HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Bled, Slovenia

97.6%
42 reviews Book Now 
1

Apartments Sasha

Apartment
Levstikova 19, Bled, Slovenia 4260

42 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Sasha

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2013

Very welcoming and friendly owner. Large apartment and very good value for money. Plenty of wardrobe space. Well equipped kitchen.

Luke Chiuchiarelli
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Luke would recommend this property 21 August 2013

We had a wonderful stay at Apartment Sasha. The owner John, was extremely helpful and very friendly with a great sense of humour. We booked one room for 4 people but on arrival he kindly gave us two beautiful rooms that have been done up in bright colours. Both of the apartments had kitchen facilities and were very clean and comfortable. The lake and shops was a short 10 minute walk through an orchard. We really appreciated the hospitality we received when staying here. Thanks John!

97.1%
16 reviews Book Now 
2

Apartments Poklukar Bled

Apartment
32 Črtomirova ulica, Bled, Slovenia 4260

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Poklukar Bled

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Yun Chen
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yun would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Very large apartment for two person. Various kitchen facilities are offered so it is easy to cook by our own. Close to supermarkets, the lake bled in walking distance. Staffs are very friendly and helpful!

thao nguyen
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
thao would recommend this property 12 May 2014

Rok was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming. He responded quickly too, It was an enjoyable stay, we got a good nights rest!

96.0%
126 reviews Book Now 
3

Castle Hostel 1004

Hostel
Presernova cesta 41a, Bled, Slovenia 4260

116 out of 126 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Hostel 1004

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
57.1%
Customer would recommend this property 19 July 2014

Met some great people here, the location is convenient, lots of facilities in a large communal area and the staff were helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 27 June 2014

Miha is a brilliant host and the atmosphere in the hostel is super friendly. Really clean and well kept. Stayed in a spacious four bed dorm with secure lockers, lots of plugs and reading lights, desk etc. The free trip to the gorge and viewpoint are a great bonus. The wristband they give you also offers good discounts on restaurants and boat hire.

95.3%
29 reviews Book Now 
4

Ace of Spades Hostel

Hostel
Prešernova cesta 41A, Bled, Slovenia 4260

29 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ace of Spades Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 96%
Ratna Ray
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Ratna would recommend this property 05 June 2014

We had originally booked 2 nights from the 31st, but had to arrive and leave a day earlier. On checking online, no rooms were available, but we still called up the hostel. They changed our dates without any hassle and without charging extra! Also, we reached around 9PM and there was still someone waiting for us, even though there is no reception (yet). We were showed around, all possible details mentioned, and he was really very helpful. We were also given a band that gives a 10% discount in some restaurants. The second day, we were taken to Vintgar Gorge by Klemen, totally free. He would have also taken us to a viewpoint, but had to cancel as it was raining. Instead he took interested guests up to the castle. The location is very good, 150 meters from the Bled bus stop, and easily walk-able to the castle or the lake. There are lots of places to eat around nearby, and there is a place with 1.35 euros for cheese toast nearby (mentioned at the hostel). There is a kitchen and free Wifi, and lots pf places to hang around. Just that some of the advertised places (Fast food), do not give a 10% discount even on showing the band. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, will definitely recommend!

Alexander Cook
Alone
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Alexander would recommend this property 29 May 2014

Ace of spades hostel is close to the town centre, supermarket opposite hostel, near to bus station and restaurants. Has lots of outdoor activities to offer to guests. With free trips to vintgar gorge and ostrica viewpoint overlooking the whole of bled town .wristbands give 10% discount on local eateries, friendly staff on hand to deal with customers needs.

95.3%
11 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Bled

Hostel
Pungart 7, Ribno, Bled, Slovenia 4260

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bled

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
BACH TUAN
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
BACH would recommend this property 05 July 2014

The best hostel experience so far. Maja and Jani are nice, kind and helpful, I felt at home during my stay. Hostel is clean, organized and safe. Some foodstuffs are prepared like tea, coffee, spices, etc. kitchen is clean, same as shower and toilet. I had an accident during my trip (I was alone), Maja and Jani were so kind to come back and forth to the hospital to help me out and pick me up from hospital when I was discharged. I hope I can come back to visit Maja and Jani some day. Cheers, Tuan Bach

Paul James
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Paul would recommend this property 01 April 2014

This hostel is a very clean, lovely and cosy place. It is in a beautiful and peaceful location in the idyllic and picturesque viilage of Ribno, near to Bled. Located in a scenic mountain area .The hosts are very friendly, warm and welcoming. They have a wealth of useful information about Slovenia that they are willing to share. Also some very nice home made tomato sauce for pasta! I highly reccomend this hostel as a great place to stay for families, single travellers and groups alike. What are you waiting for!?

94.0%
19 reviews Book Now 
6

Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik

3 star Hotel
Ljubljanska 40, Bled, Slovenia -

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Allan Zaretsky
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
10 November 2011

Set apart in the woods with a lot of forested land, beautiful terrace with hammock and nice, clean room. Very laid back atmosphere for a mostly buttoned-up destination with considerate self-service bar and helpful staff.

Sally Smillie
88.6%
Sally would recommend this property 23 October 2009

It was beutiful in the forest. BIt further out of the built up area than I was expecting, however, just stunning. Breakfast was amazing. Not a suitable location unless you drive there or hire bikes. We're avid walkers, but it was a bit much of a hike to go into town for dinner and a drink after dark. It was 10-15min by bike into Bled. The mountain roads and villages nearby were lovely to cycle through and thouroughly recommend it. We went at the end of the season (mid October) and Bled was pretty dead, there were very few places to choose from to eat, but it was still lovely.

93.9%
16 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostel Vila Victoria Bled

Hostel
Cesta svobode 27 a, Bled, Slovenia 4260

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Vila Victoria Bled

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 97% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Lautaro Quiroz
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Lautaro would recommend this property 20 July 2014

This is the best hostel I've ever been to. The building is awesome, the location is perfect, and the staff are so kind and helpful.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 October 2013

Nice hostel in an older building, everything was clean. I really liked the location just outside of town and right beside the lake. All of the staff I met were friendly and helpful. Also, the healthy jar breakfast was a welcome change of actually healthy food which isn't always easy to find when you're travelling! I especially want to thank Manca again for helping out with my passport situation and dropping it off in Ljubljana :) You guys are great!

93.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
8

Apartments Muznik , Bled

Apartment
Prežihova cesta 4, Bled, Slovenia 4260

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Muznik , Bled

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 100%
Lisa Harris
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lisa would recommend this property 12 September 2013

Excellent location & high quality facilities in the apartment. This place is an absolute bargain for what you get & definitely one of the best places we have stayed in on our 6 month European odyssey. Very clean & great, safe parking facilities. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this apartment.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 27 August 2013

Everything! The apartment was fantastic, like having our own little flat. There was a little stream running by, a little patio area, washing machine and fantastic and clean facilities. There was a small supermarket at the end of the road and you could also hire row boats from the end of the road. 2 min walk to the lake.

93.6%
33 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Triglav Bled

4 star Hotel
Kolodvorska 33, Bled, Slovenia 4620

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Triglav Bled

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 97%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 86%
Henrik Lehtonen
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Henrik would recommend this property 04 July 2014

The staff was awesome. Everyone was friendly and worked to their fullest for the enjoyment of the guests. View from the hotel as well as the general athmosphere were also superb.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 May 2014

An amazing location overlooking Lake Bled. Boutique hotel with excellent service. We preferred to be away from the busier Bled town side of the Lake. We ate in the restaurant both nights of our stay and the food was gourmet, beautifully prepared but the service was somewhat slow. The hotel has a lovely indoor pool which we enjoyed after the 6 km walk around the Lake.

90.9%
138 reviews Book Now 
10

Hosteller

Hostel
Partizanska 27, Bled, Slovenia 4260

136 out of 138 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hosteller

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 97% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
bonnie Olsson
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
bonnie would recommend this property 14 July 2014

This place was really amazing! Tom was such a great guy and super helpful. Would definitely come back here if I ever get the chance

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 June 2014

Tom was very helpful. He knows everything about the area and showed us where everything was on the map. He even told us which places to rent rowboats were the cheapest. The hostel is in a convenient location, and the kitchen is nice, too.

Bled

25 Hostels from 20.20 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bled hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bled. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.