HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cordoba, Spain

98.3%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostal Azahar

Hostel
C/ Corregidor Luis de la Cerda, Cordoba, Spain 14003

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Azahar

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2014

Centrally located right next to the Mezquita. My bathroom had a slight ant problem-- probably from some cracks that needed to be filled-- but other than that, the room was clean & comfortable. Staff was helpful. Good WiFi connection, security.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2013

Everything was excellent - our room was clean, modern, quiet, comfy beds & reasonably quiet air con. I thought I had booked a twin room for my daughter & I, but the receptionist had us in a double room. Twin was more expensive. No problem - there was a twin available, so for the same price she swapped us. The location has to be the best - literally spitting distance to the Mezquita.

96.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostal Posada Los Alcazares

Guesthouse
Corregidor Luis de la Cerda 6, Cordoba, Spain 14003

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Posada Los Alcazares

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Dianne James
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
97.1%
Dianne would recommend this property 02 December 2012

It was very central to everything. And the fellow who greeted us was extremely friendly and helpful. Although he didn't speak english he was able to help us in every way. It was very cold while we were there, and we had plenty of blankets and warm air conditioning to keep us warm.

peter snowball
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
peter would recommend this property 14 September 2012

miguel or any of his colleages could not speak a word of english but they still got it cross what they were trying to tell us, toast and coffee across the road in a nice little cafe

92.3%
50 reviews Book Now 
3

Osio Backpackers

Hostel
Calle Obispo Osio 6, Cordoba, Spain 14003

48 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Osio Backpackers

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Tania Kingsbury
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Tania would recommend this property 27 July 2014

Very nice rooms with spacious bathrooms & air-con. Good value for money & perfectly located.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2014

The staff were very helpful about things to do in the city. The air conditioning was amazing since it was so hot in July. The breakfast is coffee, tea and toast and it lasted until 11.

91.5%
134 reviews Book Now 
4

Santa Ana Hostal

Guesthouse
Corregidor Luis de la Cerda, 25, Cordoba, Spain 14003

129 out of 134 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Santa Ana Hostal

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
federico zalamea
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
federico would recommend this property 24 December 2013

The location could not be better! The hostal has a very nice roof where you can relax in the late afternoon while enjoying the view of a very intimate and quiet plaza of Cordoba. The view from the window of our room was also beautiful. Very clean and reasonably quiet (there will always be a happy partier to disturb the silence at some point).

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 November 2013

The staff was really very friendly. They told us a very good and affordable restaurant in the city (FYI, the restaurant is called "Taberna Salinas".) The room was very clean too.

91.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
5

Casa Rural Al-mudawar

Guesthouse
Calle La Barca 18, Cordoba, Spain 14720

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Rural Al-mudawar

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Karin Buresch-Rieß
91.4%
Karin would recommend this property 04 June 2010

schöne Pension in einem Ort mit einer beeindruckenden Burg, die man bei einer Reise durch Andalusien gesehen haben sollte. Zimmer sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Frühstück eher bescheiden.

sean griffin
100.0%
sean would recommend this property 08 July 2009

The staff were really delightful and it was a charming location and provided a lovely stop-over on my way South. realy great vibe about the place.

91.0%
26 reviews Book Now 
6

Hospederia Luis de Gongora

Hostel
7, Horno de la Trinidad Street, Cordoba, Spain 14003

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospederia Luis de Gongora

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 95% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 11 July 2014

it's more like a hotel than hostel, for the hostel price! Perfect location in the city centre

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 11 October 2013

Friendly staff who had some good information about the town and offered a map. Rooms were clean and facilities were good. The location was also great, only a short walk to everything. Wifi worked well which is a rarity in a budget place. Overall a nice place to stay and good value for money

89.6%
152 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Maestre

1 star Hotel
C/ Romero Barros, 4, Cordoba, Spain 14003

144 out of 152 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Maestre

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 89% Facilities - 84% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2014

Lovely spacious room, dignified atmosphere, wonderful patio, perfectly located in the city centre.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 22 April 2014

Position in road lined with orange trees, just outside city wall. Helpfulness of staff about sights to see.

89.6%
396 reviews Book Now 
8

Seneca Hostel

Hostel
Calle del Conde y Luque, 7, Cordoba, Spain 14003

325 out of 396 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Seneca Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 82% Safety - 85%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Petronella Koot
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Petronella would recommend this property 03 September 2014

Wonderful spot in the Jewish neighborhood. I loved the atmosphere in the hostal, a big family like house with a quiet patio full of plants, where I could check my email and drink lots of cups of coffee. Very friendly staff with genuine attention for each guest. The place was quiet during the night too. Rooms are simple. Good price-value!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation/spa
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 18 August 2014

Seneca was perfect and exactly what I hoped for when I saw the pictures... Quaint and aesthetic. Not a hostel for party people, more for those who share a love of travelling. Blondie and Catarina were wonderful hosts and assisted with everything from what to see, to where to avoid tourists XD. The localtion is steps away from the Mezquita and since Cordoba is pretty tiny, you are within walking distance to everything. do not miss the Mercado de la Victoria, nor Bodega Guzman ... Your tapa cravings will be satiated immensely by both. And if you like wine, torreadors and pretending you are in a hemmingway novel... Guzman will more than fullfill :)

89.5%
204 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostal La Fuente

Guesthouse
C/ San Fernando, 51, Cordoba, Spain 14003

180 out of 204 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal La Fuente

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 86% Facilities - 83% Safety - 88%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 July 2014

The location was quite good. In the middle of everything. Staff were really helpful.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 September 2013

Beautiful building handy to the Mezquita. Handy to bus to/from the train station. Lovely covered courtyard with tables and chairs. Breakfast available.

88.8%
56 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Riviera

2 star Hotel
Plaza Aladreros, 5, Cordoba, Spain 14008

52 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Riviera

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 87% Facilities - 78% Safety - 90%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2013

value!!, very clean, big room, nice bathroom, aircondition in the room, wifi in the room

Guang Hui Arthur Lee
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
24 January 2013

The hotel was generally clean and had a nice toilet. There is a nice lounge for you to do your work or access the internet from your laptop.

Cordoba

28 Hostels from 12.65 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cordoba hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cordoba. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.