HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Cordoba, Spain

Backpackers Al-Katre 100%

1. Backpackers Al-Katre

Hostel
Calle Martinez Rucker 14

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 93%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Backpackers Al-Katre

01 Apr 2016 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Felt secure. Great location. Good price for what we got (private double). Very friendly front desk person. Checked us into our room even though we were early.

would recommend this property

Read all Backpackers Al-Katre reviews
Cordoba Bed and Be 100%

2. Cordoba Bed and Be

Hostel
C/Jose Cruz Conde 22

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 93%

Location 100%

Safety 93%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cordoba Bed and Be

14 Jan 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

The ambiance was really charming thanks to a exceptionally friendly staff and a unique style decoration. In addition, the hostel is very well located, nearby the most touristic spots and to other not much touristic, but lovely places (cafes, bars, hidden narrow streets...) for which the staff will be willing to provide advise on how to get there. I highly recommend this hostel.

would recommend this property

Read all Cordoba Bed and Be reviews
Hostal Azahar Cordoba 97%

3. Hostal Azahar Cordoba

Guesthouse
C/ Cardenal González, 68

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 100%

Safety 97%

Staff 93%

Value 100%

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Azahar Cordoba

28 Oct 2015 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Perfect location - the Mezquita is right on the next side of the street! The room was big and clean. The house and the cortyard are very typical Andalusian. There was a bath in our room. Good value for money.

would recommend this property

05 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The location was ideal - right near the mesquita and within walking distance of the sights in cordoba. There is a little supermarket down the block. Tea and coffee are served in the afternoon. We also enjoyed in the courtyard.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Azahar Cordoba reviews
Santa Ana Hostal 93%

4. Santa Ana Hostal

Guesthouse
Calle Cardenal Gonzlez 25

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 89%

Location 98%

Safety 93%

Staff 96%

Value 94%

42 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Santa Ana Hostal

29 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Great people & Location

would recommend this property

20 Dec 2013 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The location could not be better! The hostal has a very nice roof where you can relax in the late afternoon while enjoying the view of a very intimate and quiet plaza of Cordoba. The view from the window of our room was also beautiful. Very clean and reasonably quiet (there will always be a happy partier to disturb the silence at some point).

would recommend this property

Read all Santa Ana Hostal reviews
Hospederia Luis de Gongora 92%

5. Hospederia Luis de Gongora

Guesthouse
7 Horno de La Trinidad, Cordoba

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 98%

Safety 93%

Staff 95%

Value 91%

29 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospederia Luis de Gongora

12 Jul 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

We had a great renovated room at the ground floor. Cool (very important when you have 40 degrees outside), clean, nice, comfortable bed, modern and clean bathroom. Airconditioning for free. Great value for money!!

would recommend this property

13 Jan 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Absolutely enjoyed my stay here as it is centrally located and the atmosphere was divine. The rooms were spacious and clean. The bathrooms as well.

would recommend this property

Read all Hospederia Luis de Gongora reviews
Seneca Hostel 90%

6. Seneca Hostel

Guesthouse
Calle Conde y Luque, nº 7

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 76%

Location 98%

Safety 86%

Staff 90%

Value 92%

171 out of 224 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Seneca Hostel

17 Mar 2016 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Lovely, charachterful place. Right in the centre of the old town. Great staff, bar and food available.

would recommend this property

14 Nov 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Close to the city sights, clean, fresh environment.

would recommend this property

Read all Seneca Hostel reviews
Hostal La Fuente 90%

7. Hostal La Fuente

Guesthouse
San Fernando 51

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 83%

Location 96%

Safety 88%

Staff 86%

Value 88%

53 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal La Fuente

17 Jul 2014 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The location was quite good. In the middle of everything. Staff were really helpful.

would recommend this property

23 Apr 2014 63%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

it was very clean, the bathroom was good too.

Read all Hostal La Fuente reviews
Hotel Riviera Cordoba 89%

8. Hotel Riviera Cordoba

Hotel
Plaza De Aladreros 5

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 77%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 94%

30 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Riviera Cordoba

08 May 2016 86%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday
Age Range: 41+

Great location, quiet

would recommend this property

14 Jul 2014 74%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Good location, and kindness staff

Read all Hotel Riviera Cordoba reviews
Osio Backpackers 88%

9. Osio Backpackers

Hostel
Calle Osio 6

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 85%

Location 91%

Safety 90%

Staff 88%

Value 90%

70 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Osio Backpackers

04 Aug 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

It is a beautiful house located in the old town of Cordoba, close to the amazing old Mosque. The rooms are nice and each one has its own bathroom.

would recommend this property

29 Jun 2016 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Beautiful roof terace and traditional house. Friendly staff, loved the free milk and small cakes in the morning. Shower is exelent, rain shower, loved it. Would be perfect place to just relax for some days. Great price-quality,

would recommend this property

Read all Osio Backpackers reviews
Hosteria Lineros 38 88%

10. Hosteria Lineros 38

Hostel
Calle Lineros 38

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 76%

Location 91%

Safety 90%

Staff 89%

Value 90%

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hosteria Lineros 38

09 Jun 2013 71%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

Schöne Dekoration, sehr nettes Personal, gute Lage

20 Dec 2012 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Free tea, coffee and TV in the room. Interesting decor

would recommend this property

Read all Hosteria Lineros 38 reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cordoba?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Cordoba hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cordoba. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Cordoba

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Cordoba. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!