HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Cadiz, Spain

La Casa Morada 96%

1. La Casa Morada

Hostel
Calle General Mola 2

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 92%

Location 97%

Safety 95%

Staff 99%

Value 97%

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa Morada

21 Dec 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

I have stayed 4 nights and it was one of the best hostels I have been to. Excellent location and very clean

would recommend this property

01 Nov 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

We stayed in the Double with shared bathroom - room was small, but had very nice design and a lovely balcony. We've seen the room with private bathroom - it's even better, very big and cosy. Liked the kitchen - it's hip and family-like. Also liked the inner yard - it's miraculous when it's raining. Good location near nice park, square with bars and the Bay of Cadiz. Sfaff was cute and friendly)

would recommend this property

Read all La Casa Morada reviews
Casa Caracol 93%

2. Casa Caracol

Hostel
Suaraez de Salazar 4

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 92%

Location 95%

Safety 96%

Staff 91%

Value 91%

76 out of 87 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Caracol

05 Dec 2015 60%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break

Location and comfortable bed.

30 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Dicke Decken für kalte Tage im Winter, Steckdose und Licht am Bett, das Bad wird drei mal am Tag gereinigt

would recommend this property

Read all Casa Caracol reviews
Amazeinn Cádiz 89%

3. Amazeinn Cádiz

Hostel
C/ Calderón de la Barca 3

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 80%

Location 94%

Safety 89%

Staff 100%

Value 86%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Amazeinn Cádiz

12 Aug 2015 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Adorable building!

would recommend this property

22 Jun 2015 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Awesome staff

would recommend this property

Read all Amazeinn Cádiz reviews
Cadiz Inn Backpackers 88%

4. Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Hostel
C/ Botica 2

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 95%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 81%

249 out of 273 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cadiz Inn Backpackers

21 Mar 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Events / festivals Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean and the location was perfect. What more could you want? We were also given a private room instead of 2 beds in a 4 bed dorm (at no extra cost) which we were really happy about.

would recommend this property

06 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Great time, friendly personel, not too far from the beach. Awsome rooftop terrace. Basically it's a great place to chill out and have fun.

would recommend this property

Read all Cadiz Inn Backpackers reviews
Summer Cadiz 83%

5. Summer Cadiz

Hostel
Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 77%

Location 97%

Safety 87%

Staff 83%

Value 83%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Summer Cadiz

29 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Young and free

would recommend this property

05 Sep 2014 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The location, clean linen, Simon the owner was helpful, big kitchen for cooking and good fridge space when I was there.

would recommend this property

Read all Summer Cadiz reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cadiz?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Cadiz hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cadiz. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Cadiz

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Cadiz. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!