HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Apartments Sasha

Apartment

LEVSTIKOVA 19, Bled, Slovenia

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 97%

Location 95%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 08:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bled?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 97%

Location 95%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

Showing 11-9 of 9 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our studio 'blue' room was spacious and really well equipped with a kitchenette and shower room. The room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The apartments are on a quiet side street just outside the centre of Bled (10min walk to the lake).Janis the host is fantastic - he was welcoming and friendly and provided us with loads of info about the local area. He has some great life stories and anecdotes too!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: It was amazing - best hosts ever, quiet yet central location, comfortable and spacious.

Disliked: nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Great friendly owners who welcomed us and told us about the area, restaurants and even provided us with a local drink to try! We were invited into the owners apartment (next door) and Janez gave us drinks and we had a nice chat - very friendly.The location is perfect, only five minutes away from the lake and even less to the local bakery and supermarket. To get there you walk through a pretty orchard and it is surrounded by the Alps, which are lovely to open the blinds to in the morning.The apartment had everything you could want, including new pans and pots and a couple of hobs to make meals if you are on a budget. Little things like umbrellas are there to use and make the whole thing feel very homely. The apartments smell lovely and are only a year old so you won't be disappointed!

Disliked: One tiny thing: we asked for toilet roll - just put a couple of rolls in the room before someone arrives and you'll be sorted :). That is all. Otherwise it was perfect!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife

Liked: The apartment owner brought us 2 warm croissants in the morning after new years eve! what else I have to say, it was unbelievable! I never was in such a nice and clean place like that!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We got upgraded to the green room! the owner was very friendly and helpful and it was an overall pleasant experience.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Janis and Sasha were the best hosts we could have hopped for, with one of us actually unwell and a general sense of homesickness between us, we were cured by this stay. Very generous and well connected people to inform us of everything we could possibly want to know. 5 minute walk from the shops, 5 minute walk from the lake. We will stay here again for sure!

Disliked: Nothing. It was perfect and just what we needed.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: We had the orange room which was very spacious, clean and funky. The apartments are in a quiet lane next to an orchid with views of the mountains and only about a 10min easy walk to the lake. Janez the host was very welcoming and shared a lot of local knowledge. Lake Bled is our fav destination in Europe so far and staying here topped it off!

Disliked: n/a

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This place totally undersells itself on Hostelbookers, its the best place we've stayed. Janis was so helpful - meeting us on arrival, giving helpful tips on things to do and places to go, and even offering great hospitality on the porch in the evenings. We stayed in the green apartment and it was so lovely to have our own space, though we also met all the other guests during the time we were there. The apartments themselves are in a great location, spatious and always clean. Highly recommended!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability