We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Sweethome

Apartment | Rimska cesta 25a, Ljubljana, Slovenia 1000

99.4% Overall Rating

10 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/12/2013)

"Very friendly and helpful owner, beautiful little appartement with lots of lovely details. Good location. We felt at home instantly."

Read all Sweethome reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Hot tub / jacuzzi
  • Bicycle hire
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry service
  • Pets allowed
  • Cot / crib
  • Crèche
  • Infant bed
  • High chair

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ljubljana?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Ljubljana

Penzion Pod Lipo
28.46 USD

Guesthouse 91.8% 179 reviews
Hostel Vila Veselova
13.90 USD

Hostel 91.7% 523 reviews
fluxus hostel
15.18 USD

Hostel 80.5% 35 reviews
Antiq Palace Residences
79.06 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Hostel Tresor
15.18 USD

Hostel 91.8% 95 reviews
Hotel Emonec Ljubljana
25.30 USD

Hostel 82.7% 26 reviews
Sax Hostel
13.27 USD

Hostel 89.2% 23 reviews
AdHoc Hostel
19.61 USD

Hostel 91.4% 7 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
99.4%

Overall Rating

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Sweethome'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
98.0%
Facilities
100.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
98.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 10 of 10 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Gill Stacey

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

14 September 2014 Gill would recommend this property

Liked: An extremely well appointed and comfortable apartment, like the ads say!

Disliked: Gill left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

21 December 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly and helpful owner, beautiful little appartement with lots of lovely details. Good location. We felt at home instantly.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ivan Jovanovic

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture
Work / volunteering

20 October 2013 Ivan would recommend this property

Liked: A nice,calm place with all the small things that you might ever need and also the owners are more than friendly and helpfull maybe because they are travelers too.All in all i felt like i'm home and i would recomend this place to anyone.

Disliked: Ivan left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

16 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, bright and inviting space with everything in the apartment available to you from bathroom and laundry supplies to snacks and coffee.

Disliked: Lack of a traditional shower.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

10 June 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything is perfect, from the helpfulness of the staff to the cuteness of the place. Very recommended for anybody that wants to enjoy this beautiful city.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

10 February 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Sweethome Ljubljana is a real home from home. Matej and Nadia were wonderful hosts and their local knowledge was really helpful - they provided things like a Slovenian mobile phone and travel cards for the local buses, which no regular hotel would do. The apartment is safe, cozy, with everything you need and an easy five minute walk from the city centre. We would definitely recommend a stay here.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Virginia Sentance

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

28 December 2012 Virginia would recommend this property

Liked: Perfectly clean property, lovely helpful hosts provided us with maps, restaurant recommendations, a little welcome food pack and a pick up from the train station. Everything you needed was there, with a lovely atmosphere. We were staying during the very cold winter but the heating was great and plenty of hot water. Lovely stay, definitely recommend!

Disliked: Virginia left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

07 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: All of the above and its situation made it easy to get about on foot . Our host too was most helpful and gave us loads of information .

Disliked: Nothing .

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jonathan Wood

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

25 May 2012 Jonathan would recommend this property

Liked: Absolutely wonderful apartment. They had thought of every little detail which made our stay perfect. When our flight was delayed Matej still came and collected us from the bus station in the rain. Excellent location with everything within walking distance, couldn't of hoped for a better place/time. Thank you both :D

Disliked: n/a

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Jan Lovrinic

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

10 November 2011 Jan would recommend this property

Liked: ideal for couples, everything was as described and better! very friendly and helpful owners

Disliked: nothing