We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Villarroel Apartments

Apartment | Calle Arago 130, Barcelona, Spain 08011

86.9% Overall Rating

9 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (14/08/2013)

Benjamin Joseph thinks…

"The apartment was very well located and had all the facilities that we required. I would definitely recommend it."

Read all Villarroel Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • Washing machines
  • Cot / crib

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Please note: For reservations arriving from 1st of Nov 2012 a tourist tax of 0.75€ per person per night with a will apply for the first 7 nights.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Barcelona?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Barcelona

Hotel Del Comte
64.14 USD

Hotel 2 star 93.1% 22 reviews
Barcelona Rooms
26.30 USD

Hostel 87.1% 1270 reviews
Backpackers BCN Casanova
16.55 USD

Hostel 88.8% 47 reviews
Bird House
25.40 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Urbany Hostel BCN GO!
17.83 USD

Hostel 84.0% 170 reviews
Zoo Rooms Boutique Guesthouse
47.15 USD

Guesthouse 95.2% 18 reviews
Tailor's Hostel Barcelona
16.68 USD

Hostel 92.9% 45 reviews
Casa Kessler Barcelona
34.64 USD

Hostel 96.8% 22 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
86.9%

Overall Rating

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Villarroel Apartments'

Atmosphere
82.0%
Location
88.0%
Facilities
86.0%
Cleanliness
88.0%
Staff
86.0%
Value
92.0%
Safety
86.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Benjamin Joseph

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

14 August 2013 Benjamin would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment was very well located and had all the facilities that we required. I would definitely recommend it.

Disliked: The property description on hostelbookers said '4 beds' which does not mean 4 individual beds. I think this could be labelled more clearly.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Gizella Szentes

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

21 July 2013

Liked: The layout was nice and the apt was quiet at night

Disliked: The street is extremely noisy Had to keep patio door closed to hear t.v

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

16 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was a beautiful apartment in a nice location, not too far off the action. There was aircon in the room, a pleasant respite from the heat in siesta time.

Disliked: nothing.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

As a family with children

Family Holiday

19 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very spacious and clean, kitchen well fitted, big bathroom, TVE working excelent, washing machine and the building had a lift as well!

Disliked: Nothing

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

03 October 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: To have a kitchen that we can use with the washing machine was great. The bathroom was also really nice and clean.

Disliked: Some paint is needed on the walls. They could be colorful so we would see less all black marks on it.