We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Bled, Slovenia

97.4%
43 reviews Book Now 
1

Apartments Sasha

Apartment
Levstikova 19, Bled, Slovenia 4260

43 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Sasha

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 99%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Modern, perfectly setup small apartment, walking distance to town, onsite parking, and friendly host for good value for money.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2013

Very welcoming and friendly owner. Large apartment and very good value for money. Plenty of wardrobe space. Well equipped kitchen.

97.1%
16 reviews Book Now 
2

Apartments Poklukar Bled

Apartment
32 Črtomirova ulica, Bled, Slovenia 4260

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Poklukar Bled

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Yun Chen
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yun would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Very large apartment for two person. Various kitchen facilities are offered so it is easy to cook by our own. Close to supermarkets, the lake bled in walking distance. Staffs are very friendly and helpful!

thao nguyen
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
thao would recommend this property 12 May 2014

Rok was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming. He responded quickly too, It was an enjoyable stay, we got a good nights rest!

96.2%
35 reviews Book Now 
3

Ace of Spades Hostel

Hostel
Prešernova cesta 41A, Bled, Slovenia 4260

35 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ace of Spades Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 93%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
sean morgan
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
sean would recommend this property 29 January 2015

Love this place,would love to come back again, staff very helpful and the place was so tidy!! See you soon bled

Gemma Lilly
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gemma would recommend this property 25 January 2015

Clean, well run hostel with great staff. Good wifi and comfortable beds! Looking forward to coming back in the summer! I would recommend.

94.9%
140 reviews Book Now 
4

Castle Hostel 1004

Hostel
Presernova cesta 41a, Bled, Slovenia 4260

130 out of 140 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Hostel 1004

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 96% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Alyshea Houng-lee
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Alyshea would recommend this property 02 March 2015

Thank you for a great stay! The location is fantastic- really close tothe bus station and the staff were great- giving handy hint about where to go and even offering to drive to some spots. All in all, a wonderful place to stay for a couple of nights :)

Rebecca Weir
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Rebecca would recommend this property 29 January 2015

Everything! Awesome hostel and such lovely people! The location was perfect and everything was so clean we are coming back for sure!!

94.0%
19 reviews Book Now 
5

Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik

3 star Hotel
Ljubljanska 40, Bled, Slovenia -

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Allan Zaretsky
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
10 November 2011

Set apart in the woods with a lot of forested land, beautiful terrace with hammock and nice, clean room. Very laid back atmosphere for a mostly buttoned-up destination with considerate self-service bar and helpful staff.

Sally Smillie
88.6%
Sally would recommend this property 23 October 2009

It was beutiful in the forest. BIt further out of the built up area than I was expecting, however, just stunning. Breakfast was amazing. Not a suitable location unless you drive there or hire bikes. We're avid walkers, but it was a bit much of a hike to go into town for dinner and a drink after dark. It was 10-15min by bike into Bled. The mountain roads and villages nearby were lovely to cycle through and thouroughly recommend it. We went at the end of the season (mid October) and Bled was pretty dead, there were very few places to choose from to eat, but it was still lovely.

93.0%
39 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Triglav Bled

4 star Hotel
Kolodvorska 33, Bled, Slovenia 4620

39 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Triglav Bled

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 89% Safety - 97%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 85%
Ekaterina Akulenok
Alone
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Ekaterina would recommend this property 08 August 2014

location on the calm side of the lake with beatuful view and less tourist plus train station is 1 min walk, stuff is very friendly, the food is amazing, wifi, big room, the atmosphere in general

Henrik Lehtonen
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Henrik would recommend this property 04 July 2014

The staff was awesome. Everyone was friendly and worked to their fullest for the enjoyment of the guests. View from the hotel as well as the general athmosphere were also superb.

92.5%
22 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostel Vila Victoria Bled

Hostel
Cesta svobode 27 a, Bled, Slovenia 4260

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Vila Victoria Bled

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 89%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 90%
Sophie Gwynne
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sophie would recommend this property 02 September 2014

Really helpful friendly staff, nice big kitchen and enjoying the healthy jar breakfast on the terrace looking out on the lake was great!

Helga Bruckmoser
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Helga would recommend this property 24 July 2014

50m from water, view of the lake, nice patio & common room. Loved the healthy jar breakfast.

92.1%
9 reviews Book Now 
8

Pension Bled

Guesthouse
Jermanka 20, Bled, Slovenia 4260

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Bled

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2014

Has a bath which is amazing when you have been travelling a while and no where else has!! The rooms are large and spacious, well decorated and modern.

Elena Tiurina
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Elena would recommend this property 06 July 2014

Helpful staff! Great location (15 min. by walk from Bled lake). Clean rooms! Nice breakfast :) HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

91.8%
146 reviews Book Now 
9

Hosteller

Hostel
Partizanska 27, Bled, Slovenia 4260

143 out of 146 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hosteller

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 96% Facilities - 87% Safety - 96%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Gabrielle Craven
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gabrielle would recommend this property 02 January 2015

This hostel is a fantastic pick for your stay in Bled! Tom was absolutely amazing - he gave us great advice about things to do and places to eat in Bled, organised our days of skiing, collected all our gear from the bus station and went above and beyond in every possible way to make our stay fantastic! In a nice quiet location but only a ten minute walk from town - definitely recommend!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 September 2014

owner was very helpful with everything from suggesting sites to see, where to eat and things to do.

91.6%
16 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Bled

Hostel
Pungart 7, Ribno, Bled, Slovenia 4260

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bled

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Camille Lagrange
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Camille would recommend this property 07 September 2014

We could rent bikes for 5e each for all day. There are secure lockers in the room, one for each bed. Kitchen is well equipped. Maja, the owner, is super available to give tips about what's happening, where to go and how to. She picked us up from the bus station and took us to the supermarket for the first night. We were in the 8 bed dorm, and it was still quite spacious and very clean. If we're going back to Bled, this is where we would go.

maarten verpeut
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
85.7%
maarten would recommend this property 28 August 2014

very friendly and helpful lady who owns the place. Very clean and pleasant bathroom and toilets.

Bled

23 Hostels from 11.12 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bled hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bled. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.