HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Bratislava Apartment Maly Trh

Apartment | Maly Trh 002, Bratislava, Slovakia 000

80.4% Overall Rating

6 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (19/07/2012)

"Beautiful apartment with every facility we needed. We had a TV, surround sound, and the best shower I've ever had! We booked a double bedroom but the sofa was so big one of us slept on there and the other had the bed to…"

Read all Bratislava Apartment Maly Trh reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bratislava?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bratislava

Hotel Arcus
69.10 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Bratislava Apartment Rajska
20.73 USD

Apartment 90.7% 4 reviews
Patio Hostel
16.58 USD

Hostel 86.4% 1375 reviews
Hostel Blues
17.97 USD

Hostel 94.1% 803 reviews
Hyde Park Hostel
19.35 USD

Hostel 96.7% 6 reviews
Apartments Martin - Historical Centre
22.11 USD

Apartment 89.4% 82 reviews
Hostel Mansard
19.35 USD

Hostel 88.8% 11 reviews
A1 Hostel Bratislava
13.82 USD

Hostel 71.3% 141 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
80.4%

Overall Rating

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Bratislava Apartment Maly Trh'

Atmosphere
77.1%
Location
80.0%
Facilities
77.1%
Cleanliness
82.9%
Staff
77.1%
Value
82.9%
Safety
85.7%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
37.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 20%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

13 May 2013

Liked: No comment

Disliked: The property was not cleaned totally. The person who we were meeting to be able to get the key of the appartment was very unfriendly and not at all helpfull.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Dagmara Rusak

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

05 November 2012 Dagmara would recommend this property

Liked: good location, well-equipped, ver nice staff, very cosy

Disliked: only one thing as we had problems with hot water in the shower

65.7%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Daniel Marsh

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

25 October 2012 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: It was a large size and quiet.

Disliked: Could do with a freshen up, few lights bulbs need changing, bin needs replacing. A few little, cheap changes would of made this place perfect.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ken Arroyo Ohori

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

23 September 2012 Ken would recommend this property

Liked: Good facilities and location

Disliked: Ken left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

19 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful apartment with every facility we needed. We had a TV, surround sound, and the best shower I've ever had! We booked a double bedroom but the sofa was so big one of us slept on there and the other had the bed to themselves! Close to the Old town.

Disliked: We were given the wrong address initially so spent a lot of money ringing Bratislava Apartments in order to find the apartment. We weren't happy about this because we booked the apartment based on its location close to the bus station as we had to be there very early in the morning, but the address we stayed at was further away. The building we were told too looked awful - it had smashed windows, the inside was dirty and run-down - so we were pleasantly surprised when we saw the hostel!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Rebecca harvey

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

10 April 2012 Rebecca would recommend this property

Liked: The appartment was beautiful! Lots of space for two people, vert clean and well provided for. The staff were very helpful, we arrived on a national holiday and the staff member ensured we had food before he left us for the evening, which was very kind of him. The location is great, very nice walk into town. The information the staff gave us was really helpful as well. We stayed an extra night because we liked it so much!

Disliked: Nothing.