HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cordoba, Spain

96.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostal Posada Los Alcazares

Guesthouse
Corregidor Luis de la Cerda 6, Cordoba, Spain 14003

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Posada Los Alcazares

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Dianne James
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
97.1%
Dianne would recommend this property 02 December 2012

It was very central to everything. And the fellow who greeted us was extremely friendly and helpful. Although he didn't speak english he was able to help us in every way. It was very cold while we were there, and we had plenty of blankets and warm air conditioning to keep us warm.

peter snowball
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
peter would recommend this property 14 September 2012

miguel or any of his colleages could not speak a word of english but they still got it cross what they were trying to tell us, toast and coffee across the road in a nice little cafe

91.5%
134 reviews Book Now 
2

Santa Ana Hostal

Guesthouse
Corregidor Luis de la Cerda, 25, Cordoba, Spain 14003

129 out of 134 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Santa Ana Hostal

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
federico zalamea
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
federico would recommend this property 24 December 2013

The location could not be better! The hostal has a very nice roof where you can relax in the late afternoon while enjoying the view of a very intimate and quiet plaza of Cordoba. The view from the window of our room was also beautiful. Very clean and reasonably quiet (there will always be a happy partier to disturb the silence at some point).

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 November 2013

The staff was really very friendly. They told us a very good and affordable restaurant in the city (FYI, the restaurant is called "Taberna Salinas".) The room was very clean too.

91.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
3

Casa Rural Al-mudawar

Guesthouse
Calle La Barca 18, Cordoba, Spain 14720

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Rural Al-mudawar

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Karin Buresch-Rieß
91.4%
Karin would recommend this property 04 June 2010

schöne Pension in einem Ort mit einer beeindruckenden Burg, die man bei einer Reise durch Andalusien gesehen haben sollte. Zimmer sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Frühstück eher bescheiden.

sean griffin
100.0%
sean would recommend this property 08 July 2009

The staff were really delightful and it was a charming location and provided a lovely stop-over on my way South. realy great vibe about the place.

91.1%
33 reviews Book Now 
4

Osio Backpackers

Hostel
Calle Obispo Osio 6, Cordoba, Spain 14003

31 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Osio Backpackers

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 86% Safety - 88%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 20 February 2014

Very nice property and much like a common Cordoban house/residence. Staff were helpful, beds were comfortable, there are lockers. Really close to the Mezquita... and Cordoba is very walkable so it really isn't so far from anything. Getting there from the central bus station by bus was very easy, but because of the street layout, it is possible to get a little lost -- but it's okay, its beautiful.

Anna Piecinska
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Anna would recommend this property 15 February 2014

Perfect location, friendliness of the staff, beautiful patios, cleanliness, very nice atmosphere of the real rest.

90.4%
149 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Maestre

1 star Hotel
C/ Romero Barros, 4, Cordoba, Spain 14003

142 out of 149 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Maestre

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 89% Facilities - 87% Safety - 90%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Customer review
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 03 March 2014

The apartment was comfortable and clean. Good location close to town. Good value breakfast at Hostel Mestre (next door but one) for 5 euros.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2013

The lady at the front desk was extremely friendly and kind to me. I needed help in Codova and she provided it. Also, a nice breakfast was included wiith the cost.

89.8%
199 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostal La Fuente

Guesthouse
C/ San Fernando, 51, Cordoba, Spain 14003

176 out of 199 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal La Fuente

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 86% Facilities - 84% Safety - 89%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 September 2013

Beautiful building handy to the Mezquita. Handy to bus to/from the train station. Lovely covered courtyard with tables and chairs. Breakfast available.

Mirna Falan
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Mirna would recommend this property 29 July 2013

This is a beautiful hostel, very clean and in a quiet area but close to everything to want to see in cordoba. It is fantastic value for money. The rooms are clean, comfortable and are serviced daily. The staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a very comfortable cafeteria and patio. Woud definitely stay here if you're going to Cordoba. Don't look elsewhere!

89.0%
55 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Riviera

2 star Hotel
Plaza Aladreros, 5, Cordoba, Spain 14008

52 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Riviera

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2013

value!!, very clean, big room, nice bathroom, aircondition in the room, wifi in the room

Guang Hui Arthur Lee
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
24 January 2013

The hotel was generally clean and had a nice toilet. There is a nice lounge for you to do your work or access the internet from your laptop.

89.0%
20 reviews Book Now 
8

Hospederia Luis de Gongora

Hostel
7, Horno de la Trinidad Street, Cordoba, Spain 14003

19 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospederia Luis de Gongora

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 95% Facilities - 81% Safety - 89%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 11 October 2013

Friendly staff who had some good information about the town and offered a map. Rooms were clean and facilities were good. The location was also great, only a short walk to everything. Wifi worked well which is a rarity in a budget place. Overall a nice place to stay and good value for money

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 March 2013

This property was great. However this is really not a hostel. It is more like a cheap quaint hotel. I didn't meet a soul in Cordoba and it was because it was impossible to meet anyone at this hostel, because that's not what it was.

88.9%
169 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostal Maestre

Guesthouse
C/ Romero Barros 6 , Cordoba, Spain 140003

157 out of 169 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Maestre

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 77% Safety - 91%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
alan hawkins
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
alan would recommend this property 13 December 2012

Original Anduluthian inner courtyards, so central for main Sights. large rooms and given a choice.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
60.0%
01 July 2012

Big room with small TV, a/c, couches. location OK (though lots of other hostels closer to La Mezquita), close to a stop for the bus line that go to the train station

88.2%
101 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostal Lineros 38

Guesthouse
Calle Lineros 38, Cordoba, Cordoba, Spain 14002

96 out of 101 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Lineros 38

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 88% Facilities - 75% Safety - 88%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 12 August 2012

Lo stile dell'ostello (se così si può chiamare visto che sembra un vero e proprio hotel) è davvero bello, infatti sembra proprio di entrare in una residenza araba, con tanto di letti a baldacchino e sala relax con thè gratis e puff ovunque.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 December 2011

We love this place... We enjoyed our stay there, the rooms were so cozy and the place is within walking distance to all the places we visited. Even before we check out of the hotel we already plan to come back to this hotel if ever we decide to visit Cordoba again..

Cordoba

27 Hostels from 15.22 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cordoba hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cordoba. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.