HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hostel DolceVita

Hostel | C/ Azuma 30, Granada, Spain 17003

93.0% Overall Rating

314 out of 328 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (12/03/2014)

Anouk Wolse thinks…

"The hostel is very clean and comfortable with a great atmosphere. David and Carmen are super helpful and friendly, they make sure you enjoy your stay. It is a quick walk into the centre, so you can…"

Read all Hostel DolceVita reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Free city tour
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Luggage Room USD 1.38
  • Towel USD 1.38

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Granada

Polaroid Siesta hostel
19.33 USD

Hostel 88.6% 57 reviews
Hotel Carmen
60.42 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Granada Inn Apartments
20.72 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Hotel Presidente Granada
40.74 USD

Hotel 2 star 89.1% 48 reviews
Hotel Reino de Granada
69.98 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Granada Inn Backpackers
19.33 USD

Hostel 98.2% 269 reviews
Hotel Juan Miguel
33.84 USD

Hotel 3 star 84.0% 83 reviews
Al Andalus Apartments
39.50 USD

Apartment 91.4% 3 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
93.0%

Overall Rating

314 out of 328 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hostel DolceVita'

Atmosphere
92.0%
Location
88.0%
Facilities
94.4%
Cleanliness
92.0%
Staff
94.4%
Value
96.8%
Safety
93.6%
Refine your results Showing 255 of 311 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Gabriele Belli

14 March 2010 Gabriele would recommend this property

Liked: i really liked my staying here. really new place

Disliked: Gabriele left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Montse Campasols

12 March 2010 Montse would recommend this property

Liked: Great staff, Gabriel is very helpful and friendly!!! If you want spend a good time in granada you have to go to Hostel One!!! I have spent funny time in the hostel!!Thanks for all!!

Disliked: Montse left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

nelida echevarria

12 March 2010 nelida would recommend this property

Liked: Great hostel!!! Nice staff and very helpful. I feel like home and I've met friendly people. Everything is clean and safe. I recomend it if you have to go to Granada!!!Thanks for everything

Disliked: nelida left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sandra Gallardo

22 February 2010 Sandra would recommend this property

Liked: HostelOne is a great hostel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I have met nice people and spent a really good time. The hostel is very clean and has got relly good facilities and services. If I come back to Granada I will go to HostelOne sure. I recommend HostelOne to everyone.

Disliked: Sandra left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Helen Smith

21 February 2010 Helen would recommend this property

Liked: Great Hostel, great staff and really clean! You can feel like at home, location is really good. You definitely need to book this hostel, if you go to Granada. The best hostel in the world.

Disliked: Helen left no negative feedback.