HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Primavera Hostel Guesthouse

Mallorca 330,, Barcelona, Spain

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 95%

Location 90%

Safety 95%

Staff 96%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Board Games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Important Information

Please note: For reservations arriving from 1st of Nov 2012 a tourist tax of 0.75€ per person per night with a will apply for the first 7 nights.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Barcelona?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 95%

Location 90%

Safety 95%

Staff 96%

Value 94%

Showing 21-30 of 69 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the room was nice and cosy like the rest of the hostel. really like the ambient. beautiful place to be in barcelona. location was very good! good WiFi and best satff we met in our trip in europe

Disliked: needed to go

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: we loved this hostel a lot. beautiful

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Beautifully decorated. good location. Great staff and working wifi:) highly recomended

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The satff was really helpful, advising a lot of nice places to go and also send us to a cool flamenco show. the hostel was excellent. very good wifi in the room. spacious bathrooms and very clean! nice ambient in th hostel. thank u

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very Friendly hostel. location. clean

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Simply the Best

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Excellent Hostel. Very comfortable beds spotless bathrooms and the best staff we have meet in euro hostels.. thank U very much

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Best hostel I have stayed in! We even extended our stay in Barcelona due to the hostel. The staff is the best, we went out with them, they gave us many recommendations about tapas bars and good restaurants. The hostel is very multicultural with travelers from all over the world, a real travelers place. Always clean an tidy and the location can't be better. Gracias primavera hostel

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Shopping

Liked: EVERYTHING:) Best hostel experience we had! the hostel was really good located..just a walking distance from everywhere. very clean and tidy! we had an amzing room with nice balcony and very comfortable beds!!! the staff is briliant..makes pallea nights and baking cakes for the guests for Free and helped us a lot to make an autentic trip to barcelona. DEF come back:) gracias

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Best Hostel i have been to...till now:)the location was brilliant..minutes walking from everything and especially the tube. very safe neighborhood at night. the hostel was always clean and tidy! and we slept very good.. the staff is doing everything to make you feel like at home... they even baked cakes everyday for the guests and we made some nice dinner...total - was amazing and we will def come back. thank u primavera hostel

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability