HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Bled, Slovenia

97.4%
43 reviews Book Now 
1

Apartments Sasha

Apartment
Levstikova 19, Bled, Slovenia 4260

43 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Sasha

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 99%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Modern, perfectly setup small apartment, walking distance to town, onsite parking, and friendly host for good value for money.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2013

Very welcoming and friendly owner. Large apartment and very good value for money. Plenty of wardrobe space. Well equipped kitchen.

97.1%
16 reviews Book Now 
2

Apartments Poklukar Bled

Apartment
32 Črtomirova ulica, Bled, Slovenia 4260

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Poklukar Bled

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Yun Chen
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yun would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Very large apartment for two person. Various kitchen facilities are offered so it is easy to cook by our own. Close to supermarkets, the lake bled in walking distance. Staffs are very friendly and helpful!

thao nguyen
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
thao would recommend this property 12 May 2014

Rok was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming. He responded quickly too, It was an enjoyable stay, we got a good nights rest!

95.3%
129 reviews Book Now 
3

Castle Hostel 1004

Hostel
Presernova cesta 41a, Bled, Slovenia 4260

119 out of 129 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Hostel 1004

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2014

Very friendly staff, lots of enthusiasm and help with activity planning! Great walks in nearby Bohinj and recommend swimming in the lake to the island. Definitely go to the view point and

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Work / volunteering
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 18 August 2014

Lovely hostel with really great facilities, the staff are super helpful and friendly and the location couldn't be better. It's definitely a hostel for the young party crowd though, as a thirty-something I did feel a little old here!

95.1%
31 reviews Book Now 
4

Ace of Spades Hostel

Hostel
Prešernova cesta 41A, Bled, Slovenia 4260

31 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ace of Spades Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2014

Really friendly staff, dedicated to helping you make the most of your stay in Bled

Ratna Ray
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Ratna would recommend this property 05 June 2014

We had originally booked 2 nights from the 31st, but had to arrive and leave a day earlier. On checking online, no rooms were available, but we still called up the hostel. They changed our dates without any hassle and without charging extra! Also, we reached around 9PM and there was still someone waiting for us, even though there is no reception (yet). We were showed around, all possible details mentioned, and he was really very helpful. We were also given a band that gives a 10% discount in some restaurants. The second day, we were taken to Vintgar Gorge by Klemen, totally free. He would have also taken us to a viewpoint, but had to cancel as it was raining. Instead he took interested guests up to the castle. The location is very good, 150 meters from the Bled bus stop, and easily walk-able to the castle or the lake. There are lots of places to eat around nearby, and there is a place with 1.35 euros for cheese toast nearby (mentioned at the hostel). There is a kitchen and free Wifi, and lots pf places to hang around. Just that some of the advertised places (Fast food), do not give a 10% discount even on showing the band. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, will definitely recommend!

94.0%
19 reviews Book Now 
5

Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik

3 star Hotel
Ljubljanska 40, Bled, Slovenia -

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Allan Zaretsky
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
10 November 2011

Set apart in the woods with a lot of forested land, beautiful terrace with hammock and nice, clean room. Very laid back atmosphere for a mostly buttoned-up destination with considerate self-service bar and helpful staff.

Sally Smillie
88.6%
Sally would recommend this property 23 October 2009

It was beutiful in the forest. BIt further out of the built up area than I was expecting, however, just stunning. Breakfast was amazing. Not a suitable location unless you drive there or hire bikes. We're avid walkers, but it was a bit much of a hike to go into town for dinner and a drink after dark. It was 10-15min by bike into Bled. The mountain roads and villages nearby were lovely to cycle through and thouroughly recommend it. We went at the end of the season (mid October) and Bled was pretty dead, there were very few places to choose from to eat, but it was still lovely.

93.5%
36 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Triglav Bled

4 star Hotel
Kolodvorska 33, Bled, Slovenia 4620

36 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Triglav Bled

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 89% Safety - 97%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 87%
Ekaterina Akulenok
Alone
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Ekaterina would recommend this property 08 August 2014

location on the calm side of the lake with beatuful view and less tourist plus train station is 1 min walk, stuff is very friendly, the food is amazing, wifi, big room, the atmosphere in general

Henrik Lehtonen
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Henrik would recommend this property 04 July 2014

The staff was awesome. Everyone was friendly and worked to their fullest for the enjoyment of the guests. View from the hotel as well as the general athmosphere were also superb.

92.9%
18 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostel Vila Victoria Bled

Hostel
Cesta svobode 27 a, Bled, Slovenia 4260

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Vila Victoria Bled

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 96% Facilities - 91% Safety - 90%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
Helga Bruckmoser
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Helga would recommend this property 24 July 2014

50m from water, view of the lake, nice patio & common room. Loved the healthy jar breakfast.

Lautaro Quiroz
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Lautaro would recommend this property 20 July 2014

This is the best hostel I've ever been to. The building is awesome, the location is perfect, and the staff are so kind and helpful.

92.3%
142 reviews Book Now 
8

Hosteller

Hostel
Partizanska 27, Bled, Slovenia 4260

140 out of 142 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hosteller

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 98% Facilities - 86% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
David Preece
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
David would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Tom was super helpful and gave lots of insider knowledge about where to go (and where not to) around the lake. The hostel was clean, kitchen was small but adequate and there were free personal lockers. Tom's recommendation for a pizzeria was spot on!

Conor Thompson
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Conor would recommend this property 18 August 2014

Hosteller is excellent value. Tom is a wonderful host and will ensure that you get the most from your time in Bled.

91.4%
15 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Bled

Hostel
Pungart 7, Ribno, Bled, Slovenia 4260

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bled

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 97% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Alexandra Bobrowska
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Alexandra would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Staff were lovely - happy to help with anything. Beds were the most comfortable on our trip through Europe. Everything was always clean. Liked that there was a kitchen so could cook our own food.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 24 August 2014

The owner, Maja, was excellent. Very welcoming and accommodating. Made our stay very easy. Hot shower and comfy bed too, exactly what we needed for our stay. Great hostel.

90.2%
9 reviews Book Now 
10

Apartments Muznik , Bled

Apartment
Prežihova cesta 4, Bled, Slovenia 4260

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Muznik , Bled

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 91% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 95%
Fiona Stuart-Clark
With my spouse / partner
City break, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Fiona would recommend this property 24 July 2014

This property has a prime location with ease to get to the lake and all the facilities you require for a short or a long break. Also spela is very lovely and helpful.

Lisa Harris
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lisa would recommend this property 12 September 2013

Excellent location & high quality facilities in the apartment. This place is an absolute bargain for what you get & definitely one of the best places we have stayed in on our 6 month European odyssey. Very clean & great, safe parking facilities. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this apartment.

Bled

24 Hostels from 15.82 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bled hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bled. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.