HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hostal AB** Guesthouse

Infanta Beatriz n3, Granada, Spain

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 77%

Location 83%

Safety 88%

Staff 85%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

Important Information

To secure the booking we will charge the first night accommodation, on your credit card.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 77%

Location 83%

Safety 88%

Staff 85%

Value 86%

Showing 51-7 of 7 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Visiting friends or family

Liked: I think that this hostel has an excellent relation quality-price and it is very clan and with a kind and disponible staff! I reccomend it to the people that aren t looking for an accomodation with a special atmosphere but want to spent not much money and stay in a area really close to the coty center.

Disliked: I had a good experience so I can' t mention something that I disliked.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: n/a

Disliked: air conditioning only set to one temperature

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good price. Cleanliness.

Disliked: Kitchen doesn't work. No breakfast.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was easy and confortable. very quiet. staff was very very kind .they give to us a lot of informations about transport and restaurants. perfect for a couple.michela & francesco

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good quality-price relation! Quiet, nice spacious rooms with good light. Nice fan!The hostel is composed of shared apartments. Ours had three rooms (6 people), one shared bathroom and a shared kitchen.

Disliked: It's located 20 minutes away from the center, walking.The kitchen and rooms weren't very clean (but it was ok, anyway - the price compensates!). No free internet (1 euro per hour).

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: For 11euros/night it's awesome. if u need parking u can park in hostal's garage for 14 euros/day.

Disliked: '

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: location

Disliked: tv doesn't working

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to the city centre and attractions, clean, safe and friendly

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very cheap! Very kind and helpful staff. Not popular so not many guests and is quiet. Very close to grocery store and sights are within walking distance.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Only 10 minutes to center of city. Helpful staff. Great value for money! More like a small plain hotel than a hostel.

Disliked: Nada

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability