HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hostal AB** Guesthouse

Infanta Beatriz n3, Granada, Spain

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 74%

Location 82%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 84%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Important Information

To secure the booking we will charge the first night accommodation, on your credit card.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 74%

Location 82%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 84%

Showing 21-9 of 9 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: The staff were friendly and helpful. The Hostel is in a great location for bars and shops but its in a side street so its nice and quiet.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa

Liked: quiet, very clean, very nice staff.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location, very clean, good price.

Disliked: We can't use the kitchen, although in the description says that have one.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the staffs were very helpful, i like a girl working here, she's like a sister to me. although we arrived here 2 hours earlier than the check in time, she find us a room to stay. the were many toilets, clean and comfortable

Disliked: it's quite far from the centre (if you wish to walk) anyway along the street there were so many shops,

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: This was a very comfortable hostel! It was exactly how it was explained.

Disliked: The room we stayed in did not have lockers for your stuff so if you are traveling along, you might want to bring your own lock!

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Cheap and directly in the center.

Disliked: I know there are better rooms, as my parents have stayed there before, but this time we got a room which was more like a lumber room. The door was not really a proper door and wouldn't close from the inside without closing it with the key.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The room we had was great for the price. If you're looking for an hostal to meet people, that might not be the perfect one, but for a couple, it's a good option and a good location. The wifi was not working perfectly, but they were trying to improve it when we left.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: clean rooms, helpful staff, even though the room didn't have bathroom there were a lot of bathrooms in the hostel, quite good location...

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was quiet and safe.

Disliked: The decoration of the room looked old.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good location, 15 mins walk from centre.clean, good basic accommodation

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability