We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Bled, Slovenia

97.1%
16 reviews Book Now 
1

Apartments Poklukar Bled

Apartment
32 Črtomirova ulica, Bled, Slovenia 4260

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Poklukar Bled

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Yun Chen
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yun would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Very large apartment for two person. Various kitchen facilities are offered so it is easy to cook by our own. Close to supermarkets, the lake bled in walking distance. Staffs are very friendly and helpful!

thao nguyen
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
thao would recommend this property 12 May 2014

Rok was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming. He responded quickly too, It was an enjoyable stay, we got a good nights rest!

96.2%
39 reviews Book Now 
2

Ace of Spades Hostel

Hostel
Prešernova cesta 41A, Bled, Slovenia 4260

39 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ace of Spades Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 92%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Kassondra Rhodenizer
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Kassondra would recommend this property 14 August 2015

Great location and great staff! Would recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to Lake Bled.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 04 August 2015

The staff make all the difference here, they're so helpful, especially Amanda who couldn't help enough! This place got the balance between chilled out vibe and going out just right.

93.9%
20 reviews Book Now 
3

Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik

3 star Hotel
Ljubljanska 40, Bled, Slovenia -

19 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 94% Facilities - 93% Safety - 97%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Allan Zaretsky
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
10 November 2011

Set apart in the woods with a lot of forested land, beautiful terrace with hammock and nice, clean room. Very laid back atmosphere for a mostly buttoned-up destination with considerate self-service bar and helpful staff.

Sally Smillie
88.6%
Sally would recommend this property 23 October 2009

It was beutiful in the forest. BIt further out of the built up area than I was expecting, however, just stunning. Breakfast was amazing. Not a suitable location unless you drive there or hire bikes. We're avid walkers, but it was a bit much of a hike to go into town for dinner and a drink after dark. It was 10-15min by bike into Bled. The mountain roads and villages nearby were lovely to cycle through and thouroughly recommend it. We went at the end of the season (mid October) and Bled was pretty dead, there were very few places to choose from to eat, but it was still lovely.

93.1%
150 reviews Book Now 
4

Castle Hostel 1004

Hostel
Presernova cesta 41a, Bled, Slovenia 4260

139 out of 150 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Hostel 1004

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 94% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2015

Friendly, fun, loads of people about, sociable! Clean, spacious! Pretty much the ideal hostel

Craig Kerr
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Craig would recommend this property 12 August 2015

wish I had stayed longer in lake bled - this hostel was brilliant! the Irish girl who gave me a personal greeting and welcoming tour of the hostel was lovely and so friendly I can't remember her name. All the staff were extremely friendly and always willing to help and chat. This is a great hostel for solo travellers and the free trip to the gorge and vantage point of the lake is a bonus, if I return to lake bled I will definitely stay here!

93.0%
39 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Triglav Bled

4 star Hotel
Kolodvorska 33, Bled, Slovenia 4620

39 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Triglav Bled

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 89% Safety - 97%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 85%
Ekaterina Akulenok
Alone
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Ekaterina would recommend this property 08 August 2014

location on the calm side of the lake with beatuful view and less tourist plus train station is 1 min walk, stuff is very friendly, the food is amazing, wifi, big room, the atmosphere in general

Henrik Lehtonen
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Henrik would recommend this property 04 July 2014

The staff was awesome. Everyone was friendly and worked to their fullest for the enjoyment of the guests. View from the hotel as well as the general athmosphere were also superb.

92.2%
19 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Bled

Hostel
Pungart 7, Ribno, Bled, Slovenia 4260

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bled

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2015

A fantastic hostel! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Brilliant value for money, and the most comfortable hostel bed I've slept on. It's not in the centre of bled which was fine with us but don't book it if you want a place in town.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 August 2015

Free pickup from bus station, beautiful location (walk into town is super nice), free strong wifi, stovetop and microwave, clean, 5 euro bike hire for whole day is very good value. Nice common room and atmosphere. Comfy beds, free secure lockers with keys next to your bed, 1 PowerPoint next to each bed.

92.1%
9 reviews Book Now 
7

Pension Bled

Guesthouse
Jermanka 20, Bled, Slovenia 4260

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Bled

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2014

Has a bath which is amazing when you have been travelling a while and no where else has!! The rooms are large and spacious, well decorated and modern.

Elena Tiurina
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Elena would recommend this property 06 July 2014

Helpful staff! Great location (15 min. by walk from Bled lake). Clean rooms! Nice breakfast :) HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

91.5%
150 reviews Book Now 
8

Hosteller

Hostel
Partizanska 27, Bled, Slovenia 4260

147 out of 150 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hosteller

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 87% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2015

very friendly owner who tell us how to go to the lake and vintgar gorge and good eat-out point.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 June 2015

Tom the owner will give you help with anything any time of the day. The kitchen, toilets, and form room fit perfectly with the house scheme and all of them were clean. Location is only a 5 minute walk to the supermarket and town, but hard to have a bad location is the awesome little town!

90.2%
9 reviews Book Now 
9

Apartments Muznik , Bled

Apartment
Prežihova cesta 4, Bled, Slovenia 4260

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Muznik , Bled

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 91% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 95%
Fiona Stuart-Clark
With my spouse / partner
City break, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Fiona would recommend this property 24 July 2014

This property has a prime location with ease to get to the lake and all the facilities you require for a short or a long break. Also spela is very lovely and helpful.

Lisa Harris
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lisa would recommend this property 12 September 2013

Excellent location & high quality facilities in the apartment. This place is an absolute bargain for what you get & definitely one of the best places we have stayed in on our 6 month European odyssey. Very clean & great, safe parking facilities. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this apartment.

89.4%
7 reviews Book Now 
10

B&B Stojanovic

Guesthouse
Finžarjeva Cesta, 23a, Bled, Slovenia 4260

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Stojanovic

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 94% Facilities - 88% Safety - 97%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 29 June 2012

The property is very clean, the host is friendly and it's very very close to Bled.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2012

The room was relatively clean and the beds were comfy. The lady spoke good english and was helpful if you had any questions

Bled

21 Hostels from 11.12 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bled hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bled. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.