We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Bled hostels

Reviews of Apartments Poklukar Bled

Apartment | 32 Črtomirova ulica, Bled, Slovenia 4260

97.1% Overall Rating

16 out of 16 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (10/07/2014)

Yun Chen thinks…

"Very large apartment for two person. Various kitchen facilities are offered so it is easy to cook by our own. Close to supermarkets, the lake bled in walking distance. Staffs are very friendly and…"

Read all Apartments Poklukar Bled reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Infant bed

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bled?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bled

Hotel Krim Bled
40.80 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Garni hotel Vila Bojana
27.51 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
B & B Pension Mlinar Bled
24.04 USD

Guesthouse 84.6% 178 reviews
Apartments Maja Bled
22.77 USD

Apartment 89.4% 17 reviews
Apartments Sasha
25.30 USD

Apartment 97.4% 43 reviews
Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik
12.52 USD

Hotel 3 star 94.0% 19 reviews
Aparthostel Tina
22.00 USD

Hostel 83.3% 29 reviews
B&B Stojanovic
25.30 USD

Guesthouse 89.4% 7 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
97.1%

Overall Rating

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartments Poklukar Bled'

Atmosphere
96.3%
Location
95.0%
Facilities
95.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
97.5%
Safety
96.3%
Refine your results Showing 14 of 16 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Yun Chen

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

10 July 2014 Yun would recommend this property

Liked: Very large apartment for two person. Various kitchen facilities are offered so it is easy to cook by our own. Close to supermarkets, the lake bled in walking distance. Staffs are very friendly and helpful!

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

thao nguyen

With friends / other travellers

City break

12 May 2014 thao would recommend this property

Liked: Rok was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming. He responded quickly too, It was an enjoyable stay, we got a good nights rest!

Disliked: My only issue was with the hot water, its not quite 24h like on the website, as there is only a limited amount and you can not run a full bath. But dont take long showers or baths and you'll be fine!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Frederico Lima

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

03 January 2014 Frederico would recommend this property

Liked: Staff and price.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

26 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Owner was lovely, place was easy to find with pre-saved Google map and directions form hostelbookers email directions as provided by owner. If you're taking a car, buy a road pass for the toll roads before you travel and make sure to stick it to your windscreen (instructions are printed on it but we didn't read them!) The flat was 1-bedroom (nice double bed), on the ground floor, very sweet and perfect for us. No microwave but otherwise all the basics provided in kitchen, and in very good condition. Wifi worked fine and quite quick. Amenities close by (supermarket open til 7pm) and nice meat pastries at the bakery. Lake a ten minute walk away and is stunningly beautiful. Can row over to it and check out the 1000 year old church - the rowboats were only 10 euro on the far side of the lake from the town (cheaper than the near side), and its not as far to row to the island (the rowing takes a bit to master as they're old-school two fixed-oar type boats). Recommend walking up to the castle - also 1000 years old - and when we were there you could climb up a little track behind it rather than pay to enter actual castle - you could still see the view by climbing right around it. The people in the town are lovely, including the neighbours who we got chatting to on multiple occasions just walking past. A great laid-back place to enjoy being in the beautiful Slovenian forest.

Disliked: Nothing.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

26 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The appartment is very clean with special atmosphere, and the owner is very nice

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

11 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Within walking distance to town and the lake. If we wanted we could have picked some fresh vegetables from the garden.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals

10 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: A pleasant apartment, clean and cozy, with all the necessary amenities and a very helpful owner.

Disliked: nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Carolina Mercé

With friends / other travellers

Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

05 September 2013 Carolina would recommend this property

Liked: Mr. Poklukar was really nice and helpul, if I came again, definitly I will back to his appartment! Perfect place and perfect location!!

Disliked: Nothing!

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

27 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This property is great! The owners were so helpful and welcoming. The apartment is fully equipped and of a decent size with a lovely garden you can see from the lounge and bed room. Location is great as its only a few minutes walk into town. Would definitely stay here again.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Adam Zlamal

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

06 August 2012 Adam would recommend this property

Liked: locATION

Disliked: x

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Melinda Edwards

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

17 July 2012 Melinda would recommend this property

Liked: The property is very well maintained - we had the one bedroom apartment. It was extremely clean and it was great to have a kitchen where we could cook our own food. The owners are so lovely - they let us take what we wanted from their vegetable/herb patch in the backyard. The apartment is very comfortable and there is plenty of room.

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Janette Fernando

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

13 June 2012 Janette would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment was just lovely, with lots of room, and looking out over the garden. The best thing was the friendliness of the owner, Josip, who even allowed us to use vegetables from his garden.

Disliked: Some travellers might like to have a microwave, toaster, kettle, but it didn't bother us, as we just used the stove. It might be nice to have the option of fixing the shower head high, as you just use it hand held over the bath.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

As a family with children

City break
Family Holiday

19 May 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Plenty of space for me, my husband, our baby, and the in laws. Everything was clean and the apartment was well appointed. There was a nice space to park our car. The location was great, about an 8 minute walk to the lake and downtown. It was the perfect place for us for our stay in lake bled.

Disliked: The apartment decor in the living room and kitchen was a little outdated, but that wasn't a big deal for us.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Valdas Stabrauskas

As a family with children

Backpacking / gap year
Family Holiday

28 August 2011 Valdas would recommend this property

Liked: spacious, beautiful apartments

Disliked: No


See all Bled hostels