HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Bled hostels

Reviews of Apartments Muznik , Bled

Apartment | Prežihova cesta 4, Bled, Slovenia 4260

93.6% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (24/07/2014)

Fiona Stuart-Clark thinks…

"This property has a prime location with ease to get to the lake and all the facilities you require for a short or a long break. Also spela is very lovely and helpful."

Read all Apartments Muznik , Bled reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 40.30

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Credit cards not accepted, cash payments only.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bled?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bled

Hostel Vila Victoria Bled
22.83 USD

Hostel 93.9% 16 reviews
Vila Gorenka
22.83 USD

Guesthouse 86.7% 305 reviews
Tourist Farm Mulej
46.00 USD

Campsite 96.2% 3 reviews
Aparthostel Tina
24.72 USD

Hostel 83.3% 29 reviews
Apartment Center Bled
40.28 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Bled Backpackers Hostel
24.17 USD

Hostel 83.3% 73 reviews
Castle Hostel 1004
20.13 USD

Hostel 96.0% 126 reviews
Garni hotel Vila Bojana
31.89 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
93.6%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartments Muznik , Bled'

Atmosphere
92.5%
Location
92.5%
Facilities
92.5%
Cleanliness
90.0%
Staff
92.5%
Value
100.0%
Safety
95.0%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Fiona Stuart-Clark

With my spouse / partner

City break
Events / festivals
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

24 July 2014 Fiona would recommend this property

Liked: This property has a prime location with ease to get to the lake and all the facilities you require for a short or a long break. Also spela is very lovely and helpful.

Disliked: There was nothing we disliked about our stay here but if you are going when it's hot take a fan!!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lisa Harris

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

12 September 2013 Lisa would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent location & high quality facilities in the apartment. This place is an absolute bargain for what you get & definitely one of the best places we have stayed in on our 6 month European odyssey. Very clean & great, safe parking facilities. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this apartment.

Disliked: Nothing at all

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

27 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything! The apartment was fantastic, like having our own little flat. There was a little stream running by, a little patio area, washing machine and fantastic and clean facilities. There was a small supermarket at the end of the road and you could also hire row boats from the end of the road. 2 min walk to the lake.

Disliked: The only small downside was it was a fair walk from the bus station and the castle was round the other side of the lake. However, i liked our location was it was very quiet and calm and was less touristy than other areas around the river.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Wing Chung Wong

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

25 August 2013 Wing Chung would recommend this property

Liked: Well equipped, clean and spacious.

Disliked: Too far away from the bus station.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

SIMON GILL

As a family with children

Sightseeing & culture
Family Holiday

01 September 2010 SIMON would recommend this property

Liked: LOVLEY SETTING

Disliked: NOTHING

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday

31 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Fully self-contained apartment only 200m from the beautiful lake, about a 15 minute walk along the lake into town. Supermarket within 200m and parking available in front of the apartment. Staff were easily contacted by phone in case of any questions and were friendly and helpful.

Disliked: It wasn't cleaned very well, but not terrible either. No Internet.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

27 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very spacious for a studio apartment - all brand new and very comfortable. We had an apartment at the back of the building, which had a small balcony and a beautiful view. Nice and quiet and very near Lake Bled, so great location. There's a small supermarket at the end of the road, which is very handy - also a good restaurant just round the corner.I would definitely recommend this place and would stay there again if I went back to Bled.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Bled hostels