Parking is the only problem. Next time we might go by bus or train.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

18 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great location, close to Alhambra and grocery stores, bars, etc. Manager was so nice and helpful. Great place to stay.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.