HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hostal AB** Guesthouse

Infanta Beatriz n3, Granada, Spain

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 77%

Location 83%

Safety 88%

Staff 85%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

Important Information

To secure the booking we will charge the first night accommodation, on your credit card.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 77%

Location 83%

Safety 88%

Staff 85%

Value 86%

Showing 41-9 of 9 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Super clean!!! We saw people cleaning both days we were there. The beds we really comfortable too!! Awesome location close to lots of tapas bars and cafes. Really nice staff as well.

Disliked: Kitchen under construction, but great for the price.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: really moderately priyed :)

Disliked: was ok

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Nice staff speaking good english. Very good value for money (read: very cheap and still good standard concerning cleanliness)

Disliked: Small room but hey.. for this price you can´t ask for more. A bit far from tourist activity but easily reached by foot anyway.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Easy bus trip from bus station, use of kitchen, walking distance to sights etc.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Really helpful staff (we looked for a flat in Granada and a girl at reception talked to landlords several times 'cause some locals speak almost incomprehensible Spanish), clean, plenty of shared bathrooms, sink in the room, not far from the center, quite a few nice cafes/bars (with real Granada prices, not tourist ones) just round the corner. Well, this all may sound biased, but after a cramped 8 bed dorm in Madrid for the same price, it felt incredibly comfortable

Disliked: Nothing really, for 30 euro for a double room it was a blast!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: good location, nice stuff,

Disliked: small

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals, Family Holiday

Liked: Big bed, clean room and bathroom, big windows, balcony, good location.

Disliked: Internet 50 Cents = 30 minutes.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This place is not a Hostel, but some kind of cheap Hotel. I just payed 12 € pp. For that I got a very clean room, clean Bathrooms (shared), and Location is good as well, just 2 min walk to the center., The staff is very nice and helpful. But if you are travelling alone and want to get to know other perople its not good, because it has no common room or something like that. But if like to have some quiet nights, it brilliant to stay there.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Safe, quiet and clean

Disliked: Nothing especially

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Hygiene, spacious rooms,.

Disliked: Nothing in particular.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability