HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Jeju Island, South Korea

96.7%
32 reviews Book Now 
1

YEHA Guesthouse

Guesthouse
561-17, Samdo 1-dong, Jeju-si,, South Korea, Jeju Island, South Korea 690-812

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend YEHA Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 93%
Andrew Wong
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 29 January 2014

Very closely located to airport and main bus terminal which is great! Especially for jeju!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Shopping
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 June 2013

Private bathroom, very clean and many amenities like hairdryer. Breakfast was provided and we were given free use of the kitchen.

96.1%
24 reviews Book Now 
2

Backpacker's Home

Hostel
315-2, Seogwi-Dong Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island, South Korea 697-844

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Backpacker's Home

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Jane Sitinjak
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jane would recommend this property 28 May 2014

I love the atmosphere, they help us so much to find the best attraction beside the hostel. Special thanks to Sasha :) See you in jakarta

Catherine Robitaille
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Catherine would recommend this property 11 May 2014

Plusieurs points positifs: le service, le déjeuner, la propreté et la chambre, le souper au porc en groupe, etc.

95.9%
9 reviews Book Now 
3

Greenday guest house & backpackers

Apartment
Samdo 2(i)-dong 251-9, jeju si jeju island, Jeju Island, South Korea 690-032

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greenday guest house & backpackers

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 97%
samuel frank
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
samuel would recommend this property 03 June 2014

it was a good place to stay,staff very helpful and nice,place was cleaned regularly,definitely get a taxi,it doesn't cost much to get there.it is up a small ally way.a few sites close by to see.

JIAYI HE
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
JIAYI would recommend this property 18 February 2013

The staff is very helpful and nice, breakfast good. And everynight you can join other visitors. The staff will serve you delicious traditional food for free

95.4%
49 reviews Book Now 
4

Backpackers in Jeju City Center.

Hostel
1772-18 Ido 2dong Jeju city, Jeju Island, South Korea 690-000

47 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Backpackers in Jeju City Center.

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Leire Cavia Zorrilla
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Leire would recommend this property 13 September 2014

everything was just perfect, the host treat us like family and we feel like home. Also all the tourist advice were very helpful, and we are really happy with our choice.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
10 June 2014

The wonderful breakfast including home made bread, yoghurt and jam. Well connected to the bus stations for trips to different places on Jeju.

90.1%
26 reviews Book Now 
5

The Forest Hostel

Guesthouse
7-1, Gwandeok-ro 15-gil, Jeju-, Jeju Island, South Korea 15-gil

24 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Forest Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 97% Facilities - 80% Safety - 94%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 May 2014

Good location...easy access to public transports.Eg.MRT, Taxis, Buses. Walking distance to all "shopping" spots, famous food streets, Markets. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, Rates are cheap, staff so helpful, kind and friendly. Most impressed with a male staff who arranged to have my deposit refunded at the Hostel in our next stop, Seoul....(we checked out before the office opened. Surprised that we even had complimentary breakfast in a big basement kitchen/dining hall......Can't find any negative comments for this nice hostel.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2014

Great hostel, friendly staff and everything you require from a hostel. Also the front is like a mini forest!

84.5%
33 reviews Book Now 
6

HK Jeju Guesthouse

Guesthouse
1192-14, SamDo 2-dong, Jeju Island, South Korea -

31 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HK Jeju Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 76% Safety - 87%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 11 August 2014

The staff really made this hostel for me, they were polite and helpful. I asked so many annoying questions everyday and they always helped me! Great rooms, comfy bed and good breakfast!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 April 2014

staff are really helpful and willing to share with travelers about the way to different places especially the girl who speak Cantonese (Malaysian)

73.1%
40 reviews Book Now 
7

Jeju Hiking Inn

Guesthouse
587-15 Seongwi - Dong, Seongwi City, Republic of Korea, Jeju Island, South Korea 697-810

30 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jeju Hiking Inn

Atmosphere - 63% Staff - 70% Facilities - 64% Safety - 83%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 84%
Kapitolina Fedorova
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
Kapitolina would recommend this property 12 August 2014

Nice place for budget accommodation and very convenient for exploring Jeju island. There is a kitchen with all necessary facilities - very good when traveling with children. We stayed there 3 times already.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 08 August 2014

Thei staff was very helpful and friendly. Great location. We had a lot of fun staying here! Very good price!!

Jeju Island

12 Hostels from 13.02 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Jeju Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Jeju Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.