HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Sweethome Ljubljana Apartment

Rimska cesta 25a, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 98%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cooker
  • Cots available
  • DVDs
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ljubljana?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 98%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: An extremely well appointed and comfortable apartment, like the ads say!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly and helpful owner, beautiful little appartement with lots of lovely details. Good location. We felt at home instantly.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: A nice,calm place with all the small things that you might ever need and also the owners are more than friendly and helpfull maybe because they are travelers too.All in all i felt like i'm home and i would recomend this place to anyone.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, bright and inviting space with everything in the apartment available to you from bathroom and laundry supplies to snacks and coffee.

Disliked: Lack of a traditional shower.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything is perfect, from the helpfulness of the staff to the cuteness of the place. Very recommended for anybody that wants to enjoy this beautiful city.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Sweethome Ljubljana is a real home from home. Matej and Nadia were wonderful hosts and their local knowledge was really helpful - they provided things like a Slovenian mobile phone and travel cards for the local buses, which no regular hotel would do. The apartment is safe, cozy, with everything you need and an easy five minute walk from the city centre. We would definitely recommend a stay here.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Perfectly clean property, lovely helpful hosts provided us with maps, restaurant recommendations, a little welcome food pack and a pick up from the train station. Everything you needed was there, with a lovely atmosphere. We were staying during the very cold winter but the heating was great and plenty of hot water. Lovely stay, definitely recommend!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: All of the above and its situation made it easy to get about on foot . Our host too was most helpful and gave us loads of information .

Disliked: Nothing .

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Absolutely wonderful apartment. They had thought of every little detail which made our stay perfect. When our flight was delayed Matej still came and collected us from the bus station in the rain.Excellent location with everything within walking distance, couldn't of hoped for a better place/time. Thank you both :D

Disliked: n/a

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: ideal for couples, everything was as described and better! very friendly and helpful owners

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability