We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of AB HOSTAL GRANADA

Hostel | Infanta Beatriz 3, Granada, Spain 18004

78.9% Overall Rating

243 out of 286 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (24/01/2015)

"We were given a map at check-in and shown to our room. Staff was friendly, room was clean and shared bathroom was reasonably clean. We could leave our luggage upon check-out without any problems."

Read all AB HOSTAL GRANADA reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Television room

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

To secure the booking we will charge the first night accommodation, on your credit card.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Granada

Students XD
22.29 USD

Hostel 87.1% 8 reviews
Hotel Reina Ana María
185.76 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Al Andalus Apartments
31.88 USD

Apartment 91.4% 3 reviews
Pension Nevada
53.50 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Funky Meridiano
14.49 USD

Hostel 90.2% 104 reviews
Barbieri Granada Hostel
15.60 USD

Hostel 91.1% 61 reviews
Polaroid Siesta hostel
15.60 USD

Hostel 86.6% 70 reviews
El Granado
13.26 USD

Hostel 90.1% 762 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 06/05/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 06/05/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
78.9%

Overall Rating

243 out of 286 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'AB HOSTAL GRANADA'

Atmosphere
72.0%
Location
81.6%
Facilities
74.4%
Cleanliness
76.0%
Staff
81.6%
Value
84.0%
Safety
82.4%
Refine your results Showing 158 of 220 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sarah Caley

31 March 2007 Sarah would recommend this property

Liked: Helpful staff, nice rooms and bathrooms.

Disliked: Sarah left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

31 October 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: Nice location, cheap

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 40%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

14 September 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: good located to the center but very far from the alhambravery cleanour key opened our room and our neighbour's too.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 40%

Customer review

10 September 2006

Liked: location was good and the staff friendly but it was too hot in the rooms and we did'nt get a room with airco. there were airco rooms but we got a ventilator and with 40° it doesn't help much. we almost did'nt sleep for the 2 nights!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

62.9%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

30 July 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: cleanliness

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

30 July 2006

Liked: clean, nice staff

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

20 June 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent rooms, good location only a short walk to attractions.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

62.9%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

03 June 2006

Disliked: left no negative feedback.