HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Guesthouse Tina Guesthouse

Cankarjeva 23b, Bled, Slovenia

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 78%

Location 81%

Safety 95%

Staff 74%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Parking

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 47.83USD
  • Breakfast 4.25USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bled?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 78%

Location 81%

Safety 95%

Staff 74%

Value 85%

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Not really a hostel - we had a nice private apartment with our own bathroom and excellent kitchen. Great value for money - particularly for Bled which tends to be pricey. The location was good - about 10 minutes walk to the centre and the lake

Disliked: No complaints whatsoever

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Short walk the the lake and supermarket.

Disliked: Bathroom needed some work.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This is a decent apartment with a few drawbacks. The well-equipped kitchen was definitely a plus, though. It was clean and tidy. All in all, it's fine if you want to spend a night or two in Bled, but there's definitely room for improvement.

Disliked: There were some temporary problems with the heating, so the whole apartment was heated by just one rather small heater. Besides that, the fourth "bed" was a very uncomfortable pull-out sofa bed, and there was no soap in the bathroom.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, had well equipped kitchen, quiet

Disliked: unfriendly staff

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: price, bathroom

Disliked: mold, smell

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Spacious, clean rooms, TV's with cable. Perfect base for exploring lake bled

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The best hostel we have stayed in during our holiday in Slovenia. It was a short walk to the supermarket, and had all the facilities needed to cook a warm breakfast in the morning! Couldn't ask for more!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: The hostelowners were very friendly and the apartment was cleaned frequently. Overall a very nice place to stay.

Disliked: The beds were a little hard.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was quiet and relatively cheap.

Disliked: It was a bit of a hike from the town center, when we first went to check in there was nobody there around noon, and I think the place is meant for people with cars as there were no walking paths on the way out there.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Its actually not located as far from the lake as I first though. Everything else was good.

Disliked: Room got a bit hot and stuffy, but i had a door i could open to let some air in.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability