We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cadiz, Spain

98.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

Apartments Puerto Sherry

Hostel
Paseo de la Bahia 77, Puerto Sherry, Cadiz, Spain 11500

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Puerto Sherry

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Simon Boyer
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Simon would recommend this property 19 September 2011

Really, really good, the pictures are a bit rubbish on here but it's really nice and there's a great balcony overlooking the sea, very pleasently surprised (take some better pictures Emilio!)

Michael Nappo
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
Michael would recommend this property 07 July 2011

The apartment was located right next to the beach. The owner of the apartment and bar, Emilio, was an excellent host. The town is very small, but it's a wonderful place to relax. We had a great time on the beach and hanging out at Emilio's bar and even decided to stay an extra night. The apartment had everything that you would need to cook for yourself and do laundry. A couple of helpful tips that we learned from Emilio's wife - there is not an ATM in the port, but at the bigger Puerto Sherry hotel there is. If you need wi-fi you won't find it at the port but the entire marina is covered.

93.3%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

La Casa Morada

Hostel
Calle General Morla 2, Cadiz, Spain -

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa Morada

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 September 2014

It was in a great location. About 10 minutes or less to the beach. Also very close to the sights and excellent tapas in the area. On our first night there was a live flamenco show by the little plaza just by the hostel.

Patrick Claudino
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
85.7%
Patrick would recommend this property 20 May 2014

Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a kitchen for the guests to use, but it's closed between 23h30 and 9h00, so during this period there is no place to hang out or meet other travellers. Rooms and bathroom are very clean. Breakfast is included on the price. I would stay there again for sure.

93.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
3

La Casa de David

Guesthouse
Plaza Jesus Nazareno 14 - 2 C, Cadiz, Spain 11002

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa de David

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 91%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Amy Schmidt
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Amy would recommend this property 21 August 2014

This hostel is an apartment in a really cute residential neighbourhood, so the location is absolutely perfect! David is super friendly and helpful with suggestions for dining, sights, local knowledge etc. And their were lots of different things for breakfast too, a nice change from standard hostel fare.

polly aspinall
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
polly would recommend this property 08 August 2014

It's different from most hostels, but enjoyable, the people were helpful. It is in the centre of the old town so everywhere is close.

92.5%
472 reviews Book Now 
4

Casa Caracol

Hostel
Calle Suárez de Salazar 4, Cadiz, Spain 11006

371 out of 472 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Caracol

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 87%
Sam Harris
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Sam would recommend this property 30 August 2014

great atmosphere. many travellers herethat had plans to be going elsewhere but have stayed longer because it is so fun and easy-going. myself now included. They have a good sound system. super cheap drinks and guitar to play.

Daniel Kavan
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 28 August 2014

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in and I have stayed at quite a lot. Great atmosphere, awesome people, friendly staff, comfortable facilities, delicious crepes for breakfast served straight to your plate and a fantastic rooftop terrace. Very secure and large lockers. Excellent choice for travellers travelling alone.

89.1%
337 reviews Book Now 
5

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Hostel
Calle Botica, 2, Cadiz, Spain 11006

308 out of 337 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 83% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 August 2014

This hostel is great! The location is really good and the hostel offers everything you need. It has a really relaxing and friendly vibe. I definitely recommend staying here!

Casper Tervo
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Casper would recommend this property 30 July 2014

Good location, very close to the train station. Staff was extremely friendly, especially Renan! The terrace was cool.

81.9%
185 reviews Book Now 
6

El Baobab Hostel

Hostel
Calle del Pagador, 37, Puerto de Santa María, Cadiz, Spain 11500

171 out of 185 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Baobab Hostel

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 88% Facilities - 76% Safety - 89%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 73%
Amy Marshall
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
68.6%
Amy would recommend this property 30 September 2013

Nice hostel, bit lacking in atmosphere though. Not sure if there were many other guests, but there were no real common faciliiaties so didn't really meet anyone else easily. The staff however were lovely, our room was huge and airy, and the place seemed clean, quite a secure.

Zuzana Revayova
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Zuzana would recommend this property 16 September 2013

We had a car, there was a free parking close to the hostel what was perfect for us.

80.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
7

summer hostel cadiz

Hostel
Calle hospital de mujeres 35, Cadiz, Spain -

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend summer hostel cadiz

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 80% Facilities - 72% Safety - 84%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 80%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 09 September 2014

The location, clean linen, Simon the owner was helpful, big kitchen for cooking and good fridge space when I was there.

Vienna Hubbard
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Vienna would recommend this property 15 April 2014

Staff were amazing. Very helpful and welcoming. The hostel itself was immaculate. Constantly being cleaned and smelled nice and fresh. The location is right in the centre. It's also very safe and secure. I would definitely stay here again I I returned to cadiz.

Cadiz

8 Hostels from 20.61 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cadiz hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cadiz. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.