HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Apartments Sasha 98%

1. Apartments Sasha

Apartment
LEVSTIKOVA 19

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 97%

Location 94%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Sasha

19 Jun 2016 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 31-40

Beautiful apartments in a peaceful part of Bled, only 5 mins walk to main road. Apartments have everything you need and the host John is very friendly. Would definitely stay again!

would recommend this property

15 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Very friendly host, clean room.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartments Sasha reviews
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled 98%

2. Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Hostel
Grajska Cesta 22

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 96%

Location 100%

Safety 96%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

151 out of 167 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

04 Jun 2017 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Everything

would recommend this property

12 Jan 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Very clean and very well situated in bled. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave me awesome info on what to do each day and even gave me a lift to the train station veacaus exit was snowing and cold!

would recommend this property

Read all Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled reviews
Garni Pension Pibernik 95%

3. Garni Pension Pibernik

Hotel
Ljubljanska 40

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 80%

Safety 95%

Staff 90%

Value 100%

3 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Garni Pension Pibernik

05 Nov 2011 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Set apart in the woods with a lot of forested land, beautiful terrace with hammock and nice, clean room. Very laid back atmosphere for a mostly buttoned-up destination with considerate self-service bar and helpful staff.

Read all Garni Pension Pibernik reviews
1A Adventure Hostel Lesce Bled 93%

4. 1A Adventure Hostel Lesce Bled

Hostel
Begunjska cesta 5, Lesce

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 93%

Location 83%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 1A Adventure Hostel Lesce Bled

14 Jun 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 31-40

Great staff! Comfortable place to stay.

would recommend this property

10 Jun 2017 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Staff were super friendly, and went out of their way to do everything they could for you! Rooms were clean and tidy with comfortable beds and lots of activities on offer!

would recommend this property

Read all 1A Adventure Hostel Lesce Bled reviews
Hosteller 93%

5. Hosteller

Hostel
Partizanska 27

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 89%

Location 87%

Safety 97%

Staff 97%

Value 96%

83 out of 85 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hosteller

25 Mar 2017 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Charming hostel next to a farm! Less than a 15min walk to the lake. The kind man who checked us in even gave us a ride to the bus station the next day. Thanks for the wonderful stay!

would recommend this property

26 Jun 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Family Holiday Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Property was great. In a nice little home 5 mins walk from city centre. It Is only a small hostel. The man who runs it is extremely helpful with whatever we needed. He baked croissants for everyone every day we were there as well haha. Champion.

would recommend this property

Read all Hosteller reviews
Garni hotel Vila Bojana 90%

6. Garni hotel Vila Bojana

Hotel
Ljubljanska cesta 12, 4260 Bled

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 85%

Location 85%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 85%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Garni hotel Vila Bojana

18 Dec 2014 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Good location, friendly staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Garni hotel Vila Bojana reviews
Ace of Spades Hostel 91%

7. Ace of Spades Hostel

Hostel
Prešernova Cesta 41a

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 91%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

55 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ace of Spades Hostel

14 May 2017 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway
Age Range: 18-24

So close to lake/city centre erfect for what we needed hostel was clean great kitchen facilities. Such amazing staff I have stayed at many hostels and never have I had staff take the time to sit down with each of there guests and explain good places to see where to eat and things to do like they did so so helpful I will defiantly be recommending this place to anyone that wants to visit bled :)

would recommend this property

02 Jan 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Friendly and interactive indoor environment. Have TV, PS4, Netflix, Board games, guitar and books... all you need. Very clean and an effectively used kitchen. Staff are energetic and helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all Ace of Spades Hostel reviews
Hostel Bled 90%

8. Hostel Bled

Hostel
Pungart 7

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 93%

Location 70%

Safety 99%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

19 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bled

17 Aug 2016 60%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

It was clean and beds were nice, also the man living here was very nice & friendly.

19 Jul 2016 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Clean hostel, friendly and helpful owner, a bit out from the lake itself but the walk is beautiful! Would definitely recommend

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Bled reviews
Vila Gorenka 83%

9. Vila Gorenka

Guesthouse
eleka cesta 9

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 76%

Location 92%

Safety 82%

Staff 87%

Value 87%

55 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vila Gorenka

17 Jun 2015 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Great location a matter of minutes from the lake, restaurants, pubs and main shopping area! Huge rooms and nice and peacefull.

would recommend this property

08 Aug 2014 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The location is perfect in the center of Bled and the house is a beautiful old villa. The owner is helpfull and attentive. For just 2 Euro you can buy very nice breakfast. Alltogether we had a pleasant stay.

would recommend this property

Read all Vila Gorenka reviews
Apartments rooms Maja Bled Slovenia 80%

10. Apartments rooms Maja Bled Slovenia

Apartment
Levstikova 15

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 70%

Location 70%

Safety 88%

Staff 88%

Value 88%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments rooms Maja Bled Slovenia

19 Sep 2016 71%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Spacious room and convenient location to the town of Bled and very close to bus stop.

would recommend this property

10 Oct 2015 91%
Travel Type: With a large group / tour
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Value for money. Helpful, flexible staff. Lovely scenery

would recommend this property

Read all Apartments rooms Maja Bled Slovenia reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bled?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Bled hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bled. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Bled

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Bled. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!