HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Comet Suites Apartment

C/Acera de San Ildefonso 30, Granada, Spain

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 74%

Location 96%

Safety 80%

Staff 93%

Value 80%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Rates are not refundable which means once you have booked, you will be charged the full amount and this is not refundable even if you change/cancel the booking

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 16:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 74%

Location 96%

Safety 80%

Staff 93%

Value 80%

Showing 31-4 of 4 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good value for money

Disliked: not alot really considering the price

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: la posizione spettacolare vicinissima al centro, la pulizia

Disliked: il bagno in comune, ma ci si adatta

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: location, close to where the locals hangout so food is cheap.

Disliked: switch for the lights in the hallways are hard to find especially in the evening

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location

Disliked: beds really uncomfortable and it was very noisy

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff were super helpful, even rang around a whole bunch of pubs for us to try and find somewhere to watch the All Blacks game.

Disliked: Only 1 bath room per floor and the WC and shower weren´t separate.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: great character, good facilities, friendly staff, excellent central location - great value for money - we also stayed in same owners' Nuevo Suiza Hostal in Seville and the same comments apply

Disliked: Nothing to dislike about the hostal. However, the recommended parking at 12 euros a day in Parking La Paz was a really bad experience. We gave the attendant a 50 euro note and 4 euros in coins for a 24 euro bill and he denied that we had given him the 50 euro note - the cctv footage conveniently had a 3 minute blank at the crucial time and the attendant would not balance his till to confirm that he had 50 euros more than he should have done. We had to involve the police - BEWARE THIS CAR PARK!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great value for the price! We had a private 2 bed room with sink and a shared bathroom. Rooftop is really nice...the just need more seating

Disliked: Only complaint is that I sat on the ground on the rooftop for a few hours...seating would have been nice.

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: relatively cheap, the staff are nice and they try to provide extras like breakfast and free tea and coffee throughout the day, and unusually free international calls.

Disliked: lack of atmosphere, it felt like staying in a cheap hotel if you are looking for the atmosphere of a hostel.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Sink in my room that I could pee into

Disliked: I couldn't poo in the sink, too high.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: El hostel está muy bien ubicado, en el Centro y cerca de las principales calles y autobuses. Los servicios son limpios.

Disliked: Las habitaciones podrían tener armarios con llave para que la gente pueda guardar sus cosas con más tranquilidad.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability