We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Jeju Island, South Korea

96.1%
25 reviews Book Now 
1

Backpacker's Home

Hostel
315-2, Seogwi-Dong Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island, South Korea 697-844

25 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Backpacker's Home

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Stuart Cohen
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Stuart would recommend this property 18 June 2015

Amazingly friendly staff. They've created a wonderful atmosphere for both Travelling foreigners and Koreans. I enjoyed it from the moment I walked in.

Jane Sitinjak
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jane would recommend this property 28 May 2014

I love the atmosphere, they help us so much to find the best attraction beside the hostel. Special thanks to Sasha :) See you in jakarta

94.4%
53 reviews Book Now 
2

Backpackers in Jeju City Center.

Hostel
1772-18 Ido 2dong Jeju city, Jeju Island, South Korea 690-000

51 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Backpackers in Jeju City Center.

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Callum Snell
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Callum would recommend this property 02 August 2015

The host was a nice chap; welcoming and provided all the best intel he could regarding the questions I had for Jeju. Location was decently placed in terms of Jeju city's nightlife scene and restaurants. Room was clean and spacious compared to hostels I paid at a similar price.

Andrew Moss
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Andrew would recommend this property 19 July 2015

Good internet connection, free washing machine and powder, free breakfast included eggs and juice. Staff were helpful and let us use the staff computer when my camera was incompatible with the other computer. Very nice decoration of the walls including large maps on internal windows etc.

91.8%
31 reviews Book Now 
3

The Forest Hostel

Guesthouse
7-1, Gwandeok-ro 15-gil, Jeju-, Jeju Island, South Korea 15-gil

29 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Forest Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 84% Safety - 94%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Quee Bee Ng
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Quee Bee would recommend this property 02 April 2015

Staff or owner are super friendly and try to help us as our korean language are not good . Hotel just Opposite dongmum market which is so convenient to buy all hand gifts . Food is so easily can be found in the area .

Alicia Spence
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Alicia would recommend this property 01 January 2015

The staff are amazing and incredibly helpful in suggesting things to see and do in Jeju island. The hostel is clean and located in a great location that is close to public transport

83.8%
34 reviews Book Now 
4

HK Jeju Guesthouse

Guesthouse
1192-14, SamDo 2-dong, Jeju Island, South Korea -

32 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HK Jeju Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 75% Safety - 87%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 84%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 11 August 2014

The staff really made this hostel for me, they were polite and helpful. I asked so many annoying questions everyday and they always helped me! Great rooms, comfy bed and good breakfast!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 April 2014

staff are really helpful and willing to share with travelers about the way to different places especially the girl who speak Cantonese (Malaysian)

74.1%
42 reviews Book Now 
5

Jeju Hiking Inn

Guesthouse
587-15 Seongwi - Dong, Seongwi City, Republic of Korea, Jeju Island, South Korea 697-810

32 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jeju Hiking Inn

Atmosphere - 63% Staff - 72% Facilities - 64% Safety - 83%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 86%
Vaclav Pflanzer
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
60.0%
Vaclav would recommend this property 25 June 2015

For that price you can not ask for much, but wi-fi, which would be available in the room should be included. It was available only downstairs at common room... It seems that we were there during the reconstruction so some things does not works properly I guess.

Georgia Hooi
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Georgia would recommend this property 04 February 2015

Really amazing value for money. The room was kitted outensureensuite, tv, mini fridge, and the highlight - heated bed. The owner was extremely helpful. As soon as we arrived he went through a map with us and wrote down all the buses we would need to catch and from where. He also recommended some good places to eat.

Jeju Island

9 Hostels from 12.84 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Jeju Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Jeju Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.