HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Bilbao, Spain

Hotel Bilbao Jardines 91%

Hotel Bilbao Jardines

Hotel
Jardines N 9 48005 Bilbao, Vizcaya
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
86%
Location
98%
Safety
94%
Staff
93%
Value
90%

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bilbao Jardines

04 Aug 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Location, big size of the room, drawable, adjustable external blinds allowing airflow and safety. A very good experience. Really secure. On the TV there is an English language channel (there are several) which has a very excitable Australian vet, definitely worth a watch (until about 8pm).

would recommend this property

07 Feb 2015 83%
With my spouse / partner City break Sightseeing & culture

Very Central great location, clean & tidy, good value

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bilbao Jardines reviews

Bilbao Aterpetxea Hostel 87%

Bilbao Aterpetxea Hostel

Hostel
Carretera Basurto-Kastrejana 70
Atmosphere
67%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
93%
Location
53%
Safety
93%
Staff
93%
Value
87%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bilbao Aterpetxea Hostel

03 Oct 2013 80%
With friends / other travellers City break

Very clean place! Nice view. Free breakfast. Very helpful and nice staff.

would recommend this property

01 Jul 2013 89%
With friends / other travellers Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Very clean, easy, friendly, helpful staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Bilbao Aterpetxea Hostel reviews

Pensión Arias 80%

Pensión Arias

Guesthouse
Pablo de Alzola 13, 1o
Atmosphere
65%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
65%
Location
85%
Safety
85%
Staff
80%
Value
90%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pensión Arias

02 Jul 2011 83%
With my spouse / partner City break

clean, calm, cheap

would recommend this property

Read all Pensión Arias reviews

Pension Don Claudio 82%

Pension Don Claudio

Guesthouse
Hermogenes Rojo 10
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
92%
Facilities
76%
Location
62%
Safety
88%
Staff
88%
Value
86%

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Don Claudio

20 Aug 2014 80%
Alone City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

The trains and buses are frequent and cheap. Clean. Tv in my room.

would recommend this property

14 May 2013 86%

Very clean, the twin rooms are hotel quality. I would definitely recommend it! money's worth for sure!!

would recommend this property

Read all Pension Don Claudio reviews

Hotel Bilbi 76%

Hotel Bilbi

Hotel
Miribilla 8
Atmosphere
67%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
69%
Location
71%
Safety
78%
Staff
79%
Value
83%

23 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bilbi

29 Sep 2015 80%
With my spouse / partner Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Value for money and a good stay short to the old city center

would recommend this property

01 Nov 2013 86%
With my spouse / partner Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Location is just perfect. We were steps away from the tram stop to tour the city, and very close to many nice restaurants and bars. Staff was extremely helpful and took their time to explain in details what there was to do and see in the city. Bathroom was very nice and clean.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bilbi reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bilbao?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Bilbao hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bilbao. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Bilbao

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Bilbao. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!