HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Apartments Sasha Apartment

LEVSTIKOVA 19, Bled, Slovenia

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 97%

Location 95%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 08:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bled?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 97%

Location 95%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very friendly host, clean room.

Disliked: Absolutely nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Close to the union bus station in bled and also close to the lake. The room was charming, perfect and clean. Mostly, the host was very nice, friendly and helpfull.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly reception staff who help you with planning your trip / tourism / treks, etc.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Modern, perfectly setup small apartment, walking distance to town, onsite parking, and friendly host for good value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: Very welcoming and friendly owner. Large apartment and very good value for money.Plenty of wardrobe space.Well equipped kitchen.

Disliked: Hostel bookers did not inform us that we would be in a twin apartment when we thought we had booked a double bed apartment as requested.There were a few cobwebs and dead flies on the ceiling in the lounge.The shower was very small so my elbows tended to hit it and turn it off when having a shower and the curtain clung to you when wet.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: We had a wonderful stay at Apartment Sasha. The owner John, was extremely helpful and very friendly with a great sense of humour. We booked one room for 4 people but on arrival he kindly gave us two beautiful rooms that have been done up in bright colours. Both of the apartments had kitchen facilities and were very clean and comfortable. The lake and shops was a short 10 minute walk through an orchard. We really appreciated the hospitality we received when staying here. Thanks John!

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Modern, clean, well located with a warm, friendly welcome by the owners.

Disliked: No air-con.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Lovely clean apartments in an ideal location. The owner was very friendly and helpful - couldn't fault our stay!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Unless you want to stay right next to the lake I recommend this 100%. It's worth booking the room with a kitchen as food can be quite expensive. The room is large enough to cook and enjoy a meal.Father and son were very helpful and would assist with any of your needs and go beyond in if they can.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: We had the blue apartment. Nice and modern apartment, fully equiped. You can sit in the garden of the house. The house is at a beautifull quiet location, just a small walk to the main street (bakery shop and supermarket at the crossing) of Bled. Host is very friendly and helpfull with information about Bled and surroundings.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability