We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Bled hostels

Reviews of Aparthostel Tina

Hostel | Cankarjeva cesta 23b, Bled, Slovenia 4260

83.3% Overall Rating

24 out of 29 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (15/11/2012)

"This is a decent apartment with a few drawbacks. The well-equipped kitchen was definitely a plus, though. It was clean and tidy. All in all, it's fine if you want to spend a night or two in Bled, but there's definitely…"

Read all Aparthostel Tina reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 56.93
  • Breakfast USD 5.06

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bled?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bled

Apartments Sasha
25.30 USD

Apartment 97.4% 43 reviews
Apartments Maja Bled
22.77 USD

Apartment 89.4% 17 reviews
B & B Pension Mlinar Bled
24.04 USD

Guesthouse 84.6% 178 reviews
Garni hotel Vila Bojana
27.51 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Hotel Krim Bled
40.80 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Vila Gorenka
21.51 USD

Guesthouse 83.9% 307 reviews
Apartments Poklukar Bled
27.83 USD

Apartment 97.1% 16 reviews
Hostel Vila Victoria Bled
18.98 USD

Hostel 93.9% 21 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
83.3%

Overall Rating

24 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Aparthostel Tina'

Atmosphere
72.8%
Location
82.4%
Facilities
79.2%
Cleanliness
88.8%
Staff
76.8%
Value
88.0%
Safety
95.2%
Refine your results Showing 22 of 28 reviews
Reset filter
80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

19 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Short walk the the lake and supermarket.

Disliked: Bathroom needed some work.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

15 November 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This is a decent apartment with a few drawbacks. The well-equipped kitchen was definitely a plus, though. It was clean and tidy. All in all, it's fine if you want to spend a night or two in Bled, but there's definitely room for improvement.

Disliked: There were some temporary problems with the heating, so the whole apartment was heated by just one rather small heater. Besides that, the fourth "bed" was a very uncomfortable pull-out sofa bed, and there was no soap in the bathroom.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 20% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Liviu Gligor

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

24 September 2012 Liviu would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, had well equipped kitchen, quiet

Disliked: unfriendly staff

57.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 20%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

04 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: price, bathroom

Disliked: mold, smell

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

16 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Spacious, clean rooms, TV's with cable. Perfect base for exploring lake bled

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

As a family with children

Family Holiday
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

11 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great location, price. Definitely not a hostel - more of a 3*.

Disliked: Nothing to dislike.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

05 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The best hostel we have stayed in during our holiday in Slovenia. It was a short walk to the supermarket, and had all the facilities needed to cook a warm breakfast in the morning! Couldn't ask for more!

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Visiting friends or family

21 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hostelowners were very friendly and the apartment was cleaned frequently. Overall a very nice place to stay.

Disliked: The beds were a little hard.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

09 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location's good: silent place, close to the lake. The owner's friendliness and helpfulness.

Disliked: The room was very small and the refrigerator was too loud, but it's not a big problem, if you don't want to keep your holiday in the room.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

John Papic

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

17 June 2011 John would recommend this property

Liked: It was quiet and relatively cheap.

Disliked: It was a bit of a hike from the town center, when we first went to check in there was nobody there around noon, and I think the place is meant for people with cars as there were no walking paths on the way out there.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Justin Watson

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

08 June 2011 Justin would recommend this property

Liked: Its actually not located as far from the lake as I first though. Everything else was good.

Disliked: Room got a bit hot and stuffy, but i had a door i could open to let some air in.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

25 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the availability of the owner

Disliked: nothing

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

11 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The property was very clean and pleasant. It is located in a quiet and scenic location only a short walk from the centre of town.

Disliked: No comments

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Barbara Mansour

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year

26 October 2010 Barbara would recommend this property

Liked: The room was very clean and had all we needed. It included a fridge which was convenient. Very close to the center of town and within walking distance to everywhere in Bled. Set in a beautiful natural landscape.

Disliked: Barbara left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year
City break

17 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very nice

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lina Skullman

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

11 July 2010 Lina would recommend this property

Liked: Most things!!

Disliked: It's not a place to recommend if u wanna meet other people as u r by yourselves.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

27 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff and peaceful location. I would definitely choose this place again if I stayed in Bled.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

19 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We love this place - more like a studio apartment than a hostel - we had a kitchen, more than enough cooking equip, plates, cutlery etc. Friendly owners... Great location too - Booked an extra night.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

19 November 2009

Liked: Not much

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

18 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: easy walking distance to the beautiful Lake Bled.We had a triple room which had a lovely balcony overlooking fields. Delighted with microwave and 2 hobs to be able to self cater.very self contained so didn't meet any other guests

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

19 April 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice quiet location about 10 minutes walk from lake bled.Friendly owner.Clean and cosy.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Ellen Murphy

12 March 2009 Ellen would recommend this property

Liked: Nice apartment, staff friendly enough. Very clean with tv and ensuite. No kitchen though...

Disliked: Ellen left no negative feedback.


See all Bled hostels