HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Bled hostels

Reviews of Apartments Sasha

Apartment | Levstikova 19, Bled, Slovenia 4260

97.6% Overall Rating

42 out of 42 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (11/09/2013)

"Very welcoming and friendly owner. Large apartment and very good value for money. Plenty of wardrobe space. Well equipped kitchen."

Read all Apartments Sasha reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bled?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bled

B & B Pension Mlinar Bled
30.52 USD

Guesthouse 85.1% 176 reviews
Apartments Maja Bled
23.88 USD

Apartment 89.4% 17 reviews
Garni hotel Vila Bojana
32.84 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Hotel Krim Bled
42.79 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Aparthostel Tina
24.43 USD

Hostel 83.3% 29 reviews
Apartments Poklukar Bled
26.54 USD

Apartment 97.1% 16 reviews
Vila Gorenka
22.56 USD

Guesthouse 84.1% 306 reviews
Budget Pension Hotel Pibernik
22.42 USD

Hotel 3 star 94.0% 19 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/08/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/08/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
97.6%

Overall Rating

42 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartments Sasha'

Atmosphere
98.4%
Location
92.8%
Facilities
96.8%
Cleanliness
98.4%
Staff
100.0%
Value
99.2%
Safety
97.6%
Refine your results Showing 38 of 41 reviews Previous   1 | 2
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

15 October 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: nice set up in rural outlook but close to bled

Disliked: all good

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

10 October 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Brand new apartments, very clean and well decorated. Amazing place for a nice relaxing time.

Disliked: You have to walk for a few minutes to get to the lake but on the other hand it's quiet private, calm and peacefull.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway

22 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The apartman was very big, clear and nice, from the balkony the view was super. Great bathroom, kitchen everything. The staff was very friendly.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Evgeni Shoifet

With a large group / tour

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

16 September 2010 Evgeni would recommend this property

Liked: The owner was always around and proposed all possible help. The apartment was located in beautiful and quiet neighbourhood only few min from centre.

Disliked: Evgeni left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lara Box

With my spouse / partner

Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year

12 September 2010 Lara would recommend this property

Liked: The family who owned the apartment were very polite, helpful and friendly! They even invited us over to their terrace for a bottle of champagne one night free of charge! The apartments were fab, had cooking facilities, comfy bed and T.V! The family had 2 cute kittens that were gorgeous but if you don't like cats they don't bother you. Lake Bled is a 5 minute walk away and there is a supermarket and bakery. The family arranged us transport to and from the trainstation

Disliked: Lara left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jonathan Hamilton

With my spouse / partner

Visiting friends or family

18 August 2010 Jonathan would recommend this property

Liked: The owners could not have been more friendly and welcoming. We were invited into their home for drinks, provided with maps and places of interest to visit, given lifts into town and even had drinks bought for us! The property itself was immaculate and very modern. The location was within easy reach of Bled whilst still being far enough removed to enjoy the peace and quiet of the Julian Alps. There was even schnapps waiting for us on arrival!

Disliked: Having to leave!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

orlaith tobin

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture
Romantic getaway

02 August 2010 orlaith would recommend this property

Liked: What a lovely apartment,absolutely spotless.ten minute walk to lake.family were the friendliest we came across helped us book activities and get familiar with the area and made us feel welcome.I would highly recommend this place.

Disliked: orlaith left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

26 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location & ease of access to Bled.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kate Barley

09 June 2010 Kate would recommend this property

Liked: this was one of the nicest areas around Lake Bled to stay, you are close to everything, but just off the main bit so you get a really local, countryside feel with mountain views yet just 5 mins walk from the lake! the apartments were lovely, we saw all of them and they are all great. the owners were so nice to us and made us so welcome, we even got invited over to their terrace for food and drinks! on arrival we were upgraded to the larger apartment upstairs with a balcony at no extra cost and they provided everything we needed. the kitchen was great and we had lots of lovely meals on the balcony. we would recommend these apartments to anyone wanting great, friendly local accomodation with a special feel.

Disliked: Kate left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

sarah way

20 November 2009 sarah would recommend this property

Liked: Fantastic apartments- comfortable, spotless and very nicely decorated. Our host John was extremely welcoming and helpful, and we had a great time chatting with him and his wife Sasha in their lovely home. We were also very pleased to try generous offerings of local Slovenian tipples! I would thoroughly recommend this accommodation.

Disliked: sarah left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

13 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very clean room with TV (and bathroom), kitchen is large enough to cook with dishes. 5 minutes walk from the bus station, supermarket, and within10 minutes you can reach the lake.staff were great, too. they invited us to their house to have coffee when we checked out.this is an apartment, so not many chance to meet new people, but great place to chill out.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

24 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very Friendly owners, lovely comfortable apartment only a short walk to the lake, good value for money! Fab!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

23 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment was amazing. Everything in the apartment was new and the owner was always prepared to help and to give directions. We got a welcome drink and later also fresh bread rolls and slovenian wine. The location is as described, 10 minutes from the lake. We can warmly recommend this apartment.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Bled hostels