HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Corcega Accommodation

Guesthouse | Corsega 391, Barcelona, Spain 08037

87.6% Overall Rating

9 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (13/05/2013)

Sonja Dera thinks…

"Our room had a little balcony and a bath. Near the hostel are lots of bars and restaurants.Its not far to the next metro station. We got a very nice and helpful introduction from Chris,where to go,…"

Read all Corcega Accommodation reviews

Facilities

  • Internet / Wi-Fi

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Please note: For reservations arriving from 1st of Nov 2012 a tourist tax of 0.75€ per person per night which will apply for the first 7 nights.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Barcelona?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Barcelona

Generator Barcelona
27.63 USD

Hostel 92.0% 137 reviews
Generator Hotel Barcelona
54.57 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Generator Hotel Barcelona
54.57 USD

Hotel 1 star Not yet rated
Casa Diagonal
33.15 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
La Flor de Gaudí Hostel la Pedrera
16.58 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Martinval Hostel
36.84 USD

Guesthouse 94.3% 4 reviews
Que Tal hostel
31.77 USD

Hostel 82.6% 10 reviews
Nikbor
69.07 USD

Hostel 87.7% 167 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
87.6%

Overall Rating

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Corcega Accommodation'

Atmosphere
84.4%
Location
91.1%
Facilities
77.8%
Cleanliness
93.3%
Staff
97.8%
Value
88.9%
Safety
80.0%
Refine your results Showing 4 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Bartosz Wysoki?ski

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

20 May 2013 Bartosz would recommend this property

Liked: location

Disliked: nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sonja Dera

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

13 May 2013 Sonja would recommend this property

Liked: Our room had a little balcony and a bath. Near the hostel are lots of bars and restaurants.Its not far to the next metro station. We got a very nice and helpful introduction from Chris,where to go, what to see and so on.

Disliked: Unfortunately our room was located to the street side so it was very noisy. Out neighbours in the room next door were also very loud. Since we could hear them talking I suppose the walls were not that thick.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Marianthi Tachatou

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

06 May 2013 Marianthi would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice and modern room with a renewed bathroom (we stayed in the room with the private bathroom). The location was excellent,you could see Sagrada Familia from the balcony! It was only 15 mins walk away! 5 mins to metro station Verdaguer! Close to a supermarket, a chinese shop with all kinds of stuff and a grocery!

Disliked: Although it said breakfast was included in the price, we didn't see any breakfast, except from some bread and coffee, that you could make yourself in the kitchen. The room was not cleaned during our 3 nights stay!

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Matthew Doyle

Alone

Visiting friends or family

16 December 2012 Matthew would recommend this property

Liked: The old fashioned style of the doors, windows & shutters.

Disliked: The lift in the building didn't work.