We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of AB HOSTAL GRANADA

Hostel | Infanta Beatriz 3, Granada, Spain 18004

79.8% Overall Rating

238 out of 281 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (14/09/2014)

"El Personal es muy amable y muy profesional, siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que puedan. Cambio de sabanas y toallas y limpieza de la habitacion con regularidad. Muy centrico. Si vuelvo a granada volveria a alojarme…"

Read all AB HOSTAL GRANADA reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Television room

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

To secure the booking we will charge the first night accommodation, on your credit card.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Granada

Students XD
258.93 USD

Hostel 89.1% 5 reviews
Hotel Reina Ana María
215.77 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Al Andalus Apartments
37.03 USD

Apartment 91.4% 3 reviews
Pension Nevada
62.14 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Funky Meridiano
18.13 USD

Hostel 91.4% 101 reviews
Barbieri Granada Hostel
18.13 USD

Hostel 90.4% 56 reviews
Polaroid Siesta hostel
18.13 USD

Hostel 86.2% 64 reviews
Hotel Presidente Granada
31.72 USD

Hotel 2 star 89.5% 49 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
79.8%

Overall Rating

238 out of 281 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'AB HOSTAL GRANADA'

Atmosphere
74.4%
Location
83.2%
Facilities
74.4%
Cleanliness
74.4%
Staff
84.0%
Value
85.6%
Safety
82.4%
Refine your results Showing 156 of 215 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Reset filter
65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 40%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

14 September 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: good located to the center but very far from the alhambravery cleanour key opened our room and our neighbour's too.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 40%

Customer review

10 September 2006

Liked: location was good and the staff friendly but it was too hot in the rooms and we did'nt get a room with airco. there were airco rooms but we got a ventilator and with 40° it doesn't help much. we almost did'nt sleep for the 2 nights!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

62.9%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

30 July 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: cleanliness

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

30 July 2006

Liked: clean, nice staff

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

20 June 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent rooms, good location only a short walk to attractions.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

62.9%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

03 June 2006

Disliked: left no negative feedback.