HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cadiz, Spain

98.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

Apartments Puerto Sherry

Hostel
Paseo de la Bahia 77, Puerto Sherry, Cadiz, Spain 11500

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Puerto Sherry

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Simon Boyer
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Simon would recommend this property 19 September 2011

Really, really good, the pictures are a bit rubbish on here but it's really nice and there's a great balcony overlooking the sea, very pleasently surprised (take some better pictures Emilio!)

Michael Nappo
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
Michael would recommend this property 07 July 2011

The apartment was located right next to the beach. The owner of the apartment and bar, Emilio, was an excellent host. The town is very small, but it's a wonderful place to relax. We had a great time on the beach and hanging out at Emilio's bar and even decided to stay an extra night. The apartment had everything that you would need to cook for yourself and do laundry. A couple of helpful tips that we learned from Emilio's wife - there is not an ATM in the port, but at the bigger Puerto Sherry hotel there is. If you need wi-fi you won't find it at the port but the entire marina is covered.

93.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

La Casa de David

Guesthouse
Plaza Jesus Nazareno 14 - 2 C, Cadiz, Spain 11002

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa de David

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 91%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Amy Schmidt
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Amy would recommend this property 21 August 2014

This hostel is an apartment in a really cute residential neighbourhood, so the location is absolutely perfect! David is super friendly and helpful with suggestions for dining, sights, local knowledge etc. And their were lots of different things for breakfast too, a nice change from standard hostel fare.

polly aspinall
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
polly would recommend this property 08 August 2014

It's different from most hostels, but enjoyable, the people were helpful. It is in the centre of the old town so everywhere is close.

92.5%
472 reviews Book Now 
3

Casa Caracol

Hostel
Calle Suárez de Salazar 4, Cadiz, Spain 11006

371 out of 472 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Caracol

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 87%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2014

nice atmosphere - it was quite fully booked when we were there so there were always people somewhere around the house. staff supported these dynamcis. music all day long. every night possibility to join selfmade dinner at the hostel and other activities. free breakfast and shower on the roofterace!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 11 June 2014

Good location and most of the staff really friendly. Great events or dinner organised every night. Stayed in two rooms as extended my stay and both were great but the four bed was beautiful and so comfy. THEY SERVE PANCAKES FOR BREAKFAST which was a highlight. As was the roof terrace and the selection of drinks at cheap prices.

91.3%
336 reviews Book Now 
4

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Hostel
Calle Botica, 2, Cadiz, Spain 11006

308 out of 336 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 95% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 August 2014

This hostel is great! The location is really good and the hostel offers everything you need. It has a really relaxing and friendly vibe. I definitely recommend staying here!

Casper Tervo
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Casper would recommend this property 30 July 2014

Good location, very close to the train station. Staff was extremely friendly, especially Renan! The terrace was cool.

81.9%
185 reviews Book Now 
5

El Baobab Hostel

Hostel
Calle del Pagador, 37, Puerto de Santa María, Cadiz, Spain 11500

171 out of 185 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Baobab Hostel

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 88% Facilities - 76% Safety - 89%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 73%
Amy Marshall
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
68.6%
Amy would recommend this property 30 September 2013

Nice hostel, bit lacking in atmosphere though. Not sure if there were many other guests, but there were no real common faciliiaties so didn't really meet anyone else easily. The staff however were lovely, our room was huge and airy, and the place seemed clean, quite a secure.

Zuzana Revayova
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Zuzana would recommend this property 16 September 2013

We had a car, there was a free parking close to the hostel what was perfect for us.

Cadiz

7 Hostels from 21.89 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cadiz hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cadiz. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.